or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Ian H. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
good

ammenities
9.7
was good. Only issue was the tokens for laundry. I paid additional 2 tokens for laundry but didn't use them as clothes were dry. However, I could get a refund for the token. Would be good to have a token vending machine at the laundry area so that guests wont have to go up and down to the lobby to get additional tokens for laundry.
Shereen H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Room is comfortable and clean

Clean,Spacious,Good service
7.7
It was perfect short.weekend getaway for family with young kids. We love that the room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Will definitely be back.
Andrew W. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Sad, was actually a nice place once

Location, location, location
4.3
What a sad experience. I have stayed at the Ascott many times over past 6 years and it has steadily declined, although the rates have increased. Breakfast is tragic. Awful. No meaningful selections or reasonable quality food. Staff in hotel and restaurant are simply incompetent and don't care. Was given different (lesser) grade suite than booked, and not even an apology for the mistake and inconvenience of switching later. Rooms not clean, poor maintenance, and overall rundown appearance (despite relatively recent renovations). So sad. Used to be a nice place to stay at good value. No longer. This was my last visit after 6 years of steady visits. Will stay at Traders or ShangriLa or MO across the street.
Wee L. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Fantastic place especially the recent makeover.

Cleanliness, comfort and location
8.7
Nothing but fantastic. Nice rooms and get pool. Superb location.
Norazean A. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
My 1st choice in KL all the time

Cleaniness, Great rooms & value for money
10
As good as always. No regrets!
Norazean A. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2014
Always my 1st choice for accomodationoin K.L

Clean,Comfortable & Affordable
9
Never been disappointed since years ago.As always, everyone is really welcoming and room is so comfortable, feels like home.
Tim M. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Excellent value for money

location, value for money, spacious rooms
9.3
The Ascott offers serviced apartments at excellent rates. The rooms are spacious, very clean and good value for money. The location is also good, very central to where I needed to b, right beside the Petronas Twin Towers. I did not use the kitchen as I stayed at the Ascott for a short period of time only. But is certainly a welcome feature. There's also a mall closeby.
Tim M. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Great place

value for money, size of rooms, location
9.3
The Ascott is one of the best places I have stayed in a long time. The room size was great - it's fully equipped with a mini kitchen. The location was superb and staff are nice. This is truely a hotel at great value for money. I only have good word to say about this place. I will certainly stay at the Ascott again on my next trip.
Joyce T. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
Hotel service is good. Rooms are big and clean.

Big rooms, easy access to airport, service is good.
7.7
Mardianah Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 27, 2014
Excellent. More than expected.

Friendly & efficient staff, first class accommodation
10
All of us loved it..would come back for next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05