or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Praveen K. Families with older children Sri Lanka, June 25, 2014
Great Stay

Spacious Rooms, Great Living Room, Clean and Sleekly furnished
9.3
Really Enjoyed it, Would stay again!
Ahmad B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 20, 2014
Excellent Location, Quality Hotel And Best Value

Centrally Located, Friendly Staffs and Excellent Facilities
7.3
We stayed for 4 nights at the hotel and decided to extend it for another 4 nights. My children really love it. The hotel is centrally located and only a few minutes walk to the shopping center. The hotel was very clean and the staffs are very friendly.The internet is very fast and hotel facilities are excellent.We will definitely stay at this hotel on our next trip to KL.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Wonderful

Spacious room, well equiped, clean
8
It was a great stay! One of the most spacious room that I come across. Enjoyable and will definitely come again!
Seng Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
good

nice room
8.7
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Near klcc

5min walk to klcc Huge bedroom n living room Free parking
5.3
Check in was slow and requested for a room with a view but request was ignored. Front office wasnt friendly at all. Didnt even brief us about the facilities and wifi.had to ask so many questions and was answered unwillingly. Room is huge and clean but we were facing another building so it makes us feel very trapped in the apartment. Looking out at every window is just so depressing. we just dont get the cosy and homely feeling. We came from another serviced apartment down the road which was so awesome and when compared to ascott, its just a huge disappointment. There isnt any mini bar and room service is only till about 11pm. So rememver to stock up the fridge in case u go hungry or thirsty in the middle of the night. There isnt any 7,11 nearby too. Were so glad we only book for 1 night. Check out again was slow. Maybe because we just wanted to get out of the sad depressing liveless apartment fast.
Ian H. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
good

ammenities
9.7
was good. Only issue was the tokens for laundry. I paid additional 2 tokens for laundry but didn't use them as clothes were dry. However, I could get a refund for the token. Would be good to have a token vending machine at the laundry area so that guests wont have to go up and down to the lobby to get additional tokens for laundry.
Shereen H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Room is comfortable and clean

Clean,Spacious,Good service
7.7
It was perfect short.weekend getaway for family with young kids. We love that the room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Will definitely be back.
Andrew W. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Sad, was actually a nice place once

Location, location, location
4.3
What a sad experience. I have stayed at the Ascott many times over past 6 years and it has steadily declined, although the rates have increased. Breakfast is tragic. Awful. No meaningful selections or reasonable quality food. Staff in hotel and restaurant are simply incompetent and don't care. Was given different (lesser) grade suite than booked, and not even an apology for the mistake and inconvenience of switching later. Rooms not clean, poor maintenance, and overall rundown appearance (despite relatively recent renovations). So sad. Used to be a nice place to stay at good value. No longer. This was my last visit after 6 years of steady visits. Will stay at Traders or ShangriLa or MO across the street.
Wee L. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Fantastic place especially the recent makeover.

Cleanliness, comfort and location
8.7
Nothing but fantastic. Nice rooms and get pool. Superb location.
Norazean A. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
My 1st choice in KL all the time

Cleaniness, Great rooms & value for money
10
As good as always. No regrets!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03