or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai

No.282 Huaihai Central Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xin Tian Di Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business Center Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Luiz V. Couples Italy, April 21, 2014
Nice neighbourhood. Not good value for money.

Well located, good internet services, access to public transportation
6
It was a weekend stay. Considering the hotel price, services and options offered were very poor. Restaurant has a very restricted dining menu; poor breakfast
Rattanak T. Groups Cambodia, April 21, 2014
Good location

Room location price
7.3
Enjoyable!
Felix C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
good

convience, near bar, clean and tidy
9
will be back
Yihan P. Couples Taiwan, April 18, 2014
This is the best apartment hotel I have ever staye

Great location and servicey
7.7
Porameth S. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2014
xin tian dee

good location
7.3
need to improve breakfast quality
Navaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Great location

Good service, good location
7.3
Lam M. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
All is ok except the room stay extension process

Location
7
I made an extension of stay. But the hotel front desk did not receive any notification. I had to negotiate muscle by showing proof of payment. Receipt of extension. Etc. Very stressful. I shouldn't need to worry about such matters. Perhaps I should switch
Thori T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
The hotel condition, food, and bed room, is 3 star

Bathroom supplies, good location, good fitness facility
4.3
The swimming pool is smell terible chemical agent, not just chlorine.
Rachel C. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
Good Location

Comfortable room and with kitchen, great location, clean room
7.7
surely we will stay there again
Charles H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2014
Great, but they forgot my booking when I came in.

Special equipment,
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai ShanghaiAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive LoungeAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business CenterAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A01