or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Miew F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Beautiful hotel and convenient

Convenient and comfort
9
Beautiful serviced apartment, great location.. walking distance to Greenbelt shopping area. Great staffs. Clean and tidy.
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
home away from home

Service was great
9
pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a 2br when i requested to be in a non-smoking floor. another plus is the cctv camera view of the lobby from the living room sala. the kitchen was well-equipped. plenty of storage room and laundry facilities was wow! although the bathroom needs a good scrubbing and the shower curtains are a bit rundown, the place smelled clean. great staff too.
Jesper J. Business travelers Denmark, August 30, 2012
Great value for money, spacious and clean rooms

Great location for business and shopping
8.7
Always a pleasure returning to Ascott Makati. Great service, rooms and surroundings. At great deal for any traveller on business or stopping for a bit of shopping. I surely recommend this hotel (stayed here many times).
Mark H. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2012
Great location for shopping!

Food was lovely!
7.7
I loved the food. The Internet in the room did not help us.
Mark H. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2012
Great location

Good food!
7.3
In love the food and location of the hotel. Best location for meeting and shopping.
Laurent M. Couples France, August 29, 2012
this hotel is outdated

above shopping malls and good all you can eat breakfast
6.7
this hotel is too expensive for the standard it should be 50% cheaper the carpet smells molds in the rooms and on all the floors i advice you not to spend there!
Saleh A. Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2012
All excellent staff

High safety and privacy in the residence
10
Feel that you are a resident in your home comfort and privacy
Vicente Y. Families with young children Canada, August 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service

Fantastic Location
9
enjoyed our stay. apartment was spacious and daily cleaning service was prompt and efficient.
Steven S. Families with young children Canada, August 27, 2012
Wonderful hotel for families

large rooms, secure building, close to shopping
9.7
I have stayed here before and was very happy with the stay. We were again very happy to stay at Ascott. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms for the 2 bedroom are very large, and the living room is also very comfortable and large. I would stay here again!
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping in the area like Glorietta and Greenbelt.
Roel C. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2012
lovely hotel

reliable friendly staff
8.3
family friendly, staff are reliable and as always food is extra ordinary, proximity to all points of interests is an added bonus, will recommend this place to friends and will always come back here when I go to Manila, never been to a different place of stay before and am loyal since I am confident of the quality of service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03