Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Kuala Lumpur

9, Pinang Road, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Deluxe Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Jacuzzi Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo Restaurant Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
947 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Weiteck L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
An ascott weekend

Location, location, location
7.7
It was great... The ascott is good for a short staycation...
Steven S. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Clean, Comfortable & Spacious (with branded toiletries as bonus)
8.7
Eric J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Staff lack friendliness and initiative

Location, location, location
7.3
Steven N. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Relaxing Stay @ Ascott

Spacious,friendly staff n clean
7.7
Ku N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
choice of breakfast are too simple.. not worth it

staffs hotel are good. but not the Tujo.. swimming pool seems a lot of guest didn't wear proper swimming suite. spoil the hotel rating.
7.3
The longest I stated was 5 days.
Andre P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Big Suites

Only the location
7
Stayed in the premier 3 bedroom apartments. Rooms were superb and very roomy. good view of KLCC Breakfast was bad, located in a tiny restaurant. Felt like a school canteen
Nabil Q. Groups Australia, May 2, 2015
GREAT ROOM HELPFUL STAFF

LOCATION, DESIGN, STAFF
8.3
WE WERE UPGRADED TO THE SUITE ON ARRIVAL, THE STAFF MADE EVERY EFFORT TO MAKE OUR STAY COMFORTABLE, WE EVEN HAD A LATE CHECKOUT TIL 1PM. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN HOPE THEY IMPROVE BREAKFAST MENU THOUGH.
Zaki M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
First Time Stay

Location. Bar downstairs. Private
6.3
it was too short to fully appreciate my time there
Matthew V. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Best for Family Vacations

Room, Service and Location.
9
We enjoyed our family room. Very spacious and clean, we love also the water pressure. What we don't like is the breakfast buffet at Toju. I literally ate bread and egg only.
Wong L. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Pleasant Stay at 3 Bedroom Deluxe

Spacious, Comfortable Bed and Good wifi signal
9
We stayed at a 3 bedroom deluxe apartment. - Each room comes with a bathroom and a television. The room is spacious. The only difference is that the master room has bathrobes and a safe but the other 2 rooms do not have. - Breakfast spread was ok. There is an egg station. - Kids favourite: Jacuzzi with good view and swimming pool. - Adult favourite: Gym, walking distance to klcc and the pavilion. - Things to improve: (1) Communication between receptionist and carpark officer. Receptionist did not inform us to get a ticket from them if we are driving out. When we drove to the carpark exit, the officer do not allow us to pass through and insisted us to go up and get the ticket. We drove back and parked our car at a lot and ran up to get the ticket. (2) After a long day, the kids fall asleep in the stroller. We struggled abit pushing the twin stroller through the carpark door to the lift lobby. Overall, the stay was pleasant. Ascott has met our needs. We are likely to stay in Ascott in our next getaway to KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - JacuzziAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tujo RestaurantAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room Ascott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe 2nd BedroomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom PremierAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Dining AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Living AreaAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence LoungeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Residence Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ascott Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02