or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Great apartment with everything I ned

Has everything I need
9.3
Great place to stay when in Manila, in fact the only place I want to stay. The only thing missing is access to an Australian sports TV channel.
Boris L. Business travelers Israel, June 20, 2012
perfect rooms and vlean

good location and big room
8.3
me like it this y we always come back to that web site and enjoy it with the bookind and reebooking best places hotels in the world also the prices it`s absolyutly good the web site very easy to useing and have many discount for the booking hotels also the policy it`s very humans and good for the client good things
Caldon P. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2012
Great location, tidy and clean

grat location to shops and restaurants.
9.3
great hotel in a lovely location, service is always good. Rooms are big and comfortable with all the amentioes you need. Good pool for both adults and kids and food at the breakfast is fine to fuel yourself for the day ahead. Staff always very friendly and helpful with any requests
Ariel B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2012
Shopping and Restaurant Paradise

Good location for malls and restaurants
7.3
The Ascottt is conveniently located near shopping malls and restaurants. Very close to Glorietta and the Greenbelt areas. My room showed some signs of wear and tear, but overall a pleasant stay. Not sure if anyone else experience anything in their rooms, but the first night was quite interesting.
Ahmed I. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2012
amazing location

amazing
9.7
Hotel room is quiet and furniture are nicely decorated and cleaned. Facilties are new. Suitable for family and shopping vacations above the Glorietta and near SM, Land Mark and greenbelt. My kids just love it here and they loved the swimming pool.
Pg H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 13, 2012
Very homy, very safe & secure. Friendly staff too.

Convenient location to all shopping malls.
9.3
Room was very spacious. Furniture & utensils very modern. Toiletries are of high standards.
Shopping Tip: Next to Shoe Mart. Heart of Glorietta shopping centre. Beauty centers nearby.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2012
Great Location with nice large rooms

its central location in Makati surrounded by good places to eat and drink
7.3
Although the room was large they tend to supply watered down dish washing liquid and ommitted to advise us that breakfast was included otherwise a very good stay,
Jacqueline C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 10, 2012
convinent

right next to shops
10
stayed at this hotel 3 times now and will continue to come back. the apartment is spacious and clean with all the facilities you need.
Rahim Y. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Good location and friendly service

Excellent location
5.7
A bad stay due to bad maintenance. My room was flooded and my air condition blew up a fuse. I have to change rooms twice. Spoilt my vacations
Travel tip: Make surevyou get a good room
Edwardlou C. Business travelers Maldives, June 3, 2012
Good service

Strategic location
10
It was a lovely stay! Staffs were friendly and service was good! Thumbs up!
Shopping Tip: Enjoy and shop!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07