Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai

No.282 Huaihai Central Road, Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xin Tian Di Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business Center Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
621 reviews

433 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 16, 2014
I like it

Location, Room , staff
7.7
I will travel to Shanghai next March. I hope to live same hotel.
Report this review
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
good location

location, comfort
8
centrally located. surrounded by all types of shopping mall and bars.
Report this review
Luisa V. Business travelers Spain, September 12, 2014
Great place

Location
4
Very pleasant , big room with all an apartment has ,nor eat for long stays
Report this review
Regina T. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Great hotel

spacious comfortable and clean
6
The rooms were large and clean.
Report this review
Wai P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Good location, not very clean, good staff

Good location, nice staff, easy access
6.3
Very nice hotel staffs and helpful. Very good location, but the room looks so old and the bed are really uncomfy.
Report this review
Zhu Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, International Hotel standard
8.7
Report this review
Kio T. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2014
Great location, good service, nice staffs.

Guests handling.
8.7
It was a great experience with good location, big thanks to Lucas for helping out with washing machine.
Report this review
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Not value for $

Location, Clean
6
I booked a two bed-room premier, when I arrived and they arranged two single rooms connected together for me. They did not informed me of the arrangement till I discovered it. A total lack of respect. Eventually they changed to a two bed-room for me despite claiming no two bed-room was available initially. Seriously, something is wrong. The room is clean and big, and hotel location very centralized, as expected for the $ that we paid. Nothing really stands out. Requested for a adapter, they were quick with it. Buffet breakfast variety too little for a hotel of their standard. Helpful in calling a cab for us to airport.
Report this review
Wang J. Families with older children China, June 14, 2014
great location but not so good in other aspects

location, room area,
8
i think Ascott shanghai is generally worth money, but staff not so helpful(the security guard used impolite way to interupt and mistaken me as a outside guest).
Report this review
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
wonderful and nice hotel

comfortable, relax, wonderful enviroment
9.7
i had been spend a great holiday with my family here. nice staff services, nice hotel breakfast, located in center of the city, nice design for the room.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 433 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai ShanghaiAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive LoungeAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business CenterAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02