or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9 Jalan Pinang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (137)
Sort by:
Hendro G. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2014
FABULOUS

Location, space, amenities
9.3
Spectacular!
Luv L. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great location and superb room for groupies 💜

very spacious and staffs are accommodating
9.3
Salina J. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2014
Superb hotel and location

room, location and staff
9.7
it was wonderful, my friends and children were very happy with our stay.
Poh L. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Good location near to klcc

Location, Room are spacious,
6.7
Staff took quite some time to check in. They did not take time to explain about the in room amenities. There are balcony in the room but you need to collect it from the staff for the keys. They are not accessible if you did not request a key from them. The towels smells like cockroach.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
best stay. ever.

location comfort design
9
Ascott KL was an awesome home away from home for my friends and I. We were delighted with the room that we got. Comfy sofa, huge living area. The bedrooms were pretty awesome too. We were lucky to have gotten a high floor, and the view was magnificent. Definitely worth the money. Ascott KL will be a go-to accommodation for whenever we are in KL.
Carmen L. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
1st stay at Ascott Kuala Lumpur

Spacious room, good security, located in town
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with my group of 12 friends. Very spacious layout. Kitchen was well-equipped with kitcheneries. Tight security especially after midnight 12pm. At times, washroom of master bedroom was somehow filled with cigarettes smell. This was the only part I'm not very comfortable with.
Chuppan P. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
Chill out

Space, amenities, comfort
8.3
Wonderful and pleasant
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
A great hotel/apartment in the city. Next to KLCC

Next to KLCC (Great Location), Spacious Apartment, Great View of KLCC
9.7
My stay in this hotel was excellent. The room is very big, the location is very good, and i like everything about this hotel.
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
2nd stay for this time

Clean, big, good location
6.3
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
good but not the best

clean, big, good location
6.7
this is the 2nd time to booked for my family in Ascott with 3 bedrooms suits. but this time was not good as last time with the service, cos my dad was not good in english so he used the body language to tell the staff he needs 1 more quilt but end up the staff was gave him a bed sheet then he asked again but was da wrong stuff again. and the main door lock is hard to lock so every time need to thump the door only can lock.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02