Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Marites C. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2012
Great location

Location
8.7
Overall staying in this hotel is ok, we have encountered problem on our billing. They were charges on our phone, which we did not even make a call at all. The time it was made was when we were not even there, also the day of the incident our room was not completely clean they forgot to put towels.
Shopping Tip: Best location for shopping and restaurant
Maria D. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2012
great location, lovely hotel, great service

great location, lovely hotel, great service
9.3
we had a wonderful time but would have been happier if there were more plates and crockery and tea towels that we did not need to ask for!
Michael B. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2012
Location, location, location

Conveniently close to shopping and restaurants
8
my family of 5 enjoyed their initial stay in manila partly because of the convenience that we experienced staying in this hotel right smack in the middle of glorietta. definitely a better value than renting a 2 br in shangrila or dusit thani. breakfast was excellent. we liked it so much, we decided to use them again when we had an unexpected 4-day extension of our stay during our trip. we will stay there again next time. cons: furnitures need refurnishing/replacement. for some reason, our internet connection during our first stay was really crappy, but much better during our 2nd stay. maybe it has something to do with the location (difference bet the 2 towers?).
Shopping Tip: everything opens after 10am, so wake up late, or spend most of your time in the hotel's cafe, or Bo's coffee across the street. they have free wi-fi thank God
Ismail M. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2012
great hotel, great service

spacious, comfortable and clean but getting old needs touching up
7.7
no comments about the hotel. we have comments about agoda because i sent you an email telling you we had cut our stay short instead of leaving on the 19 we left on the 18th as we had something urgent in kl. when we arrived at the hotel we told them at the check in desk but they could not do anything because agoda collected payments thru credit card.
Conor W. Business travelers Ireland, July 19, 2012
Good value, clean and well located

Good gym
7.3
Ascott Makati offers decent self catering apartments in the centre of Makati. There's a good gym and its well located. Many hotels in Manila don't hit the mark but this one does.
Abdullah A. Saudi Arabia, July 17, 2012
Excellent location

located in the heart of Makkati
7.7
Location is excellent for shopping or families; the hotel is almost connected to many nearby malls including green belt shopping complex, and also 5 min. by car to progress street where night life. The breakfast was very good and variety but not much restaurants in the hotel and the bathroom and tools not in stand of 5 stars hotel.
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2012
nice location

location
9
Ascoot serviced residence had a nice location. i think it's because of this that the hotel's priced so highly. the rooms were nothing spectacular. security was good in the hotel and the breakfast was delicious.
Claire G. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2012
OMG!

Best Location, best amenities, professional and very accommodating
10
me and my family stayed here for only one night, but after just a few minutes spent in my huge room, i wished we stayed longer! huge rooms an both bedrooms and the views are great. the kitchen has everything one needs to cook up either an elaborate meal or just bake a cake. we definitely will come back here, but next time, will linger a bit longer.
Larry A. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2012
Nice Hotel with great amenities

Bedroom with a living room
8.3
I had a great time at Ascott Hotel. Best thing is that the room had a separate living room/ meeting room apart from the bedroom. And it is very convenient since whatever i need i can find it nearby, like restaurants/ supermarkets. The only 1 issue i wanna point out is that they only gave me like 2 small bottles of drinking water. Could have been better if they can provide more at no additional costs.
Brett C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2012
great location nice room

location and spacious room
6.7
we stay two nights at this hotel, arrived early about 12 noon, but unable to get the room, eventhough I requested an early check-in on my booking. Front desk said 2pm, but the staff was very helpful to speed up for me. so i just waited for about half hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02