or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9, Pinang Road, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Melanie W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Great stay

Very clean, near to klcc, big room
8.7
Very near to klcc. Very clean, value for money. Stayed at 2 bedded room. Very spacious room. Outdoor jacuzzi looks very relaxing viewing kl tower.
Tziyan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
comfortable stay with good shopping and food

bed, coffeemaker in room, great location
7.3
Great. will come again. Hope for a better breakfast - nicer fruit and more selection, better cereals please
Monthira B. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
very good

location, staff, confortable
8.7
Very good as usual. This is my second time staying in this hotel rooom - great, staff - great , location - superb
Shifa M. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
comfort stay

clean big room
8
I love staying at ascott because the room has kitchen which easily cook for family. Plus nice design of the hotel very modern.
Chian K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Good hotel to stay if want to visit KLCC suria

Large room, early check-in and great location
6.3
Great, we have good time at Ascott. However the restaurant's food variety is limited. They should provide more choices.
Farah R. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Excellent stay!

Room amenities, cleanliness, location
7.7
It was excellent as the location was really near KLCC shopping centre. It was accessible to many other places. They had very nice large rooms with a well-equipped kitchenette. Their toiletries were from one of my favourite brands, L'occitane!
Poi C. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good Location

Their restaurant food is nice , staff is very friendly and helpful, the hotel room is very clean.
8.3
Su Y. Families with young children South Korea, November 24, 2013
horrible service, disappointing stay

location.room.
5.7
It was our 2nd stay in Ascott KL. Hotel was renovated so was better in room condition. We picked this hotel again because my mother can't walk far even though we liked the other hotel. The location is quite convenient since it's just 1min walk to twins tower. My mom and I decided to enjoy spa as my hubby got discount coupon from check-in. We talked to staffs so I went down to room get money and coupon. But when I came back to spa counter, they suddenly told me that we can use coupon only for 2 hour spa. I told them clearly that we will do 1 hour spa and use coupon and they were agreeable just 5 min ago. I was so upset about their poor product knowledge and attitude. My husband were in the pool with my daughter and saw me just walked out of spa, he asked me what happened. He went into talk to them again then lady in the counter said she will call the securities if we don't leave. I was stunned. Instead of apology, she threatened us as if we were nuisances. Everyone can make a mistake but their attitude was out of my expectation. Upon check out, we talked to manager in duty, he explained that spa is not belong to them but will investigate and email us. But no response so far even though it's been 2 months. I can't give this hotel 5 stars. Very disppointing service.
Noor R. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Cozy comfortable super large clean apartment

Large rooms , clean, easy check in n out
8
A very comfortable cozy stay at the apartment. Rooms are clean n spacious. Very child friendly aparent. Walking dist to klcc n other major shopping ctres. Nice city view at the rooftop swimming pool. However buffet breakfast at tujo restaurant needs to be improved. Not much variety in food choice. All rooms has a small balcony with nice city view too. Very fast, hassle free check in and out.
Yap V. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
This hitel is great!

The bed are comfortable, staff are friendly , near klcc
9.7
Is a good family day n night hang out in the hotel . N close to klcc , we can shop n walk back . Very near.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe 2nd BedroomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02