or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
804 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Joyce M. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Nice environment

Friendly staff, helpful staff, service-oriented
7
Alvin H. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2013
Great Stay

Good location, big units and good service
8.3
Richard E. Families with older children United States of America, April 17, 2013
It was spectacular

Wonderful staff, beautiful rooms, location could not have been better.
9.7
This was quite a surprise. It was far better than we expected and the location was absolutely wonderful. Even the kids commented about how nice the hotel was.
Stephen T. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Good Location and good customer service staff

Good location, reseaonable price and nice quiet swimming pool.
8
Gary M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Centrally located

Location, size, service
7.3
Ascott is always a great choice for location. Great service. Friendly staff.
Yee C. Couples France, April 8, 2013
Large comfortable 2 bedrooms

Large and comfy 2 bedrooms, 5mn from KLCC, internet
8
David C. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
great location; convenient to downtown KL.

clean. spacious.
9.7
Jana I. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Great Location with nice newly renovated units

Wifi in room. huge comfortable beds and friendly staff
7.7
Our group of 4 adults and 2 kids stayed here for 2 nights during the Easter weekend in a newly renovated 2-bedroom unit. This is my 4th time back in Ascott KL and as always, I have always been happy with the venue/service. I am impressed with the clean lines of the new unit, definitely a step up from the old one. The room is of a good size and there is everything we need. Fast check-in/out without much hassle from the friendly staff. A definitely come back again for me and my family.
Rosie C. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Baby stroller will find the pavement challenging

Pool is clean, Food is value for money, Room is decent
8
Except walking to Jalan Bukit Bintang with a baby stroller on a wet day can be rather challenging. The days I spent there happened to be Labour Day Holiday and there renovation going on and my baby has problem taking his nap. When I called the receptionist about it she said, "This is Malaysia and is not Singapore, is not a public holiday today. :-( I'm taken back by her remark, especially I have requested quiet room on my day of check in.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Nice city hotel

Big rooms & swimming pool
9.3
Nice hotel with shopping malls at walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03