or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Gomer M. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Excellent Serviced Residence

Within Glorietta shopping mall
9.3
This hotel has complete ameneties as a serviced residence within glorietta mall and with easy access to all you need - restaurants, supermarket, cinema, shopping, etc. Breakfast is superb with plenty of choices. Fast check in and check out.
John K. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Great Property Great Location

Location
9
This is the first time I stayed at a serviced apartment in Manila. No regrets. The Ascott was everything they promised and more. The service we exceptional and the staff are well trained and offer excellent service. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. Fantastic. Good size gym, and the cafe on 6 is also good. Will certainly stay here again.
Lee Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Fantastic place to stay with big & nice room

Big room, good amentities and good food
9
Excellent experience to remember; I was very impressed by the overall design of the hotel with big beautiful room, nice layout, good food, friendly staff, etc
Cristina C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Great service

Kitchen, service, location
10
I love that they take the information of taxi cabs because all of the taxi drivers behaved so well without having to charge us more! For tourists in a city like Manila, having a stronger sense of security can really be priceless. In addition, the rooms are unique here because of the kitchen set up. These are 2 great highlights of Ascott hotel.
Josephine U. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel with great location...

Large Rooms, Good location to establishments
8.7
The room we stayed in was spacious. I think it is well worth the price, not to mention the accessibility to shops when you go down the elevator and the staff were helpful. If given the chance, we will stay in this hotel again.
Clayton C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

super location to shops, restaurants, etc.
9
so many things to do within walking distance of this hotel.
Travel tip: this hotel is ideal for more than 1 traveler. the rooms are fully furnished with kitchen, washer/dryer etc. its your home away from home.
Mohammad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2012
Great location

the location is great
8
It took long time to check in, first they said the room is not ready and then they propose to wait till night to get the requested smoking room !!!!!!! room furniture is standard and the money paid only for the location as it is in the center of everything and very close to Green belt.
Yoshie S. Couples Japan, October 28, 2012
Ascott Makati

Prime location!
9
This is my second time staying in Ascott Makati. I felt safe there with good security. There were SM supermarket, Ruston's right next to the hotel. Walking distance to Green belt area too. We walked around our hotel late at night. There were securities on duty everywhere. I love the amenities they offer. Interior is nice and neutral. There were kitchen, washing machine/dryer. I was really happy about my stay there. I would go back and recommend.
Philip H. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
great location and great service

excellent room and facilities, excellent location, extremely comfortable room, great staff, nice breakfast.
9.3
booked this thru agoda after reading the reviews. excellent choice, very confortable room with great facilities, lovely bed, great location, no complaints at all
Shopping Tip: so many choices, the hotel is situated right in the middle of all the good shopping places in makati
Shiela A. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Nice rooms with very helpful staffs

Good location - shopping malls and restaurants
9
This hotel is well located, and the price is not bad. Public areas are pleasant and the staff are willing and charming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06