or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great Location to KLCC

Location fronting KLCC and walking distance to Pavilion, spacious room and adequate amenities
8
Overall it was a good offer when they upgraded our room to 1-bedroom suite. Very spacious and the bed was comfortable. Checked in earlier but was informed room not ready as the check in time supposed to be at 3pm. They informed that they will call us once the room is ready but did not receive any call from the hotel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Overall, we had a good stay in Ascott Kuala Lumpur...
Aida K. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Pleasant and Enjoyable Stay

The room size was good, very clean, complete with kitchenette and feels like home. Smooth check-in process, large clean rooms, moderate breakfast spread - perfect for a short family getaway!
9.3
Yuk C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Fine

good location, clean and tidy
7
Good
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
good for shopping and relaxing

good location, friendly staff and clean room
9.3
very convenient location and staff is very friendly, room is very nice and clean
Martinia W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Very pleasant and enjoyable, bed is so comfortable

Location, room facilities, friendly staff
9
Would love to stay here again. Highly recommended.
Wong W. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Value for money, Big room

Hotel staff very friendly, Good location
10
Fantastic stay! Suite is spacious. Location is good..just 3mins walk to KLCC. Definitely will come back again!
Kurt G. Groups United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
A fantastic apartment in the heart of Kuala Lumpur

Humble and friendly staff who made our stay very welcoming. Fantastic location. Clean throughout.
9.7
We stayed in a three bedroom apartment which was furnished and finished to a good standard. It certainly exceeded expectations to members of the group. The beds were comfortable an the living space was spacious making it it a pleasant stay. Cold storage store was across the road for our grocery shopping needs. Ascott is centrally located with all tourism spots and shopping malls within reasonable distance. The staff were first class. Their humble nature and their warm welcome made our stay that extra bit special.
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
It was a great and comfortable stay

Clean, near to shopping complex, Comfortable large rooms
8.3
It was a great and comfortable stay, with large room with attached bathroom. It was convenient that there is a 3 bedroom deluxe that can let our big family to stay together throughout the trip. The only disadvantage is the breakfast that is lack of variety, if there are more choices, it would be marvellous!
Sahar N. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
Comfortable, very thoughtful and friendly staff

Specious rooms, fast & unlimited internet access, superb location just infront of KLCC
10
We really enjoyed our stay, my mum had back pain and the manager sent a beautiful fruit platter and wishing well card which we found very thoughtful , friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast included in the room price.clean and spicious rooms. 100% satisfaction overall.
Marijke S. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
luxurious with huge rooms

I arrived early and was upgraded to another room so I wouldn't have to wait. room was incredible. slept very well!
4
Loved it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07