or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
846 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
Rodney W. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel,quality furnishings

clean rooms
7
had to line up and wait 10 mins every morning for breakfast
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 2, 2012
nice and comfotable

1-Good breakfast 2- good location 3- comfotable bed
7.3
Conrad P. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great View & Roomy

View and space & clean
8.3
very pleasant good service we have a great itme staying due to great view and space good for walking distance on shopping and night life. great looking over the the city of makati & other hotels and malls. easy access to signature shops and five star restaurants brand name shopping stores, cool swimming pool
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants all over & around the Hotel
Ferdinand Z. Business travelers Canada, November 27, 2012
Very nice hotel

Very presentable to my business guest
8.3
1. A bit pricey as compared to other hotel around the area but very presentable to my business guest 2. The room was very comfortable and feels like I am at my home
Abdulrahman A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2012
nice hotel

excellent massage , clean rooms ,
5.7
the only this i didn't like is the location of the hotel it inside the nighberhood. its a small hotel . but with the a mount you will pay to stay in good deal .
Kong C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Firm favourite

Familiarity, Consistency of Service and Excellent Location
9.7
I must thank the management for accommodating the change of dates due to a change in my travel plans. This flexibility and level of understanding is what makes me stay at Ascott Makati everytime I am in Manila. The front desk was friendly and the concierge department was super helpful. The apartment was clean, bright and well decorated. Breakfast was good value but the coffee took a while to arrive. I aslo feel however that WiFi should be free to guests who frequent the Ascott Makati.
Paul C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Pleasant but rather old. Very convenient though.

Location
5
The first room I checked in was in bad shape. Wilth a bad odour from smoking.
Hwee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Good hotel (apartment) for a business traveller

Good location and confortable to stay
8.3
Re-visited this hotel again for its location and comfort. Reasonably good breakfast and the staff are generally friendly. Only drawback was the 1st room assigned to me has an unbearable noise from the air-con next to the desk and interfered my work. Had asked to change to another room at last....
Uphar G. Business travelers India, November 22, 2012
Good Hotel...at a great location in Makati...

Location...friendly staff...room service
9.7
The stay was comfortable, complemented with nice and friendly staff...and huge and healthy breakfast spread...
Philip H. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Great hotel and great location

location, security, staff service, breaky, room facilities
9.3
Always enjoy my stay at ascott makati. service excellent from valets to reception staff. breakfast choices excellent. Room facilities excellent. Excellent location for shopping or a night out. always service with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04