or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai

No.282 Huaihai Central Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xin Tian Di Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business Center Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
John K. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
grand location

location, location, location!
8.3
very nice, accommodating, friendly, helpful staff. A very presentable, clean, comfortable hotel. In-room Kitchen & Laundry are real pluses
Kay C. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable and good accessibility

The 24 hour gym, the living space (and its couch), the snappy check in/check out.
8.3
The wifi is rather weak in the bedroom though it's pretty okay in the living and kitchen areas. We were very impressed with the size of our first room, the living space in particular has a long couch long enough for me to completely lie down comfortably, in addition to 2 other individual couches. The cable TV however looks like it's played using pirated DVD though they're legitimate cable network such as Star Movie. The sound system in the shower for both our rooms do not seem to work. Generally very clean and well-furnished.
John L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Loved every single night staying at Ascott!

Convenient location. Lovely neighborhood. Big window with city view. Super comfy.
8
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
It is a very worth to stay hotel

It has many facility including washing machine, toaster, oven, microwave and more. So you can wash your own clothes as well.
10
I been staying in this hotel for more than 10 times in every business trip or shopping trip with my family. It is near to all luxury and middle range shopping place and malls. It also have many restaurant nearby at a walking distance. As the hotel room itself is very spacious and wide, clean and well equipped with all necessary stuff.
Edward C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Very enjoyable, relaxing and inspiring !

Attentive reception staff and concierge, pleadant housekeeping staff, sufficient kitchen and washing facilities, separate sitting room, free Wifi
9.3
Very enjoyable. Served a glass of wine by the GM ata lobby christmas function. Bellboys were very helpful in getting taxis and giving the taxi driver instructions to our destination. Would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Shanghai
Dodi W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Good for Business

Big Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
10
Danial C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Fantastic!

Strategically Located! Value for Money! Ideal for family travelling with Kids!
9.3
We love every min. staying in Huai Hai Lu Ascott! This will be our permanent Hotel/Apartment, when we visit Shanghai.
Andri Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Very clean and central location

Very clean and central location
8
Mario R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
feels home

centrally located, spacious room, not pricey
10
this was my second stay there and they never fail me
For N. Business travelers China, December 13, 2013
Comfortable and Excellence service

Comfortable, Great Service, Cleanliness
7.7
The apartment is spacious, clean, comfortable and very well equipped. They have even washing powder for laundry but we didn't use it. We have had very good sleep, the bed is big and comfortable, the apartment is quiet, we were not disturbed by neighbours nor elevators nor traffic noise. Service is prompt and attentive. Staff at the front desk speaks good English, and is very helpful and efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai ShanghaiAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive LoungeAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business CenterAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B02