Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1005 reviews

831 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Peter S. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Best hotel ever ... short & long stays

Proximity, Room size, staff
8.7
Brilliant. Always is. I will continue to return to Ascott Makati
Report this review
Lyndon T. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Perfect !!!

Location, Washer and Dryer
9.7
It was great, again. Love that there is a tennis court within the hotel which we used as much as we can. Staff is great. Coffee is Great. Cell signal was abit bad inside the room but that maybe Globe's fault. Internet, if not part of your deal with the room, was expensive.
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2013
comfortable and convinent

location, large size rooms and friendly staff
9
i like the ascott for the large size rooms and the little kicthen nook. it's great for families only thing is they prob should offer free wifi
Report this review
Ricardo P. Business travelers Spain, November 13, 2013
good

location, swimming pool, staff
8.7
Report this review
Marcus A. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Located in the heart of shopping centers.

location, location, location
4.7
Not so good. Lift lobby is on the 6th floor and the place is rather dated, old and i suspect a little grimy. Door staff at the ground floor needs to know that they are working in hospitality and not security. Totally rude and obnoxious.
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Excellent service with comfortable rooms

Location, service
9.3
Upon check in, our room was upgraded, we waited for a while to get the room, and we got free internet also. We get the 2 bedrooms, it's big with dining table, living room and maid's room, plus the small kitchen, splendid. Love it so much. We will stay in ascot again in the future.
Report this review
Neil D. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
comfortable with attentive staff

location, size of room, comfort of bed
8.3
okay don't wish to write further
Report this review
Ee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Just next to shopping mall

location location location
7.3
Report this review
Ee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Nice service appartment, slow internet

location, shopping, access to food
7
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Germany, September 30, 2013
Very good location, large aparments, nice pool

Good location, nice pool, large apartment
9.3
Best Location Close to malls and good Restaurants in Makati, a safe area. Nice big pool. The 1 bedroom Apartments of about 90m2 cost as much or Little more than a Standard comparable Hotel room and you feel much better.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 831 reviews Next page
Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04