or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Convenient

Spacious room, centrally located, next to klcc
8
Perfect. Just 5mins walk to klcc shopping centre. U can also have a fine dining around this place as all the 5star hotels are around this area.
Ernawati E. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Money well spent

Room, Transport & Service
9.7
This hotel rocks! The room was spacious and clean, and the hotel was centrally located. Couldn't ask for more. This hotel is totally worth it!
Kenneth G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Enjoyable experience

Staff were very friendly. Centrally located for easy access to KLCC by walking. Nice modern rooms with all the amenities you require for self service.
9.3
Was a very enjoyable stay. Made very welcome and staff could not help enough. Quick check in and out.
Marunga M. Solo travelers Malawi, July 10, 2013
Value for Money Stay

Central Location, Modern Design and Value for Money
9.3
This was a great stay! The hotel has large and very comfortable rooms. It has recently been renovated and has a modern design. It is located in the center of the city (right next to the Twin Towers) making it easy to get to a number of attractions.
Nurhanin B. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Wonderful, Comfortable

Cleanliness, Friendliness, Room Service
8.7
I stayed at the 2 bedroom deluxe apartment with my hubby, toddler daughter and my parents. Room was comfortable equipped with a DVD player to play my daughter's DORA DVD when she gets active. We also ordered room service and the food was delicious! The hotel also has a laundramat to do laudry in times of emergency especially when 'accidents' can happen anytime with little children around.
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Good

Clean big spacious
8
Fantastic hotel, clean and spacious. Good location
Hsiao K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
No fuss, everything works as it should

Excellent Location, Reliable, Safe
7.7
We wanted a hotel with 3 bedrooms for the family in a safe environment, at a central location within a few minutes walking distance to KLCC for shopping and dining. For this purpose, Ascott meets all the requirements. We have no complaints about the hotel at all, and everything works efficiently as it should. The carpark and the walkways to it are well lighted and feels safe.
Haris R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Clean and great apartment for big families

Room is wide, it has kitchen utilities, just opposite the KLCC
8
We had a great stay, the living room was great, kids can play with each other, not like in hotel rooms, the kitchen is well-equiped for preparing food. KLCC mal is just across the street, although it is from behind so you can't really see the view of twin tower from the hotel. And there is NO wifi in the room.
Noraslina M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Easy access to KLCC area

1.Large and comfortable room which giving more comfort if you travel with family. 2.It is located near to KLCC and Starhill area.
9
It such a great place to stay especially if you able to book the renovated room . The room offers a modern design and great view to Kuala Lumpur area. It was my visits for more than 5 times to this hotel and i always lookong forward if i can stay at this hotel during my business trip.
Poon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Comfortable yet relaxing

modern interior, great location , nice view
8
Was upgraded to suite room when checking in..really enjoy the klcc view and the room amenitties. Definately will stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02