Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
983 reviews

809 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Billy Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
A Good Location Hotel

location, comfortable & friendly staff
Good, service is good, however the rooms are a bit old, overall experience is fairly good.
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Business trip stay at Ascott

Good Location, near to airport, shopping convenient
Hotel condition is just nice. Furnitures and facilities a bit old. Breakfast buffet not as veriety, but value for money.
Report this review
Chong S. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Nice room

Connected to mall and you can get whatever you need easily
Report this review
Darren A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, Pool, Layout of Room
Staff was all very friendly. Pool was relaxing. Free wifi in the rooms. I loved the proximity to shopping (just downstairs or across the street). Great overall.
Report this review
Wuei C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 6, 2014

It was overall a great hotel . You have everything here, connected to a mall and very good service staff
Report this review
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014

Service cleanliness, staff
Our stay was great. The staff was wonderful, friendly, helpful and kind! The apartment was clean and well kept . The housekeeping staff does a great job!
Report this review
Richard L. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
A pleasant stay at the Ascott

Location, Location, Location
It was very pleasant, like being at home away from home....
Report this review
Christy M. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
Business Traveler expectations

Location, ease of getting taxi, room size
The location was perfect. Near EDSA for quick entry, easy walk from Glorietta to Green Belt so you don't have to take a taxi to meet clients for dinner as long as you can walk thru the mall to get across. Room size was perfect and could entertain guests with a 1 bedroom and spacious kitchen. Guards are able to call taxis dropping off at mall entrance so guests don't have to wait in taxi line. Breakfast buffet managers were very nice and allowed me to use a private room to watch the World Series Baseball games in the morning. Hotel needs to improve on their customer service. Guards were not willing to assist us after unloading our car because they had to wait 20 min for a cart. They wouldn't even help bring luggage into parking lot lobby. Only one Internet wifi access and could not work in the room because it was so slow it was useless at night. Bad for business travelers. Staff also did not communicate well. We had called down to request they allow our guest access up to our room. Person on the phone politely said of course, yet no one allowed them in and guard blocked them access. I had to go downstairs halfway dressed to let them up. No one could identify who I spoke on the phone with 15 min before and no one ever relayed the message to the guard. When I went down, it wasn't even busy in the lobby. It was upsetting when no one took responsibility. Will probably stay again if the Agoda price is reasonable again.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2014

Not bad
Report this review
Katrina S. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014

very nice Room, location was perfect, awesome staff
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 809 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.