or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9, Pinang Road, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Tomy S. Families with young children India, August 1, 2014
Ascott klcc

Good & spacious room. Very convenient location with klcc, petronas, kl tower etc in easy walking distance. Kl hop on hop off has a stop right across the road.
9
Nice. Good place for family vacations and to explore kl city.
Lina J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice stay with my family

Location, bedroom, amenities
7.7
I stayed here in July and booked two bedrooms apartment. The apartment is very spacious and perfect for my family with 4 adults and 3 children. Rooms are very spacious, clean, comfortable, full amenities and kitchen appliances are also complete. Ascott have good location too, close to twin towers and Suria KLCC so we just walking to go shopping. One Ascott's big weakness is the Tujo Restaurant, breakfast menu not variative and small restaurant to accommodate so many guests during peak season.
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Very Easy and relax in here

Smile, good service and very clean.
10
I like the breakfast and It is very easy to go to KLCC by "Jalan Kaki"
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
2nd stay for this time

Clean, big, good location
6.3
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
good but not the best

clean, big, good location
6.7
this is the 2nd time to booked for my family in Ascott with 3 bedrooms suits. but this time was not good as last time with the service, cos my dad was not good in english so he used the body language to tell the staff he needs 1 more quilt but end up the staff was gave him a bed sheet then he asked again but was da wrong stuff again. and the main door lock is hard to lock so every time need to thump the door only can lock.
Lina O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
conveniently city travel

good location, comfortable space, clealiness
8.3
this was second time staying here, good for a family holidays, a spacious space come with 2 rooms, living room and kitchenette... very near to klcc for shopping.
Garrard W. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Short holiday

Large roome with lots of storage and separate bedroom
9.3
very good and centrally located. Strafe we're friendly and very efficient . Would definitely stay at the Ascott again.
Woo M. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2014
Great location, Great staff, super cozy beds!

location, staff, clean room condition
9.3
My stay in Ascott Kuala Lumpur was super! The room was spacious and clean and the bed was really cozy!(It was really hard to get out of it in the morinig!) I liked room amenities, which was Loccitane. I had a little bit of relaxed time in the Jacuzzi on the 22nd floor. The view from Jacuzzi ans swimming pool was quite nice! What I liked the most is "very kind and friendly staff." They did thier best whenever I ask some favor. :) About breakfast, it was not fancy like other big chain hotel, but it was enough to have simple and nice meal. I will definately stay again when I go to KL again.
Sarah M. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Highly Recommended

Location, size of apartment and service
8.7
Check in staff were quick, efficient and friendly. We booked deluxe apartment which was large and clean. Pool area was great. Apartment is across the road from KLCC Mall so location is ideal. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!! Breakfast was ok, not huge choice but adequate. Only negative was wait staff tried to hurry us up and out from breakfast at around 10.10 when breakfast is supposed to finish at 10.30!!
Jawed A. Families with young children Pakistan, July 19, 2014
It was a good experience.

Cleanliness. Location is just as i wanted. Availability of facilities in apartment. Will come again. :D
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe 2nd BedroomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06