My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Analiza C. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
Brilliant! We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom

Location, Comfort and value
9.3
It was a really good experience, too bad we had already booked our stay in Manila otherwise we would have booked at the Ascott there. Staff was very friendly and we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apt. Breakfast was good and wide variety. Central location was superb.
Hussein A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 3, 2014
great stay

Close to twin tower shopping malls
9.3
great
Yen C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
feel comfort, friendly staff, clealiness

centrally located, opposite shopping area, good servicing
8
Scott I. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Very Comfortable and Enjoyable Stay

Location, Staff and Overall Cleanliness
9.7
The hotel was ideally situated for us. The staff are magnificent. Attentive, very polite, well-spoken and will look after your every needs. Room service is well worth trying too. Inexpensive, fairly good variety available and fast. McDonalds could not have delivered the cheeseburger I ordered any faster than Room Service did. Breakfast is at Tujo’s next to the hotel and you will not be disappointed with their menu. Staff at Tujo’s are also fabulous. It is only a short, easy 3 minute walk from the hotel to a major shopping complex with everything you could ever want. Designer dresses, jewellery, etc. The park outside the shopping centre has a water display during the day and with coloured lights at night which is spectacular. The Petronas Twin Towers are very close to this park and are also a spectacular sight at night. The shopping centre has a large supermarket called Cold Storage on the ground floor to buy all your needs for meals in your room, personal needs, alcohol, etc. Non-halal goods need to be paid for at the liquor section at the rear.
Low S. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Very comfortable and exclusive rooms

Free wifi, comfortable beds, staff were approachable
7.7
Adam H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Nice Stay

The rooms, the staff on front desk
8.3
Have stayed many times. It is always good. However this time the same issues arise: How can a restaurant ( next door) serve the most delicious dinner ( steak house) one of the best I have eaten at. Yet in the morning fail to provide a CLEAN, Healthy or appetising breakfast. The breakfast was so bad (yet again) we left in disgust. I mean fresh fruit juice, a bowl of Museli? is it so hard?? Scrambled eggs?? The other issue in this hotel is wifi. It just does not work consistently and that is just so annoying when you are trying to work and communicate. Sky bar still under renovation ( over 6 months??) Sort these out please Ascott
Anders P. Families with older children Sweden, March 18, 2014
Great location and standard

Location, 3 bedroom suite, spacious
8.3
The hotel is located in the Golden Triangle of the Petronas Twin Tower across the street. Walking distance to most shopping centers and nightlife around the corner. Tip: Also take a taxi out to the Mid Valley Megamall.
Kumaraveloo C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
no words can say how much i enjoyed..... will come

staffs,food and the rooms
10
no words can say.. was my second time here. everything was arranged which i was looking forward. This time was a higher floor which I wanted and got is plus it was a no smoking room..which was good for my son
Chun S. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Consider no other, stay only at ASCOTT =)

Location, room size, cleaniness
9.3
3rd stay at Ascott KL, never regret and no complains. 5mins walk to KLCC which is great. Excellent staffs. Huge and clean rooms. Easy access to fast wifi (no need for troublesome cables), everything is provided inside the room. (hairdryer, safe, umbrella, slippers, walkin closet, huge tv, iron and board.....etc.) 2 THUMBS UP!!!!
Chek N. Groups Slovakia, March 15, 2014
Everything good but Breakfast No Good

Location, room , Friendly staffs
6.7
We are quite happy with the stays in Ascott KL but disappointed with the breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06