or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Gomer M. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2012
Very spacious room within Glorietta mall

within shopping mall
10
The hotel is very spacious and very clean. This is so convenient for shopping since the hotel is inside the Glorietta mall. Restaurants are within reach with so many choices. Value for money. Excellent breakfast with so many choices.Will stay here again on my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Glorietta , SM , Landmark and Greenbelt malls within reach with easy access
Caldon P. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2012
Great location, clean and comfotable apartments fo

Room size, location and facilities
9
Maria M. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2012
Superb apartment and facilities are grea

Apartment facilities
8.3
The 2 bedroom deluxe apartment is home away from home. We only stayed for 3 days and 4 nights but it was hassle free and the services are great. The rooms are so big and roomy and the overall atmosphere of the apartment is so relaxing and so feel at home. Big enough too to have relatives drop in. I would definitely stay again at Ascott and would recommend it to all my friends.
Shopping Tip: Glorietta is just down stairs, shop all day and your only a stones throw away from your hotel
Amy A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
comfy hotel in Manila

comfortable, friendly staff, easy to get taxi
8
this is one of my favourite hotel in makati, the staff is friendly and helpful, you can get taxi easily from the hotel.
Amy A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
comfortable hotel to stay in

comfortable, staff friendly, foods are good
8
i was there for business trip. the staff is friendly and helpful, conciege could arrange taxi to pick up easily.
Arnold D. Couples South Africa, September 12, 2012
Very comfortable & excellent location

spacious, well appointed, friendly service,
8.3
Very Nice, , well appointed, spacious, excellent breakfast, located in the centre of Makati at the well known Glorietta mall which connects to the very nice Greenbelt shopping mall complex.
Ryder C. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great Stay

Rooms were huge and clean. The only condo style units I found.
9.3
Staff was great and friendly. Great gym/fitness center
Huong D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2012
Service level is below average vs cost paid

room equipments (kitchen, refri...etc)
4
Had cockroach lively in the room, was asking for house keeping and it took an hour for a gentleman to show up with a spray to kill the cockroach while we all are in the room! we stopped him and said let us handle then... Other service at the reception is very slow at the time we checked in, room is not available and asked us to wait for room preparation... Ascott used to be a good place for staying while on business trip, it is really down on quality of service and old room of carpet and smell... It shall not be in my choice for next trip with that amount of cost. (I am not picky at all, just would like to share review here for hotel improvement i hope)
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Nice Studio

Great Location
7
average size unit. poorly equipped pantry. great location near malls. helpful staff. shabby towels. mold in bathroom.
Kun W. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Great location and very good size room

Next to shopping mall and restaurants
9.7
it is in a great location with gloriettas' and sm mall just outside with plenty of restaurants. the service was good and the security tight, as some guests require an id to enter. the room was spacious 2 bedroom apartment with everything anyone required including a washing machine and dryer. i believe it is a very good value for money as you are renting 3 rooms. we had about 8 people staying there, as it not supposedly allow. so best if just check-in 2 people first while the rest stay outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08