or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai

No.282 Huaihai Central Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xin Tian Di Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business Center Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Roger B. Business travelers Norway, June 30, 2012
Hotel apartsment room in very good standard

Clean rooms with good office working space
9
Very good apartsment hotel. Room are very clean and works perfect for holiday and business trip. Breakfest it's medium. But many good restaurants around in district. Can recomment Alsace Village around corner.
Weizhou J. Couples China, June 27, 2012
great location, good facilities and service

facilities
9.7
The facilities provided in every room is very convenient, it feels like a home more than a normal hotel room because you can do your own laundry and even do some cooking. the toiletry provided are of good quality.
Low C. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Its location is very convenient, walking or taxi or train are easily accessible. Our room come with kitchen, living room separate from our bedroom which you will never get from hotel.
10
my family spent three excellent days and two wonderful nights at xintiandi ascott, it felt more like living in our own home than a hotel. we love the all the facilities which really make our stay very pleasant. we would definitely go back and stay at xintiandi ascott.
Wong F. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2012
In right location big room very helpful staff

Nice suite with cooking facility
8.3
very pleasant stay,room very nicely lay out with separate bedroom sitting room dinning top cooking & laundry machine house keeping ver helpful and considerate front office staff very helpful and go out of the way to help guest with getting taxi, advising on sight seeing and alway greet with a smile.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to the Quenjude Bejing Duck restaurant It is a real disappointment. The duck was substandard and crab meat tou was not up to standard. For delicious goose webs and seafood try Seven Heaven Hotel in People Square. Also good double boiled herbal duck soup and crab roe tofu at AI Wan Teng in Super a brand Mall
Kok Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location at a good price

Great location, large rooms, inexpensive price
8.3
This is my third stay at Xintiandi Ascott. No dissapointment. The rooms were well kept. I had a fuss-free stay. When no complaints means a great stay for me.
Kim H. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Excellent location

Modern
10
Excellent location, especially for people who are not familiar with shanghai. We know shanghai well and would recommend this to all.
Rom R. Business travelers France, June 10, 2012
Good Hotel

Location, Wifi
6.3
good size room and on the new side a number of features didn't work when i checked in. wifi was unstable but still a good thing to have it free! location is great, lots of restaurants at xintiandi, (5 min walk) overall a positive stay and would probably stay again.
Marco D. Business travelers Italy, June 3, 2012
great location,nice room

Gyn
7.7
nice and cozy,very convenient,it's so close to xin tian di area.
Kay V. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
Generic rooms, horrible service, construction ongo

Good location
6
Construction works were ongoing Horrible room service menu- only bar food!
Andre R. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Great Location

Close to Restaurants
7.7
hotel rooms are very nice and spacious. big bed with plenty of room. had kitchenette and clothes washing facilities in the room. walking distance to shops and western style restaurants and cafes.hotel staff friendly and helpful. internet in room and in lobby free of charge.close to mrt for convenience of getting around shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai ShanghaiAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive LoungeAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business CenterAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C01