or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Good

Clean big spacious
8
Fantastic hotel, clean and spacious. Good location
Hsiao K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
No fuss, everything works as it should

Excellent Location, Reliable, Safe
7.7
We wanted a hotel with 3 bedrooms for the family in a safe environment, at a central location within a few minutes walking distance to KLCC for shopping and dining. For this purpose, Ascott meets all the requirements. We have no complaints about the hotel at all, and everything works efficiently as it should. The carpark and the walkways to it are well lighted and feels safe.
Haris R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Clean and great apartment for big families

Room is wide, it has kitchen utilities, just opposite the KLCC
8
We had a great stay, the living room was great, kids can play with each other, not like in hotel rooms, the kitchen is well-equiped for preparing food. KLCC mal is just across the street, although it is from behind so you can't really see the view of twin tower from the hotel. And there is NO wifi in the room.
Noraslina M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Easy access to KLCC area

1.Large and comfortable room which giving more comfort if you travel with family. 2.It is located near to KLCC and Starhill area.
9
It such a great place to stay especially if you able to book the renovated room . The room offers a modern design and great view to Kuala Lumpur area. It was my visits for more than 5 times to this hotel and i always lookong forward if i can stay at this hotel during my business trip.
Poon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Comfortable yet relaxing

modern interior, great location , nice view
8
Was upgraded to suite room when checking in..really enjoy the klcc view and the room amenitties. Definately will stay in this hotel again.
See W. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Good

Clean, quite
6
Richard P. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Large room, marginal food, no wireless

large rooms, freindly staff, central location
7.7
Large rooms and freindly staff were the main attractions to this hotel. the price was ok, the location next to KLCC was cenvenient. They have a new restaurant where the breakfast was marginal at best, and other food service was marginal as well. there is no wireless in the room.
Ferry H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Very nice place, clean & spacious. Good facilities

Location, space, fitness
8.7
Nice cozy place with very fast Internet access and nice swiping pool and gym. Can be a lil bit improve on the room service, a bit slow, but still acceptable. Overall is very satisfying.
Teck G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
value for money

clean, comfort and safe
9.3
satisfied relax and comfortable,closed to KLCC and Pavillion.Convention centre is nearby.
Thin L. Business travelers Myanmar, May 31, 2013
Good but could be better

Location, staff and amenities
6.7
The hotel upgraded me to a one-bedroom suite (I'd booked a studio suite) so that was good but it was too big for me alone. The rooms are spacious and has high ceilings but they are looking slightly old. Perhaps that's why renovation is being done and it was a bit loud the week I was in. The reception staff were friendly but the concierge/staff outside with the cab are a bit slow and it took me ages to call the room service one day because nobody would pick up (as it is linked to a busy but not very impressive restaurant downstairs). I was not impressed with that. I was there for work so it was very convenient for that but there were not many good local restaurants that were not in a shopping mall or in a sleazy area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01