or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Zulkarnain S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Beyond my expectation

The hotel room were clean and spacious. The close proximity to the attractions are commendable. The staff relationship are remarkable.
9.3
The stay was enjoyable and the hotel staff allowed early check in as we have children in tow. However, the breakfast can be further improved as some of the breads are hardened, the porridge are diluted and Nasi lemak is not properly cooked.
Bachtiar M. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
fantastic location!

super duper fast wifi services
9.7
great stay fully recommended!
Ting H. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Ascot review

Big room, close to klcc, free parking
7
Hendro G. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2014
FABULOUS

Location, space, amenities
9.3
Spectacular!
Anita A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms and nice view

Location, the rooms and the kichenette
9.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay here very much. The apartment has lovely rooms and are comfortable (especially when one can control all the a/c!) We were upgraded to premium (thank you Ascott!). The location is perfect and accessible to all conveniences and shopping. The café is not too bad. Could be better laid out. Breakfast was sufficient and not too bad. The room kitchenette is perfect for cooking and is fully equipped.
Luv L. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great location and superb room for groupies 💜

very spacious and staffs are accommodating
9.3
Noor F. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Wonderful and fantastic stay!!

Location, the apartment and the swimming pool
8.7
It was definitely a wonderful getaway for my family. The location was superb and my kids love and enjoy the swimming pool very much. Only the breakfast was a tad dissapointment coz we ate the same thing almost everyday. Overall it was a wonderful stay and we are definately coming back to stau at ascott!
Salina J. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2014
Superb hotel and location

room, location and staff
9.7
it was wonderful, my friends and children were very happy with our stay.
Adam H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Fabulous place to stay in KL

Staff room and clean
9.7
Norain L. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
great stay, breakfast can be improved...

we booked the 3 bedroom apartment and it was very spacious and clean, good location, and last but not least hassle free checking in and out.
7.7
Great! Kids love the pool, we love the rooms, great location. Walking distance to klcc and shopping area. Nice and friendly hotel staffs. Free parking for hotel residents. Breakfast options however is very limited. Maybe can improve on the breakfast menu and the venue is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04