or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Keng W. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
The hotel was great and worth paying

Room cleaned, staffs are polite, easy accessible.
8
It's wasvalue for money.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Great Location

Security, cleanliness, staff friendliness
8.3
Very comfortable stay at the Ascott Makati. The location is next to shopping mall that has variety of food and other shopping attractions. The room is very comfortable, but the coffee counter and the basin counter in the bathroom is a bit small. Security is good and most staff are friendly and helpful.
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Nice But Pricey

Location; Staff; Material Condition
8.7
This is located right next to a Glorietta Mall entrance. If you're wanting to stay in Makati and can afford the rates these hotels charge, this should do. My only real disappointment was with the in-room wifi: I had to put a chair right next to the front door or sit in the bathroom to get a decent signal. It WOULD be hard to get a taxi out front, but the hotel doorman solves that problem for you (pre-empting the public taxi queue just a few yards further on). Glorietta Mall, Greenbelt & lots else in easy walking distance. Would stay herr again at a decent price.
Suzette S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Just ok

Location
7.3
The foods served during the event i attended were terrible. When i was queue for check-in (there were long queues since there were so many indian guys checking in), there was a guy serving complimentary drinks and he only asked the foreigners to get drinks. I'm not sure if that is their SOP, or it was just because of the long queue. Not that i really wanted a drink, but hey, shouldn't they be serving the locals as well??! A big turn-off for me. I didnt like the restroom. Needs renovation.
Sandy H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Location and Size of Room
8
Good location, within walking distance to shopping mall, some offices, GreenBelt. Lots of good food around.
Yy T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Great location

Location, food, large rooms with amenities
7
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
Great stay!

Service safety cleanliness
9.7
Our stay is always wonderful at Ascott! We used there car service and this made the stay even better! It is a wonderful service and staff is so goodn
Tess C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
short trip

location, comfort, service
5.3
This was our first time at Ascott. We really liked the location, very convenient for shopping and restaurant place. We like the staff, friendly and they courteous. We love the comfort of our room. I will stay here again with my family next time.
Milton Z. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Slightly old but great staff

Staff location staff
7.7
The first impression was the guards at the entrance were nice and also serious about their job The rooms overall are ok but slightly older now. Would be great for a slight revamp The location is superb as it is right next to a few department stores
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Comfortable, Convenient

Great location, spacious, great ammenities
7.7
We stayed for one night, got upgraded to a bigger room. It was really spacious. Proper serviced apartment. One minus? The air conditioning was a little too cold even on the lowest setting, so we slept with it off. One big fat plus? The Wifi was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06