or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
804 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Woo M. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2014
Great location, Great staff, super cozy beds!

location, staff, clean room condition
9.3
My stay in Ascott Kuala Lumpur was super! The room was spacious and clean and the bed was really cozy!(It was really hard to get out of it in the morinig!) I liked room amenities, which was Loccitane. I had a little bit of relaxed time in the Jacuzzi on the 22nd floor. The view from Jacuzzi ans swimming pool was quite nice! What I liked the most is "very kind and friendly staff." They did thier best whenever I ask some favor. :) About breakfast, it was not fancy like other big chain hotel, but it was enough to have simple and nice meal. I will definately stay again when I go to KL again.
Sarah M. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Highly Recommended

Location, size of apartment and service
8.7
Check in staff were quick, efficient and friendly. We booked deluxe apartment which was large and clean. Pool area was great. Apartment is across the road from KLCC Mall so location is ideal. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!! Breakfast was ok, not huge choice but adequate. Only negative was wait staff tried to hurry us up and out from breakfast at around 10.10 when breakfast is supposed to finish at 10.30!!
Jawed A. Groups Pakistan, July 19, 2014
It was a good experience.

Cleanliness. Location is just as i wanted. Availability of facilities in apartment. Will come again. :D
8.7
Russell P. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2014
Home away from home

Large apartment style rooms
9
Andy K. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2014
I am very happy stay at ascott kuala lumpur

Very spacious room, the bed is very comfort, very clean room, near suria klcc
7.7
I love stay at ascott kuala lumpur, clean, modern, big room, worthed price.
Shannon W. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2014
Great value for room size. Centrally located.

Room size, location, price
8.3
The room was amazingly spacious and very luxurious. Great views over the city. The only thing I didn't like was smelling the cigarette smoke in the corridor outside the room (even though it was a non-smoking floor.) Also the buffet breakfast could have been better with more food options.
On K. Groups Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
Great & enjoyable!

Good location Comfortable Great for family stay in the 3 bedrooms unit
8.7
Excellent & comfortable with friendly staff ! One drawback is lack of washing & drying machine inside the apartment, otherwise everything is great !
Milinda J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 8, 2014
Excellent location, service and facilities

Location; facilities; staff.
9.3
Excellent. The location is great with easy access to KLCC and surrounding shopping and entertainment areas. The staff was courteous and very helpful. The apartment was very spacious, well equipped and clean; though, the kitchenette could have had a few more utensils for cooking (since we were traveling with an infant) and the A/C in the main bedroom did not cool very well in the night unless the hall A/C was switched off: hence the 9/10.
Joseph J. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Serene room to come back to after the bustle of KL

Location, Comfortable Room
7.7
Excellent stay at Ascott. Booked a studio premier room. We were upgraded to 1 bedroom executive upon check-in. Check-in staff was friendly and helpful. The room was huge,clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi connection was fast and stable. Would definitely come back here again.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Marvelous

Comfort, cleanliness, nice decor , Well equipped
9.3
Great place to stay with the whole family. Large rooms and nicely furnished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01