Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Harun H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Very convenient

as indicated in queries above
5.3
It was convenient for offices and shopping though traffic is ,as always, a problem.No problem with Ascott at all but they could forget about charges for using laundry facilities (via tokens) after all many serviced apartments now come equipped with washers/dryers.It was annoying to pay RM10 just to use the machines.
Herman S. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Nice relaxing stay with nearby shopping belt

Big Bathroom, Spacious Living room and clean
9
Stayed at the newly renovated 2-bedroom service apartment. One of the better service aprtments we've stayed so far. Its centrally located and very near to KLCC. 10mins walking distance to Pavilion along the new air con walkway. Will definitely come back.
Irawati I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Excellent stay in Ascott KL

Large sized and cleaned room, cleaned bathroom w/ nice amenities, nice kitchen set
9.3
Chun S. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Pretty standard Hotel. I reckon its overated

Staffs friendliness, internet, location
6.3
Yen L. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Spacious and comfortable rooms

Friendly service, big bathroom and comfy bed
8
It was closed to shopping areas like KLCC and Pavilion shopping mall. Also close to many bars, bistros and clubs. The hotel itself has a strong shower and a very comfortable bed. The price was not very expensive compared to the rest of the nearby hotels.
Keith L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Very spacious room & i be back for sure

Clean & Spacious
6.3
John R. Families with young children United States of America, March 12, 2013
Great location Great Room

The multi-bedroom room, the location and the breakfast buffet.
9
We stayed 4 days/ 3 nights. Location is great. the staff is friendly. We were in a two bedroom unit with kitchen. It was one of the best experiences travelling with my family.
Nur A. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2013
Wonderful

Location. Staff. Room size.
8.7
Pros: Room was huge!! Extremely comfortable even if its yet to be renovated. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location was a 5mins walk to KLCC. And abt 10 mins to Pavilion. Super near. Cons: There wasn't much of a variety for breakfast. That's it. ;)
Mungki A. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Great location and service

Good room
8.7
When we first arrived, we were greeted by a nice hospitality of the guest reception and he answered all of our queries about the hotel and location surrounding without considering the time we spent sitting there with iur questions. Luckily no queue behind us. They were also suprised us with a room upgrade hence we smiled all the way o the room. Thei location is very great, near KLCC and walking distant to Bukit Bintang. However i would think it's best to provide wifi connection to each room since we both have our iphone not laptop ( not bradband as the current setup since laptop user also prefers wifi nwadys). Due to the condition where we need to come ack again to KL for the F1 weekend. We definetly will be staying at the Ascott again. In case, I've booked us a room again through Agoda already as we speake.
Surya O. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Great location

Location, locaion, location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02