Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Anton D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2013
superb hotel with good location and shopping area

location, food, shopping
8
easy to go to shopping area like SM center, ayala center greenbelt and the other mall neaar public transfport as well macagti MRT
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2013
good stay

location - shopping
8
long time check-in and fast check-out! thay do not provide internet for free!
Anton D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2013
superb hotel

nice view, good location, friendly staff
8.7
very happy with ascott makati, will recommend to friends and family, nice view, good location, friendly staff, easy access to ayalacenter mall
Hansjoerg L. Families with older children Switzerland, April 26, 2013
Perfect City apartments with spacious rooms

Great location near shopping malls, good alternative to 5star City Hotels, high standard
8.3
We liked the size of the apartment and other amenities such as the well equipped fitness center and the swimming pool. Friendly staff. We recommend as an alternative to expensive 5star Hotels.
Jesper J. Business travelers Denmark, April 22, 2013
Great location and surroundings and large rooms

Location, surroundings and size of room
8
As always a good stay at Ascott Makati. I book this hotel due to the large rooms which I can share with my brother (2 bedroom apartment). In addition they offer a great breakfast and good general service. I will surely recommend any business and family travler to book a room at Ascott Makata (great shopping just outside the front door).
Ibrahim S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2013
It's a very comfort I have enjoyed my time

Location breakfast and bed
9.3
Ibrahim S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2013
It was very nice and I really enjoyed it

Large pool and clean and comfort
8
I was very comfort and all services where available also the staff was very frindly
Paul C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Serviced apartment - in a 5-star hotel & location

Location is in Makati - Manila busy area with road traffic
9.3
Yu L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 9, 2013
friendly stuff

nice hotel, great location, friendly stuff
8.7
good hotel in general. The connection of the internet is very good at the lobby but very slow and unstable at 20th F. We have to cancel our conf. call due to the bad connection.
Ferdinand S. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great Value Best Location Hotel in Makati

Great Location, Best Service from all staffs, Big Room Units
8.7
It was one of the very best hotel experience we ever had anywhere in the world. First, you can't beat the location of the hotel. Everything you'll ever need is within walking distance from dining, entertainment, public transport, shopping, etc. 2nd, unlike in most hotels wherein only certain personnels are commendable, ALL the staffs of this hotel are very friendly, courteous and efficient and they all make you feel like you're at home and having been staying with the hotel for a long time. 3rd, the room size are bigger than the average room size within the same price range and the room amenities are excellent and all are in good working condition. The only negative if one is required to state one is that the wifi is not free. But we would definitely recommend this hotel over any other 5 stars hotel in the Makati area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08