Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Jiani H. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Memorable. Extremely comfortable and great locatio

Couldn't be more pleased with the frontdesk manager, Mr Eddy. Excellent service by him. Comfortable and big rooms. Great location with KLCC opposite and many restaurants and bars round the corner.
9
Marunga M. Families with young children Malawi, May 26, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing stay

Great location, spacious and well-designed apartments
9.7
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Excellent! Big room for my kids to move around.

Fully equip kitchen, spacious room & amenities
8.3
We will definitely come back. We feel quite at home during our stay. Our kids have a lot of room to play around.
Ho C. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
The hotel was good but service is bad.

large and clean room. Good location.
6
We enjoyed the room. It was a big and clean room. The bad thing about the room is that it's rather old fashion. The TV and stereo provided was stone age. That's something they should look into. However, that is not the worst thing. The horrible service within the hotel kills the entire stay. At 9am on a Saturday morning, They were drilling the walls and it woke everyone one. That's ridiculous and stupid. Being furious about this, we went to the lobby to meet the manager but he was away. The receptionist informed us that he will contact me shortly via mobile. Since we were up, we went for breakfast. After having our breakfast, there were still no calls from the manager. We went back tot he room at 10:30am He finally called at 11am, saying that they will provide free breakfast. Now, that's not only ridiculous and stupid, but pure arrogance also. The manager called me at 11am to tell me that they will buy us breakfast when we have paid for our breakfast and it's 11am. Doesn't he work for a hotel? There you have it, pure arrogance and stupid.
Chen N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 21, 2013
Great stay

Porters n counter very friendly and helpful , clean room and the most comfortable bed ever
9.7
David F. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Centrally located to KLCC

Room comfort, size, quiet
8.3
Zhao H. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2013
Excellent and comfortable stay!

Large room, comfortable bed, clean and spacious toilets
9.3
Salleus L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Great facility for a weekend getaway

facility, service, new
8
Shifa M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location

Potter boys are friendly, room spacey and clean.
7
Pleasant stay at the hotel and and comfort from the environment makes it feel like home
Hung S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Superb condition.

location and shopping
9
Just feel not happy with the complaint . as the neighbour is in party and making noise till 3 am !!!!!! complaint to the management yet no responce. the smoking smell is transfer from the neighbour to my room !!!!!! very serious !!!! No responce from the hotel management even complaint have been report .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07