Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 924 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Jose A. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

Center of shopping centers
7.7
Good
Report this review
Daiki K. Families with young children Japan, July 20, 2014
Every thing was perfect

clean, staff, location,
9.7
if you are looking for safety and good Hotel, around this area, i recommend this hotel
Report this review
Marie C. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
You have everything you need in just a few steps

Great location, Great staff, Comfortable Rooms
9
We will definitely go back to this hotel. The staff were all friendly and warm. Everything was close, including a wide selection of restaurants and shops. The hotel may be a bit expensive but you save on all transportation costs as this is located inside the mall. Perfect for meeting relatives right in the heart of Makati.
Report this review
Ivan M. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Good service but dirty rooms

Big rooms Comfortable Good service
5.7
Report this review
Edison J. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Late Check in

The family room was great
6.3
It would have been good if only they were able to check-in us on time. We waited more than an hour to be checked in
Report this review
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Great location

Convenient located, safe, good
7.7
Its very close to Shopping Central, 2 minutes walk from hotel entrance to Glorietta 4 and 10 mins walk away to Ayala. Great to stay in term of location
Report this review
Rhys W. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
My review at Ascott Makati

The location, efficient team of staff and good security.
9.3
It has been a very delightful stay for me. Upon check in, the front desk staff have the knowledge to a few questions I asked and even booked my transport to my first meeting for next day which is quite a distance away which may hit the morning traffic. Such efficient and initiative staff do bring a sense of confidence to stay here and be attended to while on business trips here.
Report this review
Imelda M. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2014
Nice hotel with great location

First is the location,beside the mall & restaurants. Second, free fast wifi even in the room and not only in lobby like other hotels. Third, friendly staff.
7.3
Just ok, unlike the first time we checked in here about 3yrs ago. Breakfast was included before in the agoda rate, but now you have the choice to avail it for a very high price. It was very expensive so we didn't avail. Their studio room size was small. We availed the 2bedroom before and it was so huge and grand,that's why it was a bit disappointment this time. The room rates are really high, you are just paying for the location. But still, we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Jenny R. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great Location

great location, nice room and friendly staffs
9.3
Hotel is near the subway and mall. Staffs were very polite and friendly. Their rooms were spacious and complete since its a residential hotel.
Report this review
Sirinapa Y. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
Good and hassle-free

centrally located, easy access, close to shopping centres
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02