or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Michelle P. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
great hotel

location and facilities
10
the hotel has a great facilities and hotel/apartment rooms. it also has a great location and very accessible to malls and supermarket. my family enjoyed our stay in ascot hotel. they only have nice words and praises to the hotel.we only stayed for 3days/2nights. we spent our christmas eve in the hotel and it was a great experience for my family. i am looking forward to spending more christmas at ascot hotel with my family. thank you to agoda for a great hotel deal with ascot.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
great hotel

great location, gym is great
10
room size, great location, best gym there is to melt unwanted calories away, ascott makati is the best thing that ever happened for our annual family get together. there were so many top of the line hotels that were considered, ultimately, it was the location that got us into spending 2 precious days of fun and bundling up our family together.
Oliver L. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Value For Money

Very spacious compared to the neighboring hotels
9
- Located in the heart of the most prime city of Manila Philippines - Big spacious units - Definitely superb value for money! For the price you pay in other hotels -- normally you'll only get a small room, about 30 SQM. But in Ascott you get a 70 SQM Exec 1BR already! - Everything is a walking distance away - Located on top of one of the desirable shopping malls in Manila - For "staycationers" or tourists visiting Manila Ascott is the best value for money hotel - Also book via Agoda as over the counter booking will cost about 40% more than Agoda rates.
Chester C. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great location but not well-maintained facilities

Swimming pool, accessible to everything
5.7
The hotel is overrated. The facilities need to be checked and maintained regularly. The food is not that great.
Shopping Tip: accessible to malls
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Big hotel in good location

Good location
8.7
Was there for business,hotel was in good location, near to shopping malls.
John K. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
A great serviced apartment

The Ascott Standard
8.3
I oftenly stay at Ascott hotels and this is no exception to the rule. A great hotel, well appointed rooms and all the necessities to have a comfortable stay. The location is unbeatable. Business, pleasure or shopping...this place suits the lot. Right above the Glorietta shopping mall, it is hard not to find what you want. The gym is well equipped and the breakfast is exceptional. Highly recommended for any type of traveller.
Leonor H. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2012
great location, homey big room

location
8
the room that we stayed are comfortable and big, with kitchen, spacious receiving area. Most of the staff are accomodating and friendly
Sybil N. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2012
great loaction and first class amenities

stategic location
9.3
enjoyed the convenience of being in the middle of the malls,restaurants and events
Shopping Tip: If travel is synoymous to shopping to you, then this is the hotel to stay-in.
John K. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Ascott Serviced Apartments..say no more

Location
8
This was not the first time i stayed here. Absolutely loved it. The studio room is perfect for business and the facility has everything you need to feel like home. The gym is also very good. The fact it is just above Glorietta 4 makes it the ideal shopping and convenience long stay hotel. Awesome service, great food and the prices are just right. The location makes you feel you are a local. right in the middle of the action in Makati. Highly recommended. I will certainly be back.
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Excellent, Bravo, Top of the world

Luxurious feeling, 5-star treatment and memorable stay
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07