Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1164 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

HASRIZAL H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Home away from home.
Location, Cleanliness and accessibility
Stayed at the Ascott with my wife. overall, we were impressed by the hotel. The rooms were beautifully furnished, the floor area is big and very clean. We arrived at the hotel rather early (12 pm) and was informed by the very nice front desk personnel that our room was not ready yet and told us to come back at around 2 pm. When we returned back to the hotel at about 3 pm, We were made to wait a while more because our room was still not ready. Worst was I had to sit in front of another front desk officer and listening to him having nasty exchanges with the cleaning personnel over the walkie. Nevertheless, We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and might just consider coming back to the Ascott the next time we're in town.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Sui S. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great place to stay
Large room, comforty, good location
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Chow G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
spacious room,great location
Great Location,Spacious suite,3 rooms available in a suite
3 spacious rooms Suite available is always my reason keep staying here for few times with my kids.Location is great to do Shopping around the city.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Muhammad J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent Stay
Rooms,staff,location
Stayed in the 3 bedrooms room. Very comfortable and spacious. It felt like a home. Room service were quick. Gym and pool was great and not crowded. The breakfast was decent though I have been to better. Staff very attentive and respond well. Overall very happy with stay. Value for money.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Abdul H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great serviced apartment for group meetings
Spacious, Location, Location
Stayed here for one night, 5 of us to attend a friends wedding. We basically just use this room to get ready and sleep. Two bedroom was spacious enough for us with two bathroom which is great.. Love the living hall with big mirror which is perfect for us to get ready..
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Nur R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for money
Friendly staff, great location, superb hotel room
Two thumbs up!
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Inayat B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable Stay
Size of the room, convenient location, good service
Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Shou W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
3-bedroom suite a must try for group travelers!!!
Location, comfort and price
Every aspect of my stay was awesome, especially with the 3-bedroom suite I shared with my friends and I. The room service food was, surprisingly, good and inexpensive. Location was walking distance away from the twin towers; that said there isn't exactly much to do there. Cabs can be hailed easily to reach destinations further out. Our only problem, which is a pretty huge one, is that the toilet does not come with any electrical outlet, so we had to use the hairdryer in the living room by the tables. I simply do not understand the reason for the lack of such basic amenity.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Adam A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
NA
Great...
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Fahrudin D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Hotel with Superb Location!
Great Location, Nice Room, Good value for money
Reviewed October 30, 2015