Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9, Pinang Road, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1075 reviews

937 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1075)
Sort by:
Viet V. Business travelers Vietnam, May 10, 2014
Very Good hotel to recommned to everyone

Staff is very friendly, Room is very nice, Price is excellent
10
I have business trip in Malaysia in 5 days and was staying in Ascott, it's amazing hotel with reasonable price. I will stay again in next business trip definitely.
Report this review
Minh P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 10, 2014
Location is perfect in the central

I prefer to shopping in the near two twin towels
8
Great location is my choice
Report this review
Yuk C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Fine

good location, clean and tidy
7
Good
Report this review
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
good for shopping and relaxing

good location, friendly staff and clean room
9.3
very convenient location and staff is very friendly, room is very nice and clean
Report this review
Martinia W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Very pleasant and enjoyable, bed is so comfortable

Location, room facilities, friendly staff
9
Would love to stay here again. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Wong W. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Value for money, Big room

Hotel staff very friendly, Good location
10
Fantastic stay! Suite is spacious. Location is good..just 3mins walk to KLCC. Definitely will come back again!
Report this review
Hui G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good Location

Good location with a nice apartment view. Breakfast is great and staff is fantastic. They gave me a free upgrade to a penthouse unit.
8
It is a short 1 night stay for people who want to be close to KLCC
Report this review
Kurt G. Groups United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
A fantastic apartment in the heart of Kuala Lumpur

Humble and friendly staff who made our stay very welcoming. Fantastic location. Clean throughout.
9.7
We stayed in a three bedroom apartment which was furnished and finished to a good standard. It certainly exceeded expectations to members of the group. The beds were comfortable an the living space was spacious making it it a pleasant stay. Cold storage store was across the road for our grocery shopping needs. Ascott is centrally located with all tourism spots and shopping malls within reasonable distance. The staff were first class. Their humble nature and their warm welcome made our stay that extra bit special.
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
It was a great and comfortable stay

Clean, near to shopping complex, Comfortable large rooms
8.3
It was a great and comfortable stay, with large room with attached bathroom. It was convenient that there is a 3 bedroom deluxe that can let our big family to stay together throughout the trip. The only disadvantage is the breakfast that is lack of variety, if there are more choices, it would be marvellous!
Report this review
Sahar N. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Comfortable, very thoughtful and friendly staff

Specious rooms, fast & unlimited internet access, superb location just infront of KLCC
10
We really enjoyed our stay, my mum had back pain and the manager sent a beautiful fruit platter and wishing well card which we found very thoughtful , friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast included in the room price.clean and spicious rooms. 100% satisfaction overall.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 937 reviews Next page
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe 2nd BedroomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06