Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Keng Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great place for the family

Location, comfort n cleaniness
9.7
Wonderful. Much better than my previous visit which was before the renovation. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Location is great. Highly recommended.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
best stay. ever.

location comfort design
9
Ascott KL was an awesome home away from home for my friends and I. We were delighted with the room that we got. Comfy sofa, huge living area. The bedrooms were pretty awesome too. We were lucky to have gotten a high floor, and the view was magnificent. Definitely worth the money. Ascott KL will be a go-to accommodation for whenever we are in KL.
Ismail R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice ambience, clean, friendly staff

Cleanliness
8.7
It was a comfort and pleasure stay and definetely will stay again for weekend leisure for me and family
Mong L. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Valued for money for the location

Location, location, location!
8.7
The newly renovated rooms were beautifully furnished. Rooms were very spacious and the kitchenette was quite well equipped. The location is simply fantastic, literally one traffic light away from Suria KLCC. Check in was a bit slow but check out in the morning was a breeze. The internet could do with some upgrading, it is very slow during "peak" hours and would only get faster after 11pm at night.
Carmen L. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
1st stay at Ascott Kuala Lumpur

Spacious room, good security, located in town
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with my group of 12 friends. Very spacious layout. Kitchen was well-equipped with kitcheneries. Tight security especially after midnight 12pm. At times, washroom of master bedroom was somehow filled with cigarettes smell. This was the only part I'm not very comfortable with.
Chuppan P. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
Chill out

Space, amenities, comfort
8.3
Wonderful and pleasant
Hamizah S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 14, 2014
Great stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, good room service
7.7
I would have scored it 10/10 if not for the lack of enthusiasm of the person answering the phone everytime I call housekeeping. They either do not bother showing up (after i repeatedly called) for towels/a new kettle (cause mine smelled weird) or because they did not properly clean the vomit that my sick baby chucked out. Room smelled of vomit for 2 nights out of the 4 nights that i stayed. Quite unpleasant. But the enthusiasm and helpfulness of the other staff made up for what could have been an awful stay. So i would say 8/10?
Ernawati E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
2nd Stay at the Ascott

Location, Location, Location
8.7
My overall stay was good. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Will definitely come back again.
Tomy S. Families with young children India, August 1, 2014
Ascott klcc

Good & spacious room. Very convenient location with klcc, petronas, kl tower etc in easy walking distance. Kl hop on hop off has a stop right across the road.
9
Nice. Good place for family vacations and to explore kl city.
Lina J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice stay with my family

Location, bedroom, amenities
7.7
I stayed here in July and booked two bedrooms apartment. The apartment is very spacious and perfect for my family with 4 adults and 3 children. Rooms are very spacious, clean, comfortable, full amenities and kitchen appliances are also complete. Ascott have good location too, close to twin towers and Suria KLCC so we just walking to go shopping. One Ascott's big weakness is the Tujo Restaurant, breakfast menu not variative and small restaurant to accommodate so many guests during peak season.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03