Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 923 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (923)
Sort by:
Sybil N. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2012
great loaction and first class amenities

stategic location
9.3
enjoyed the convenience of being in the middle of the malls,restaurants and events
Shopping Tip: If travel is synoymous to shopping to you, then this is the hotel to stay-in.
John K. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Ascott Serviced Apartments..say no more

Location
8
This was not the first time i stayed here. Absolutely loved it. The studio room is perfect for business and the facility has everything you need to feel like home. The gym is also very good. The fact it is just above Glorietta 4 makes it the ideal shopping and convenience long stay hotel. Awesome service, great food and the prices are just right. The location makes you feel you are a local. right in the middle of the action in Makati. Highly recommended. I will certainly be back.
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Excellent, Bravo, Top of the world

Luxurious feeling, 5-star treatment and memorable stay
10
Noorhimli A. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Excellent Stay. Will come back again.

Luxurious feeling, 5-star treatment and memorable stay
10
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 14, 2012
I ahd very comfotable stay at Asscott Makati

1-big Appartment 2- Good breakfast 3- great location
8
Yahya M. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 14, 2012
Lovly hotel and smil with warm welcoming

Very pleasing
8
Happy to come back I advise my grinds to come back
Mila S. Couples Brazil, December 13, 2012
Very good location

Inside the shopping center, good room with kitchen and washing machine
7.7
Overall we liked our stay at Ascott Makati. It's close to the malls and restaurants so you don't need a car. The room was good and clean. Wifi worked well but you it's not included, you have to pay extra. Good swimming pool. The air conditioning in the lobby and breakfast areas made me feel like in North Pole, it was freezing everyday.
Eric M. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2012
Good hotel for families.

Apartment with living room and kitchen
7.7
We have stayed at the Ascott in Makati many times. It is perfect for us with our two year old child. The separate bedroom, living room and kitchen makes it very convenient. The washer and dryer in the room makes it great for kids. All in all well worth the money. Kids love the swimming pool with the long stairs and the kiddie pool. Our only gripes are that service can be lacking. The front desk can have a long line at times and if you try to call for service they often do not pick up the phone.
John C. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Impressive hotel

Studio exec room was spacious, located in Makati.
8.7
we picked this hotel as it was located in makati, everything you need was outside our door- shopping centres, restaurants and bars. we stayed in the executive studio which had everything (almost) we needed including kitchenette. the room was comfortable and spacious. however i had not noticed, and was surprised when informed that it did not include free wifi in the room, furthermore could not access free wifi with my laptop anywhere - i would have to either use computer in the lobby or pay for wifi access (usd10 per day).
Diane-Lyne P. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Very efficient facilities!

Efficient, clean, we'll- maintained and very beautiful hotel rooms
10
I had a great time! Very well lit and efficient facilities!
Shopping Tip: Glorietta and Greenbelt malls are just around he corner!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01