or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2012
Great location

free internet
8
good hotel, excellent location, between malls and markets, clan, good housekeeping tv in each room, and dining room too, many channels for kids. nice swimming pool. we are family of 5 gusts, we pay for addition extra bed, agoda voucher says breakfast including but they give us 2 free and charge us for three. very secure hotel which is good for me and my family. you pay for slew internet 10 $ a day which is not good. they have pc in the lobby free internet faster than the paid one in your apartment. hi recommend for family, this is the second time i use the hotel we back again thanks agoda
Timothy J. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Close proximity to shops & restaurant
8
We booked a double room, to assist with our baby and maids. The accommodation was roomy, clean , good quality and spacious. Room service was efficient and polite. Buffet breakfast was a good selection with discreet service. The only negative with the whole experience is the multiple levels to enter and exit the Ascott and the noisy, crowded entry outside
Henry N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
good hotel close to shopping area

complete facilities; kitchen and washing machine
10
check in process was fast. the room is very nice, two bed rooms, two bathroom, living room and kitchen and washing machine. we feel like the hotel as in our home. the swimming pool was great and clean. breakfast was good, many variety choices of food. location was exceptionally well, surrounded with many shopping malls. everything was perfect for our stay, we would like to com again for the visit in the near future.
Mason A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

5 star all around!
10
Nice and clean rooms, excellent staff service and knowledge, right in the middle of shopping area in cbd, definitely will stay here again!
Saud A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2012
great place for shoppig

Residence design
8.7
it is really a good place for shopping, I liked the Residence design. kitchen location, laundry machine. near to a lot malls, cafes & nightlife... I will come again very soon
Thomas M. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
"Almost a perfect stay!"

Perfect location for a short break.
8.7
Driver was waiting at arrival gate and check in done in 5 minutes. Spacious room but only 1 pair of slippers and 1 bathrobe for reservation for 2 but was delivered when requested. Accorded only 1 complimentary breakfast and charged for the other! However, this was rectified after breakfast at Front Desk. Staff at the Cafe were friendly and efficient and breakfast selections were good. Good spa and security good and polite. You have almost everything by staying here. Will return at the year end for our Christmas shopping!
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of choices for dining in the shopping complexes!
Hyunjoo Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 22, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

Good quality hotel.
8
ascott makati is at a central location for shopping. everything within 2~5 mins. the pool is nice. hotel safety was very good. location was fantastic. however, the breakfast needs a bit more improvement. the hot menu didn't seem fresh and the smell was not good.
Santiago D. Families with young children Spain, August 21, 2012
Great locación and shops

Veryngood service
9
Stay was fine......dificult to contact hy phone at lucha time
Restaurant Tip: Fabulous restaurantes around with long workinf hours
Sergio L. Couples Spain, August 19, 2012
Great place

Nice apartments and facilities
9.3
Great apartments with high quality standards. Tram station is really close and also there's loads of shopping centres and restaurants nearby
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was very easy to get from Ascott Makati to Intramuros thanks to MRT and LRT (Manila's Trams), about 30 minutes away
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Comfort and Suitable for family accomodation

Large room and hall five star facilities
7.3
for me and family the hotel very comfort and i will stay there again for the next family travel. easy access to mall and restaurant.., good breakfast but the wifi a little bit slow.
Shopping Tip: good for any shopping just next door of shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02