or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Zanariah S. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2013
Wonderful stay in a lovely spacious apartment

Clean Nicely-Designed Large Rooms, Lovely Reception, Great Location
8.7
The 2 bedroom deluxe apartment were clean, spacious with a thoughtful layout and lovely in design. Kitchen had everything and it was all in good condition. Fantastic because of the close location to KLCC. Barely 5 min walk away. Do be careful crossing the road to KLCC and always be on the eye-out for snatch theft.
Carol W. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
best place to stay to shop in KL

good wifi, awesome location, spacious room
7.7
I loved the fact that this hotel is right across KLCC, and we can walk to Pavilion or Bukit Bintang area in 10minutes. but with me being pregnant and a 5 year old boy in tow, we still took the cab to places other than KLCC. going to bukit bintang cost no more than 10ringgit. all cab drivers know the ascott, so its quite easy. internet connection is awesome anywhere in the hotel. bed is super comfortable. we love the fact that we can have housekeeping clean our room at anytime, even at 3 or 5pm. unfortunately, they do not have the best attention in dishwashing, as many of them are left still oily or with stains from our leftovers. also, the towels always have damp smell. its our second visit here and still the same thing happened. all the towels smell! also, they do not give replacement bath robe or bedroom slippers if they do get wet or dirty, even after calling them to request.
Candy P. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Good hotel stay!

Big room, comfortable bed, breakfast
10
We have enjoyed our trip to KL. The hotel room is very big, spacious and clean. We were all very satisfied with the room. It is very near to various shopping centres. Opposite the hotel is KLCC. Will definitely be my first choice of hotel when I travel to KL again.
Ratna J. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2013
A very pleasant, comfortable stay

Love the newly refurbished room, located at a good location, friendly and efficient staff
9.3
My stay at the Ascott was a very pleasant one. I have been staying at this hotel a few times before it was refurbished and now its newly refurbished. I love the cleanliness and the comfort of the big rooms,kitchennette, dining room, bathroom and living room. The safety of the hotel is also good as its not easily accessible by others as it use of the card system. The staff are also friendly and able to cater to my later check-out. Love when the hotel provides the wifi system. All and all I will head to the ASCOTT again on my subsequent visits.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Ascott KL

Good location. Nice hotel.
7.7
Wong P. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Great staycation for the family w/young children

(1) Spacious (2) Clean and comfortable (3) Great service staff.
9.7
Excellent stay. I will definitely revisit this hotel again.
Mandy Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Pleasant stay, nice hotel, nice staff

centrally located, nice staff, nice room
6
Excited and enjoy the food very much. Nice hotel with great experiences
Mandy Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Pleasant stay, nice room, nice staff

nice room, nice staff, centrally located
6
Experiences good, easily accessed to city and airport.nice hotel and nice staff
Heng D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Strategically Located but Cleanliness is So So

Close to KLCC, Suria Shopping Mall, Large Room
6.3
Being chain of Ascott, I expect certain standards met at the premises, but the cleanliness apparently has been an on going issues: 1. both bath room towels were smelly as if not dried properly, called via phone to 2 department which supposed to handle such thing but no body pickup until I was leaving found the cleaning lady who's knocking on the other room and told her about the towels then problem resolved. 2. left my coffee on the kitchen and when cooler found small cockroach in my cup 3. the dining/break fast area was also lots of flies all over as the location is by the road side but no pest control device anywhere spotted.
David F. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
An enjoyable stay...home away from home

Location, room, staff
10
I regularly stay at the Ascott and enjoy my visits every time. I would recommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05