Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 936 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Ricardo P. Business travelers Spain, November 13, 2013
good

location, swimming pool, staff
8.7
Report this review
Marcus A. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Located in the heart of shopping centers.

location, location, location
4.7
Not so good. Lift lobby is on the 6th floor and the place is rather dated, old and i suspect a little grimy. Door staff at the ground floor needs to know that they are working in hospitality and not security. Totally rude and obnoxious.
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Excellent service with comfortable rooms

Location, service
9.3
Upon check in, our room was upgraded, we waited for a while to get the room, and we got free internet also. We get the 2 bedrooms, it's big with dining table, living room and maid's room, plus the small kitchen, splendid. Love it so much. We will stay in ascot again in the future.
Report this review
Neil D. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
comfortable with attentive staff

location, size of room, comfort of bed
8.3
okay don't wish to write further
Report this review
Ee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Just next to shopping mall

location location location
7.3
Report this review
Ee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Nice service appartment, slow internet

location, shopping, access to food
7
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Germany, September 30, 2013
Very good location, large aparments, nice pool

Good location, nice pool, large apartment
9.3
Best Location Close to malls and good Restaurants in Makati, a safe area. Nice big pool. The 1 bedroom Apartments of about 90m2 cost as much or Little more than a Standard comparable Hotel room and you feel much better.
Report this review
Peter L. Families with older children New Zealand, September 13, 2013
Comfortable stay in good lacation

Location staff room size
6.7
We have stayed many times at the Ascott Makati. We keep coming back as the rooms can accommodate our family of five. The rooms are getting pretty tired though, bathrooms need updating, the plumbing is a bit dodgy in that sometimes plugs work some times not, hot water variable. But for all that we will be back!
Report this review
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 24, 2013
nice and comfotable.

Centally located in Makati and very good for shpping.
8
Makati is one of the best places in Manila, clean and well organized
Report this review
Clayton C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
excellent

shopping, location, restaurants
9.3
comfortable living quarters; a home away from home with a full kitchen, living room, dining room. shops and restaurants are right outside the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01