Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9, Pinang Road, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living Area Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Living Area Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Dining Area Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe 2nd Bedroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Girish K. Families with young children India, April 9, 2015
Best location with all comfort

Excellent property located in the best location
10
Good. We feel extremely happy
Report this review
Haslina A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
staff friendly , housekeeper is the best staff

Efficient staff, location and value for money
10
The staff is A plus ,they are efficient , reliable and friendly . Our housekeeper apologized to us for doing our room so late, as the hotel was quite full!! Love our stay
Report this review
Koh H. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Spacious and comfortable apartment in gd location

Proximity to KLCC; spacious and clean rooms
7.7
Stay was fantastic. Good central location to shops and malls. Staff was thoughtful. Had a little birthday surprise when we came back to the room. Rooms were reasonably well maintained athough starting to show signs of aging. Will come back for the service and location.
Report this review
Keith L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Comfort

Rooms were well equipped and comfortable
7.7
Stay was good although wifi was inconsistent and surprised at lack of food and drink facility at the pool
Report this review
Tammy R. Families with young children Canada, March 29, 2015
Good hotel, close to shopping

location, staff, recently renovated
9.3
A good place, been staying here for years. The new Reno's really update the rooms. The pool is great, the staff are friendly and it is close to shopping. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Ridzuan F. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Deteriorating standards

Position, free parking, the bath
7
The sheets in the room were stained. Check in was delayed as rooms were not ready then further delayed as the staff had lost my hotel voucher.
Report this review
Pun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

Very convenience, nice facilities and plenty of food choice nearby
8.7
Report this review
Shifa M. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Holiday

clean, nice design, comfortable
8
Report this review
Mohamad R. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
good location and great staff.

near to major attraction and eateries. warm and friendly staff.
8.7
Report this review
Alimah L. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Hotel Holiday with Family

The rooms, theStaff, the location
9.3
It was my first visit and I enjoyed the stay very much. The rooms were spacious and above all, clean and well-furnished. The Staff offered excellent service especially Mr Nizam from Security. When I reported something, he almost immediately came to my room to see how he can help. That helped me gain more confidence in the hotel. I am sorry. I did not get the names of the receptionist at the check in counter when I came in. This stay was different from my usual hotel stay, as it gives me and my family more room to move and when we are too inconvenienced to dine out, we can always look forward to some quick fix dinner at the unit itself. Indeed, I am beginning to love this place. Hope to use my 40% discount voucher when I visit this place again. Truly, we had an enjoyable family holiday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe 2nd BedroomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04