or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Mila S. Couples Brazil, December 10, 2012
Very good location

Good room with kitchen and washing machine
7.7
Overall we liked our stay at Ascott Makati. It's close to the malls and restaurants so you don't need a car. The room was good and clean. Wifi worked well but you it's not included, you have to pay extra. Good swimming pool. The air conditioning in the lobby and breakfast areas made me feel in North Pole, it was freezing everyday.
Mark J. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Ascott Makati, Manila

Nice hotel lobby and just above Glorietta Mall.
7.3
It's a service hotel so all utensils for cooking are available. The only issue that I had is the time I consumed to know where to park my car. It's combined with the Glorietta Mall's basement parking so a lot of cars are also parking. Not a convenient place to park. It took me an hour just to park. Hotel wise, the only negative I can say is the bathroom shower. The balancer of hot and cold is not working. It's very hot and you cannot enjoy your bath.
Rochelle F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
very nice hotel and very comfy...

located just within the shopping area of makati..
5.7
left an item at the hotel noticed it 5 days after i checked out called the hotel and they found it.. very reliable when it comes to lost and found.
Shopping Tip: visit the landmark mall for very cheap items.
Michael D. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
Great deals and Best deals that you can afford

Accessible to malls and restaurants, big rooms, friendly staff
9
We booked a studio type room, it is very big and has kitchen equipments, utensils and fully furnished room, it is like a comdo type unit complete with sound system and 2 flat screen tv, we have a great time duing our stay.
Percywen C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2012
Spacious room & complete cooking wares

Location ad spacious room
8
I was not pleased upon checking in . It was very slow. I arrived after 2pm and room was not ready yet I had to wait for an hour they could not advise what time room would be ready . I wanted to get a room right away as I was starving and wanted to have lunch in the room but unfortunately had to eat lunch in the mall. Room is spacious as always with complete kitchen wares and utensils I did not have to call for wine glasses because everything is provided corkscrew for the wine ,iPad iPod speaker s. No separate shower and tub but fine no scum and hairs left behind..acceptable. Check out was a little faster this time.
Nanda A. Business travelers Myanmar, December 6, 2012
Impressive big room size, good location and price

Big room, value for money, centrally located
8.7
I got free upgrade to one room apartment and the room size is impressive. Room quality is good and very comfortable. Again, the location is in Makati and it's very close to shopping malls. I price I got from Agoda is very affordable for such a good quality room.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
great hotel

great rooms and great staff
10
The rooms were realy good as they were very spacious and the staff were realy helpfull. Accessible to the mall as it was just downstairs. Highly recommended.
Rodney W. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel,quality furnishings

clean rooms
7
had to line up and wait 10 mins every morning for breakfast
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 2, 2012
nice and comfotable

1-Good breakfast 2- good location 3- comfotable bed
7.3
Conrad P. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great View & Roomy

View and space & clean
8.3
very pleasant good service we have a great itme staying due to great view and space good for walking distance on shopping and night life. great looking over the the city of makati & other hotels and malls. easy access to signature shops and five star restaurants brand name shopping stores, cool swimming pool
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants all over & around the Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05