or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
858 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Servilla D. Families with older children United States of America, January 30, 2013
none
6.3
The hotel nice and secured I enjoyed staying for three days with my family. everything is there and very convience. The only thing I was so disappointed are your rooms are not fumigate or needed to be cleaned more... When I first walk-in into rooms are smell.. First night when we woke-up in the morning my daughters are having this red stuff in thier skin like mosqueto bites all over her body the second day I brought it up to the house keeping he said it might be feather (chicken)he the bedding I even showing it downstair to the frontdesk all I'm getting is sorry! And then I wasn't inform that we have a complement breakfast while staying on that hotel for first day we don't eat breakfast until the following day I found out one of the server told me, I went to the front desk and bring it out to the lady who check-in the first and she claim she told me and I told her no mam... you didnt tell me. And she didn't even say sorry... When I book-in to online the conformation it doesn't say breakfast is included. How I'm supposed to know? I like this place is very convience on everything but the some of the service are poor.
Lee G. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2013
Good, safe location

Huge room, good amenities
8
It was an overnight stay on our way back from Baguio City, enroute back to Singapore. Read pretty good reviews but did not book initially as it was not really cheap. Chose it in the end because most other hotels were fully booked. Turns out to be good choice. Large room with ample amenities - we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment with our own washing machine / dryer with which we did our own laundry!
Myriam B. Business travelers France, January 24, 2013
good location but that's all

functional but no charm
6.7
no non smoking room available upon check in at 3pm functional but no charm
Essam A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 17, 2013
Lovely

safe
8.7
I like the hotel, It was clean and the location was great. The safety was very good.
John P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great hotel in the heart of the city

very spacious room with a bit of luxury
9
The hotel was chosen by my wife to stay at to celebrate her birtday. We took a one bedroom executive and it was quite spacious with a bit of luxury to it. It was almost a home away from home and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Fortunato M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2012
Cozy studio room and accomodating staff

located in Makati
7.7
check in was a breeze. room was clean. no complimentary wifi access for bookings made via agoda. very near Glorietta and Greenbelt. few choices for the buffet breakfast but mostly good food
Shopping Tip: Glorietta is just beside the hotel's entrance
Teresita S. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2012
Nice but not good for non smokers

Great location, big room for one bedroom
9
Room smells like smoke the management should also think for non smokers. Gave as air purifier but not much help. The comfort of the room help me to forget the smell. The room has everything what I need a plus for that. And location is excellent!!
Khalaf A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 31, 2012
very old hotel

nothing at all
2.7
A very old hotel.Filled with insects.Small crickets filled the kitchen.Had previously found a cockroach on my neck during my sleep.Very old mattresses منذو 15 years.Limited service.The staff is not friendly.It does not matter that you are always customer.Never recommend the hotel
Gene G. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Lovely ambience

Perfect location with complete amenities
7.3
Location in the heart of makati. Very accessible to glorietta and sm department store. Beat getting stuck in the jam. All amenities within walking distance.
Khalaf A. Saudi Arabia, December 28, 2012
abu mohammed

hotel location is good only the location
3.3
i use to stay on these hotel since was managed by other company use to be a good and clean hotel with good staff but now is full of cockroaches and its bad service from the staff and some of them are bad and the internet is with charges good i use agoda to pay or i will be charge different the furniture are old the sink are blocked and need hard and fast maintenance its bad
Hotel Feature Tip: nothing but location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01