or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai

No.282 Huaihai Central Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xin Tian Di Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business Center Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Dodi W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Good for Business

Big Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
10
Danial C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Fantastic!

Strategically Located! Value for Money! Ideal for family travelling with Kids!
9.3
We love every min. staying in Huai Hai Lu Ascott! This will be our permanent Hotel/Apartment, when we visit Shanghai.
Andri Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Very clean and central location

Very clean and central location
8
Mario R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
feels home

centrally located, spacious room, not pricey
10
this was my second stay there and they never fail me
For N. Business travelers China, December 13, 2013
Comfortable and Excellence service

Comfortable, Great Service, Cleanliness
7.7
The apartment is spacious, clean, comfortable and very well equipped. They have even washing powder for laundry but we didn't use it. We have had very good sleep, the bed is big and comfortable, the apartment is quiet, we were not disturbed by neighbours nor elevators nor traffic noise. Service is prompt and attentive. Staff at the front desk speaks good English, and is very helpful and efficient.
Catherine B. Groups Australia, December 9, 2013
Excellent location in Shanghai

Location, comfort and - with a little prodding, staff performance
7.3
Great location next to Xintiandi restaurants and shopping, this hotel is not brand-new and is showing signs of wear and tear, which has been my experience previously in other cities in China. The staff performance didn't start off well. We were 'up-graded' to a room with broken air conditioning, which blasted out hot air in a not-particularly-cool early December. Their solution was to bring us lots of electric fans, until we insisted we were moved to another room. However, they came good in the end, when our travelling companion became very ill during the trip and the staff allowed her to stay longer in her room until her flight out of Shanghai. This kindness was much appreciated.
Amela T. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Great hotel, will stay there again

clean bathrooms, comfy beds, polite and helpful staff
8.3
great hotel to stay at for rushed travellers. big clean room, big bathrooms, attentive staff
You S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, Tidy, Frirendly
10
You S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Tremendous Stay

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
10
Excellent location, just next to the renowned XinTianDi!
Xiaoxue W. Business travelers China, November 14, 2013
Good service, good environment, good attitude

Good service, good environment, good attitude
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai ShanghaiAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive LoungeAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business CenterAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A07