or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel

Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Uphar G. Business travelers India, November 22, 2012
Good Hotel...at a great location in Makati...

Location...friendly staff...room service
9.7
The stay was comfortable, complemented with nice and friendly staff...and huge and healthy breakfast spread...
Philip H. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Great hotel and great location

location, security, staff service, breaky, room facilities
9.3
Always enjoy my stay at ascott makati. service excellent from valets to reception staff. breakfast choices excellent. Room facilities excellent. Excellent location for shopping or a night out. always service with a smile.
Anthony P. Groups Australia, November 18, 2012
Great location & features, chic but little shabby

Location, amenities, restaurant
7.3
Great location at Glorietta 4. Good for shopping and business. Could live here comfortably in this service apartment style accommodation. The room is in need of a spruce up, but nevertheless comfortable and clean. Had trouble operating the stereo, so gave up. Great Gym, Spa, and pool area
Johanna S. Families with older children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Great location

location, bigger rooms
10
it is always convenient for me and my family to stay in Ascott Makati because of its great location, bigger rooms and amenities
Gomer M. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Excellent Serviced Residence

Within Glorietta shopping mall
9.3
This hotel has complete ameneties as a serviced residence within glorietta mall and with easy access to all you need - restaurants, supermarket, cinema, shopping, etc. Breakfast is superb with plenty of choices. Fast check in and check out.
John K. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Great Property Great Location

Location
9
This is the first time I stayed at a serviced apartment in Manila. No regrets. The Ascott was everything they promised and more. The service we exceptional and the staff are well trained and offer excellent service. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. Fantastic. Good size gym, and the cafe on 6 is also good. Will certainly stay here again.
Lee Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Fantastic place to stay with big & nice room

Big room, good amentities and good food
9
Excellent experience to remember; I was very impressed by the overall design of the hotel with big beautiful room, nice layout, good food, friendly staff, etc
Cristina C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Great service

Kitchen, service, location
10
I love that they take the information of taxi cabs because all of the taxi drivers behaved so well without having to charge us more! For tourists in a city like Manila, having a stronger sense of security can really be priceless. In addition, the rooms are unique here because of the kitchen set up. These are 2 great highlights of Ascott hotel.
Josephine U. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel with great location...

Large Rooms, Good location to establishments
8.7
The room we stayed in was spacious. I think it is well worth the price, not to mention the accessibility to shops when you go down the elevator and the staff were helpful. If given the chance, we will stay in this hotel again.
Clayton C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

super location to shops, restaurants, etc.
9
so many things to do within walking distance of this hotel.
Travel tip: this hotel is ideal for more than 1 traveler. the rooms are fully furnished with kitchen, washer/dryer etc. its your home away from home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08