or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai

No.282 Huaihai Central Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xin Tian Di Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Washing Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Studio Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Studio Kitchen Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Washing Machine Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Suit Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Residence lounge Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Residence Lounge Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Indoor Swimming Pool Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Conference Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Conference Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Conference Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Interior Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Interior Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Chunli C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 2, 2011
Great location.

Very convenient location.
8
the hotel is very near xintiandi,great location,and with very good equipment ,the kitchen and washing machine.
Erica T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Great location but small rooms

It's a perfect location for those who wants to shop and experience the nightlife. Steps away from the malls and bars
7
The room is quite small especially the toilet. There is no proper dressing table and mirror in the room. What annoyed me the most was the housekeeper waking me up every early morning (9++ or maybe 10++). Knocking and shouting at the door, asking if the housekeeping needs to be done. And i had even experienced the housekeeper coming into the room without me knowing it. The hotel needs a proper coordination in the housekeeping operation. Other than that, it's still a lovely place to stay as the amenities are nearby!
Hassan N. Business travelers Brazil, November 20, 2011
Great Location, good service.

Location, room space, internet
8
this is a very well located hotel, in the heart of downtown shanghai, the service is quite nice, and the rooms have plenty of space and are very comfortable. will repeat my stay here next time i'm in town.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Great location

Location
8
great location but quite expensive hotel. hotel air condition was not working well during our stay. it was warm in the room.
Steven N. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2011
Great location, close to Xintiandi shops & resto's

Good size rooms, washer/dryer + kitchenette
7
it was really nice to have a ample sized room to spread out plus a washer/dryer and kitchenette.
Kwong L. Families with young children United States of America, November 6, 2011
Great location

locations....
7.3
the rooms were reasonably new and it was very close to xintiandi which was very convenient. service was good and we did not encounter any problem. the only one issue was that we needed to print out our boarding pass for the trip home and the business center wanted to charge rmb6 per page which i thought was too expensive. otherwise, i would saty here again.
Caroline K. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2011
Great Place to Stay with so much to see around

Bed is good, well equiped room with good service
7.7
the housekeeper was very friendly and helpful. the location is near to restaurants and shopping. my friends and i were very satisfied and happy throughout our vaction.
Restaurant Tip: good choices of restaurants and malls around
Shirley L. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2011
huge one bedroom apartment

location
9
premier 1 bedroom comes with separate living room and full kitchen facilities. walking distance to xin tian di entertainment area. kfc, subway sandwich and 7-eleven just next building. shopping malls all around. very comfortable stay.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Xin Tian Di for food and drinks. Dao Spa in Xin Tian Di for massage.
Yee M. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2011
Great location & nicely decorated room

Good room size with well equiped kitchen
8.3
location is right in the heart of high-end luxury fashion shopping district and within walking distance to many other shopping and night life areas. staff at hotel is helpful and friendly. the room is cheerfully decorated with latest flat panel tv and home theater system. the kitchen is well equipped with utensils.
Bruce S. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2011
Central Location.

Clean, friendly and spacious
8
a lovely hotel with spacious rooms, well appointed and central to everywhere you need to visit. staff very helpful and polite. however, dont arrive earlier (a couple of hours)than planned otherwise they charge you for half a day and dont bother with breakfast as it is the worst in any ascott hotel i have stayed.
Shopping Tip: Excellent shopping malls within 5 minute walk in any direction, so if shopping your interest then this is the hotel for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai ShanghaiAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - 1 Bedroom KitchenAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - 1 BedroomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Washing RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Studio RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Studio KitchenAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Washing MachineAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - 2 Bedroom SuitAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Residence loungeAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Residence Lounge Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - FitnessAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - FitnessAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Indoor Swimming PoolAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Conference RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Conference RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Conference RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel InteriorAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel InteriorAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C05