or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Brian M. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2012
Needs renovation

none that I could think of
4
I will never stay again at this hotel The first day my wife was bitten by mosquitos, we had to house keeping to spray the whole apartment
Raja Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Great loation, good service and nice unit

Nice unit apartment
9
nice hotel, great location. need to upgrade the quality of breakfast
Aaron D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Excellent hotel, service and location

Friendly and accommodating staff
10
Checked in without any hiccups, reception staff were always smiling and accommodating to any request. Was travelling with my wife and 19 month old daughter, cot was available on request with no additional charge (subject to availability). Walked into the studio apartment and it was huge, lots of space for my daughter to run around. Bed sleeps comfortably with 2 adults and 1 child. What is good is that you do not have to bring too much clothes along on a long stay there, the washing machine/dryer comes in handy. Lots of children's tv channel available. Taxis are hailed by the concierge and driver details are noted to avoid any cheating from happening. Left for Boracay island and returned after 2 nights. Hotel has baggage storage facilities with no charge and that helped with reducing the amount of things we had to carry for our in-between trip. Best part is the buffet breakfast spread. Lots of food in store and there is also a kids' corner for them to play. Will definitely stay here again whenever I come again with the family, highly recommended to anyone who wants a comfortable, fuss free and safe place to stay.
Terence A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Best features

Exploitation of Philippine girls by Saudi Arabs
10
A verynice hotel, the room was excellent as I had been upgraded to a double bedroom, it was extremely comfortable , the restaurant was very good, their steaks best in Manila, staff very friendly and helpful, the one distraction was the Saudi Arabs bringing their young philippino girls in, not a pretty site
Maria A. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
Very nice

Close to mall
9.3
Great spacious room, affordable. Very secure. Love the fact that its close to the mall.
Shopping Tip: right beside the mall. shop til u drop!
Mason A. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

5 star all around
10
Beautiful hotel with excellent service, clean rooms value for money, great location, right in the shopping area of cbd! Excellet!
Joseph C. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2012
great location with spacious room

directly on top of shopping district, spacious room with full facilities
10
Very nice experience, will definitely be back for more!
Brad K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Always stay here

Very accommodating staff!
8.3
the staff at ascott makati are so very friendly and always taking the extra step to make my stays here as relaxing and hassle free as possible. at the front desk is one of the best! i always enjoy my stay there!
Shopping Tip: Located right next to Glorietta 4.
Terence A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Very comfatable, I was upgrade to double exective

Good location,
9.7
nice hotel, pleasant and friendly staff, everybody remembers your name, and very helpful if there is a problem,the rooms are comfortable and spotless with full amenities, I was upgraded from studio to Executive, which makes the stay even better
John P. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Big rooms, Good location and nice facilities
7.7
Staff were friendly and the rooms are well kept and have really good facilities. Security is tight so you feels safe. Breakfast was basic but sufficient. Price is abit on the highside because its comparable to 5 star chain hotels in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06