or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
804 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Low S. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Very comfortable and exclusive rooms

Free wifi, comfortable beds, staff were approachable
7.7
Anders P. Families with older children Sweden, March 18, 2014
Great location and standard

Location, 3 bedroom suite, spacious
8.3
The hotel is located in the Golden Triangle of the Petronas Twin Tower across the street. Walking distance to most shopping centers and nightlife around the corner. Tip: Also take a taxi out to the Mid Valley Megamall.
Kumaraveloo C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
no words can say how much i enjoyed..... will come

staffs,food and the rooms
10
no words can say.. was my second time here. everything was arranged which i was looking forward. This time was a higher floor which I wanted and got is plus it was a no smoking room..which was good for my son
Chun S. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Consider no other, stay only at ASCOTT =)

Location, room size, cleaniness
9.3
3rd stay at Ascott KL, never regret and no complains. 5mins walk to KLCC which is great. Excellent staffs. Huge and clean rooms. Easy access to fast wifi (no need for troublesome cables), everything is provided inside the room. (hairdryer, safe, umbrella, slippers, walkin closet, huge tv, iron and board.....etc.) 2 THUMBS UP!!!!
Chek N. Groups Slovakia, March 15, 2014
Everything good but Breakfast No Good

Location, room , Friendly staffs
6.7
We are quite happy with the stays in Ascott KL but disappointed with the breakfast
Ian T. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Nice Spacious Rooms

Rooms, Location, Pubs
8.3
The rooms are much better now after the renovations that were done recently.
Anwar Z. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Excellent location

Location, friendly staff and large rooms
9.7
Hadijah I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Memorable family gathering!

Clean, modern and luxury
10
Great stay! We had a nice memorable birthday party with family members. Night walk to KLCC which is just around the corner, to catch up with the fountain show at 9 pm. Everything was perfect!
Karen W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
service is very good

service, environment, friendly staffs
6.7
the location is really convenient because it's very near to klcc.
John L. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
central, safe and comforable

Central, Safe, Comfortable
8.7
I have been to KL many times but this is the first time I am staying in this hotel. I must say that the staff as well as rooms are impressive. Though the price in on the higher side. but I guess this is a small premium to pay for all the comfort and convenience that you are getting. Its only a 5 minutes walk to Suria KLCC and 10 minutes by taxi to bukit bintang area for great shopping and dinning. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates who is visiting KL. Whether its for business or family vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01