Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, July 7, 2012
excllent location

best servise
10
i advice my all friends to stay in ascott and book via agoda
Shopping Tip: linked to business comples
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 6, 2012
Good location for shoping wide rooms

location
5.7
The hotel has a good location becuse that area (makati) is modren and has alot of nice places you can go to it, the loby of the hotel is small and the braekfast is not god in the buffet has littel choises , the mokite of the hotel is very old and no free WiFi
Carol C. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2012
Home away from home

Nice hotel, good location
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at the ascott makati. the serviced apartment was clean, and spacious and the beds were comfy. my friends and i had a relaxing stay. we would definitely go back there.
Lillian C. Groups United States of America, July 2, 2012
Great location

Wonderful service
8.3
Difficult to communicate with Agoda regarding last minute reservation changes relevant to unforeseen Flight delays affecting hotel reservation.
Israel M. Families with young children Zambia, June 30, 2012
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff

Centrally located and within easy reach to restaurants and shopping malls.
7.7
Enjoyed the stay at the Ascott. Its centrally located and within easy walk to restaurants, shops and cinemas. Highly recommended. The staff are very welcoming. Truelly Philippines hospitality.
Ahmed I. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2012
Amazing

Great location
9.7
An excellent place to stay in manila. a great location in the heart of the shopping district perched above the glorietta, Facilties are new. Suitable for family and shopping vacations from Glorietta and SM, Land Mark and greenbelt. My kids just love it here and they loved the swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: really amazing location
Caldon P. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2012
Good locations, clean apartments.

Good size family rooms, Clean and good size pool
9.3
Jiaquan B. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel with good location

situated in the heart of manila where all the main shopping malls are.
9.7
we were given studio room which was equipped with a kitchen (cooking stove, basin, oven, pots & pans), washing machine, ironing board etc. room was very spacious and beautifully designed. downside was there was no free wifi.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is situated at the heart of shopping within Makati, therefore, there is no need to venture out. Shops like mango, zara, supermarkets and foodcourts are easily available and accessible.
Maria Z. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2012
Very good hotel in a great location.

Hotel location and rooms are excellent.
9.3
i stayed in ascott hotel for two (2) nights and everything is excellent. i really enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel as well as the room set-up. the hotel staffs from reception to the food service were all very accomodating and has a very good customer service skills.
Shopping Tip: This hotel's location is very good since it is surrounded by different shopping centers.
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Great apartment with everything I ned

Has everything I need
9.3
Great place to stay when in Manila, in fact the only place I want to stay. The only thing missing is access to an Australian sports TV channel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03