Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai

No.282 Huaihai Central Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xin Tian Di Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Lounge Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business Center Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 16, 2014
I like it

Location, Room , staff
7.7
I will travel to Shanghai next March. I hope to live same hotel.
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
good location

location, comfort
8
centrally located. surrounded by all types of shopping mall and bars.
Zhu Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, International Hotel standard
8.7
Kio T. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2014
Great location, good service, nice staffs.

Guests handling.
8.7
It was a great experience with good location, big thanks to Lucas for helping out with washing machine.
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Not value for $

Location, Clean
6
I booked a two bed-room premier, when I arrived and they arranged two single rooms connected together for me. They did not informed me of the arrangement till I discovered it. A total lack of respect. Eventually they changed to a two bed-room for me despite claiming no two bed-room was available initially. Seriously, something is wrong. The room is clean and big, and hotel location very centralized, as expected for the $ that we paid. Nothing really stands out. Requested for a adapter, they were quick with it. Buffet breakfast variety too little for a hotel of their standard. Helpful in calling a cab for us to airport.
Wang J. Families with older children China, June 14, 2014
great location but not so good in other aspects

location, room area,
8
i think Ascott shanghai is generally worth money, but staff not so helpful(the security guard used impolite way to interupt and mistaken me as a outside guest).
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
wonderful and nice hotel

comfortable, relax, wonderful enviroment
9.7
i had been spend a great holiday with my family here. nice staff services, nice hotel breakfast, located in center of the city, nice design for the room.
Zijie Y. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2014
Comfortable yet merely meets my expectation

1, perfect location, 5minutes walk to Xintiandi, K11, or basically anywhere in town given that the subway station is right there.2, residence type3, nice city view on higher floors
6.7
Nice in general if neglecting the disappointing details in terms of food, furniture, and staff proficiency.
Hong M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Centrally Located, Very Convenient

Friendly staff, spacious room and Good value of money
8.3
The room is spacious and comfortable. The staff is helpful and attentive, 3 mins walk to Xintiandi and a lot of shops / shopping mall nearby. Easy to find local or international cuisine. 24 hours convenient store nearby. Very clean room, excellent location.
Ting W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Perfect Location in city center

location, shopping mall nearby and metro access
7.3
good location for food and shopping - spacious room for family with kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai ShanghaiAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Executive LoungeAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Business CenterAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomAscott Huai Hai Road Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Huai Hai Road Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C01