or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9, Pinang Road, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Matthew V. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Best for Family Vacations

Room, Service and Location.
9
We enjoyed our family room. Very spacious and clean, we love also the water pressure. What we don't like is the breakfast buffet at Toju. I literally ate bread and egg only.
Wong L. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Pleasant Stay at 3 Bedroom Deluxe

Spacious, Comfortable Bed and Good wifi signal
9
We stayed at a 3 bedroom deluxe apartment. - Each room comes with a bathroom and a television. The room is spacious. The only difference is that the master room has bathrobes and a safe but the other 2 rooms do not have. - Breakfast spread was ok. There is an egg station. - Kids favourite: Jacuzzi with good view and swimming pool. - Adult favourite: Gym, walking distance to klcc and the pavilion. - Things to improve: (1) Communication between receptionist and carpark officer. Receptionist did not inform us to get a ticket from them if we are driving out. When we drove to the carpark exit, the officer do not allow us to pass through and insisted us to go up and get the ticket. We drove back and parked our car at a lot and ran up to get the ticket. (2) After a long day, the kids fall asleep in the stroller. We struggled abit pushing the twin stroller through the carpark door to the lift lobby. Overall, the stay was pleasant. Ascott has met our needs. We are likely to stay in Ascott in our next getaway to KL.
Nur H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
not worth with value

near to klcc, kids pool,clean
5
1stly, my special request did upon reservation cant be fulfil without any explanation. I jave to askk the staff on the next day regarding it. Should have been explain during check in. Even need to ask for extra toothbrush as they only prepare 1 toothbrush in master bedroom
Edgar S. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2015
Very convenient and comfortable hotel

Space, accessibility and comfort
9
Our family is picky when it comes to choose a place to stay during vacation and Ascott kuala lumpur is one of the best hotel in KL!! It has all a traveller needs, location, space and comfort! Will definitely stay there again!!
Lauren T. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Great for large groups!

Bed, spacious, cleanliness
7.3
Overall, the stay was good. The apartment itself was really spacious, so are the room. Bathrooms are really clean as well. Beds were comfortable. Only downside, my electric kettle had a pungent smell on the inside and there were a large patch of rust stain at the base.
Liat G. Couples Netherlands, April 12, 2015
Homey stay which brings comfort being abroad

Spacious rooms, comfort, style
7.3
We had a pleasant and peaceful stay in KL like being home and the Ascott didn't give you the feeling to escape the room because it is a hotel.
Girish K. Families with young children India, April 9, 2015
Best location with all comfort

Excellent property located in the best location
10
Good. We feel extremely happy
Haslina A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
staff friendly , housekeeper is the best staff

Efficient staff, location and value for money
10
The staff is A plus ,they are efficient , reliable and friendly . Our housekeeper apologized to us for doing our room so late, as the hotel was quite full!! Love our stay
Koh H. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Spacious and comfortable apartment in gd location

Proximity to KLCC; spacious and clean rooms
7.7
Stay was fantastic. Good central location to shops and malls. Staff was thoughtful. Had a little birthday surprise when we came back to the room. Rooms were reasonably well maintained athough starting to show signs of aging. Will come back for the service and location.
Keith L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Comfort

Rooms were well equipped and comfortable
7.7
Stay was good although wifi was inconsistent and surprised at lack of food and drink facility at the pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe 2nd BedroomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02