Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
826 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Poi C. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good Location

Their restaurant food is nice , staff is very friendly and helpful, the hotel room is very clean.
8.3
Su Y. Families with young children South Korea, November 24, 2013
horrible service, disappointing stay

location.room.
5.7
It was our 2nd stay in Ascott KL. Hotel was renovated so was better in room condition. We picked this hotel again because my mother can't walk far even though we liked the other hotel. The location is quite convenient since it's just 1min walk to twins tower. My mom and I decided to enjoy spa as my hubby got discount coupon from check-in. We talked to staffs so I went down to room get money and coupon. But when I came back to spa counter, they suddenly told me that we can use coupon only for 2 hour spa. I told them clearly that we will do 1 hour spa and use coupon and they were agreeable just 5 min ago. I was so upset about their poor product knowledge and attitude. My husband were in the pool with my daughter and saw me just walked out of spa, he asked me what happened. He went into talk to them again then lady in the counter said she will call the securities if we don't leave. I was stunned. Instead of apology, she threatened us as if we were nuisances. Everyone can make a mistake but their attitude was out of my expectation. Upon check out, we talked to manager in duty, he explained that spa is not belong to them but will investigate and email us. But no response so far even though it's been 2 months. I can't give this hotel 5 stars. Very disppointing service.
Noor R. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Cozy comfortable super large clean apartment

Large rooms , clean, easy check in n out
8
A very comfortable cozy stay at the apartment. Rooms are clean n spacious. Very child friendly aparent. Walking dist to klcc n other major shopping ctres. Nice city view at the rooftop swimming pool. However buffet breakfast at tujo restaurant needs to be improved. Not much variety in food choice. All rooms has a small balcony with nice city view too. Very fast, hassle free check in and out.
Yap V. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
This hitel is great!

The bed are comfortable, staff are friendly , near klcc
9.7
Is a good family day n night hang out in the hotel . N close to klcc , we can shop n walk back . Very near.
Mehboob B. Groups India, November 22, 2013
Great place to stay very friendly staff

cleanliness, attentive staff and excellent wifi connectivity
9
It was a great experience in terms of comfort, connectivity, proximity to shopping and food courts
Ena S. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Business trip

business concept, great service, clean room
10
it was a night stay and it was enough. Greta business hotel in central area. easy access to KLCC.
Shifa M. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Nice room

Nice design room, well equip for cooking, comfort bed
8
Shifa M. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Nice room

Big room nice design easy to cook with lots of equipment
8
Vincent B. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Suitable for families stay..perfect staycation

Nice room, speedy check in and check out, bright car park
7.7
The check in & out was surprisingly fast. The staff who brought up our luggage was fast too. We requested for a baby cot, which came faster than I had expected. the room was clean and big especially the toilet. Really comfy hotel. the only part that I doesn't like is the breakfast which is free seating, the restaurant is really small, and me & helper brought 3 kids there for breakfast and the counter or restaurant staff did not render any help...i had to lug my baby and toddler to search for seats. the table was not clear fast enough too, my plates were piling up. despite the point, my stay was enjoyable and i am coming back for another staycation in December.
Rasidah K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Great apartment type room

Room, spacious living and kitchenette
8.7
Great and comfortable, a place to stay if you intend to have meetings and to conduct brainstorming session

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07