My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Sandy S. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Pleasant and Relaxing

Service, rooms and cleanliness
7.7
Our stay in Ascott had been one of our 'hotels in the good book'. Value for money and superb service. We wouldn't say much for the food as it wasn't that of a something to shout about. However the staff were friendly, the place was strategic and the rooms are amazing.
Venessa K. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Comfortable and Awesome stay

The room, the people, the service
9
It was an awesome stay with great service. However, the staff could have been more careful with our belongings as there were breakages due to negligence. Although the staff said that they had been careful, the breakages we see stated otherwise. They were nice enough to listen to us as it was partly our fault but that was it. They could have handled the situation better. but besides that the service and stay were awesome.
Mohamad N. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Clean room, quality appliances, comfy bed

Close to KLCC, nice room, fast housekeeping service
7.3
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Enjoyable, Relaxing, Value for Money

Staff, competent and friendly, rooms big and clean, location - so central
9.3
Excellent all round. Very friendly and competent staff. Spa was great. I like the comfortable spacious room. Hotel is well maintained and so close to shopping and public transport.
Phuay Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Short getaway for family

Location, space, cleanliness
9.3
Comfortable, nice for family to spend time in a homely environment with shopping and entertainment within walking distance.
Wong P. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
excellent. family love the stay @ Ascott.

Friendly staff, centrally located and spacious room.
9.7
Excellent. Highly recommended. I will definitely revisit this hotel.
Hairunizat M. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Excellent

Large and comforttable bed,nice pool with great view,near to KLCc
9.3
The new refurbish Ascott was superb! The furnishing was excellent eg new led tv, new kitchen.Breakfast was good however could have more varities. Will definitely return to Ascott again.
Mohd F. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
3 Bedroom suite, more than one can ask for!

Huge rooms, clean hotel and superb location
9
We traveled together in a group of six. It is kind of difficult to find a room where all of us can stay in. Ascott provided us with this option with a relatively good price. The rooms were huge, not a typical room you'd find in a city. The location is superb, very close to KLCC and most of your shopping/dining needs. Room service was fast and thorough. They provided L'occitane bath products and complimentary Nespresso capsules. Their wifi connection is not superb though. Most of the time, you won't get any connection at all. However, they do provide a LAN point which you can convert to a wifi hotspot if you have a pocket router. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Julianna N. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
comfortable and satisfying.

nice decor, big room, attentive staff
7.3
One of the beds had a urine smell. My poor nephew didn't complain and went to sleep in it. The next day his clothes smelt of urine. It took about 4 changes of the blanket and comforter by the chief housekeeperbefore I was completely satisfied it was clean. I am very disappointed with this incident given that I had booked 4 rooms in total during that stay. This plus the fact i recommended the families to stay at ascott as I had stayed in the hotel and was satisfied previously. The breakfast choice was disappointing too. Although ascott is a 5 star apartment the breakfast was that of a 2 star.
Lily T. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
overall a very good experience

spacious, comfortable and accessible
9
The room was better than what we expected. Large rooms, fully equipped kitchen. Overall we have a very wonderful stay in the hotel, wish we could stay there longer. Perhaps the only down side was that the internet connection is pretty unstable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07