or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Ferry H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Very nice place, clean & spacious. Good facilities

Location, space, fitness
8.7
Nice cozy place with very fast Internet access and nice swiping pool and gym. Can be a lil bit improve on the room service, a bit slow, but still acceptable. Overall is very satisfying.
Teck G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
value for money

clean, comfort and safe
9.3
satisfied relax and comfortable,closed to KLCC and Pavillion.Convention centre is nearby.
Thin L. Business travelers Myanmar, May 31, 2013
Good but could be better

Location, staff and amenities
6.7
The hotel upgraded me to a one-bedroom suite (I'd booked a studio suite) so that was good but it was too big for me alone. The rooms are spacious and has high ceilings but they are looking slightly old. Perhaps that's why renovation is being done and it was a bit loud the week I was in. The reception staff were friendly but the concierge/staff outside with the cab are a bit slow and it took me ages to call the room service one day because nobody would pick up (as it is linked to a busy but not very impressive restaurant downstairs). I was not impressed with that. I was there for work so it was very convenient for that but there were not many good local restaurants that were not in a shopping mall or in a sleazy area.
Martina F. Business travelers Germany, May 30, 2013
Great stay for Women Deliver 2013 conference

Central, spacious, quiet.
8.3
Ismail A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Excellent. Recommend to friends

Room fascilities, Near to KLCC and Shopping Centres
9.3
Rosmiza A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Will come again

Locatiion
8.7
Excellent
Lip H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Good and enjoyable

Centrally located with big and clean room and bathroom
8
Jiani H. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Memorable. Extremely comfortable and great locatio

Couldn't be more pleased with the frontdesk manager, Mr Eddy. Excellent service by him. Comfortable and big rooms. Great location with KLCC opposite and many restaurants and bars round the corner.
9
Marunga M. Families with young children Malawi, May 26, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing stay

Great location, spacious and well-designed apartments
9.7
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Excellent! Big room for my kids to move around.

Fully equip kitchen, spacious room & amenities
8.3
We will definitely come back. We feel quite at home during our stay. Our kids have a lot of room to play around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01