My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel

Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Fe B. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Kitchen, dining room and washer and laundry
8.7
i had a nice stay at the hotel. great location and so was the customer service. the only complain i have is that wifi is not free. with their rates - the hotel can afford to provide it to their customers for free. i went to bos cafe across the street and with a minimum purchase of pesos, wifi is already free with no time limit.
Martha D. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Excellent service, acceptable amenities

Everything's within reach...center of Makati
9
Since we travel with young children, serviced apartments was the choice for us. We enjoyed our stay in Ascott. Facilities and amenities are good. Location is perfect. You are in the middle of a commercial center. They allow delivery of food but you have a multitude of dining choices in Glorietta and Greenbelt. Staff and crew are very friendly, polite and nice. They are always ready to give their assistance even when not asked at all. The kids love the playroom, playground and the pool.
Shopping Tip: No need to bring a car around, everything's a stone throw away
Mohammed A. Saudi Arabia, April 4, 2012
nice area

nice area for shopping
7.7
nice area for shopping and nice its makati i have some notes abt the hotel special theres no allowe fore wifi bcz i booked by agoda i dont like that roles bcz its primitive way and the wifi able any were in the general i like that place and the area and i hope to do update for the service and the care
Portia H. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
my fave hotel in makati

near glorietta and restaurants
10
we found the stay at the hotel very pleasurable and very much enjoyed the breakfast. The hotel is located in glorietta 5 which is very convenient for the kids and myself. I would recommend the hotel to any type of traveller.
Cynthia G. Groups United States of America, April 2, 2012
best hotel in Makati, great location and service

huge rooms
9.7
I had a very spacious living room and bedroom where I entertained family and friends. Hotel was centrally located and accessible to Rustan's, Shoemart and Greenbelt. What could you ask for? Also, the parking space was great. Staff ensured security of guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: From one of the channels from your television set, you can view your incoming guests who are in the lobby waiting to see you. That's a great security feature.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
great location very helpful staff

the staff
8.7
nice central location good clean rooms and good service, I will be staying there again
Peter G. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
well managed hotel/apartment venue

delicious and variety of breakfast dishes
9.3
ascott is ideally located in the makati district with easy proximity to shops,restaurants and leisure activity. it has it all...
Travel tip: as above
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Best location in Makati

next to shopping and restaurants
8.3
Next to Glorietta, same building. Next to shopping and restaurants. Rooms are old but well maintained. Nice staff. Will come back again.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2012
nice hotel

clean lovely staffs
9.3
it was nice hotel and staffs. the pieces very risenable clean room
Portia H. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2012
pleasant hotel in great location

location
10
Pleasant hotel in great location. Staff are indeed friendly and helpful. Location is awesome and lot's to do and see in the area. Great restaurant and shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01