or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Pun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Great Location

Good facilities of swimming pool and gym, lovely breakfast buffet and great location
2.3
Samantha C. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2014
Excellent serviced residence

Location, cleaniless and accomodation quality
9.7
Fantastic. We loved our stay there and it was not long enough. We will certainly highly recommend this property and will stay there again next time we are in KL. The Skybar and pool was amazing and the quality of the rooms was excellent. Fantastic staff.
Latipah A. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
best

feel like home. convenient and clean.
8.3
Everything is good n convenient. Feel like home
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
nil

nil
7.7
nil
Veronica L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Spacious and good location

Hotel just at KLCC door step, love the well maintained room with nice living room and kitchen, bed is comfort. Breakfast served at Tujo is proper,good manner staff,all very polite
8.7
Really enjoy my stay at Ascott, cant be compared to the usual hotel room, its like stay at home
Soo W. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
relaxing stay

staff were wonderful, location brilliant and the in room facilities
8.7
Very relaxing stay at the Ascott. Excellent location for families with kids as its so close to the park, aquarium, petronas science museum, petronas towers and the concert hall. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful! We had a 2 bedroom unit and it was very spacious and well maintained although the bathrooms need to be updated.
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Ascott Hospitality

Comfort, in the middle of the city & modern facility
9.3
Everything was perfect, including the bell boy using the songkok as part of the attire (malaysian identity). It was good. Another thing to be taken into account is your kiblat sign in the room. Kindly double check on the direction. Thanks
William N. Couples New Zealand, September 24, 2014
Excellent

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.7
Really enjoyable stay. close to major malls restaurants and tourist attractions.
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Good location, poorly supplied rooms

location, swimming pool,
7.3
A very well appointed hotel and rooms. The rooms are very comfortable, and the hotel is really well located. The staff were great and did their best to accommodate our various (not out of the usual) requests. The downside is the supplying of the room (particularly coffee). We were staying several nights, but coffee for the coffee maker was only supplied for the first night (and a single serve per person). For a 5 star hotel, this is very disappointing, and I trust that management will review this policy in the very near future.
Saniboey M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Excellent Stay

1. Location 2. Price 3. Fast
9.3
From the minute i step into the hotel, i loved it already. The staff at the front desk was speedy and made my check in really fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08