Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Alistair F. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
Great Place To Stay

Location, location, location!
9.7
Second time I've stayed at the Ascott, and it will be the only place I use in the future. Apartment living at hotel rates. The location is superb being in the centre of great retail shopping, 4 minute walk to Greenbelt for excellent dining and just a great all round facility. The staff are attentive and friendly and go the extra mile to make sure everything is as best as they can make it for you. Highly recommended.
Matt M. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2012
Fantastic hotel...5 stars

Friendly service,superb all you can eat buffet breakfast,great pool and gym
9
After reading many reviews of hotels planning my trip,choosing ascott was a great choice.Location was the best,smack bang in the middle of Glorietta malls and great restaurants. My studio apartment on the 8th floor was spacious, clean,stylish,fully equipped kitchen and washing/drying machine.Nearest currency exchanges are SM mall 2nd level just round corner or Glorietta 5 across the road. The pool was great and gym was better than expected.The all you can eat buffet brekky was very good and well worth it. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone.
Restaurant Tip: Outback Makati australian style restaurant next door to hotel.Food is good and staff great
Rahim Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
excellent rooms but lacks entertainment

location and apartment facilities
7.7
Good stay but would like to see more entertainment facilities in the hotel
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
Great Location! Extremely convenient

Location....
8.3
kids enjoyed the pool. restaurants are just a step away. even watched a movie with my husband late night!
Rashid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 5, 2012
Very good place to stay I like it

Location and he big rooms
9
Very near to every thing in the Makatti, restorants, shops, airport, I liked it. فندق فلة جنب كل شي تحتاجة تقريبا، حبيت مكانة و الخدمة توب و الاثاث بعد جداً جميل و الغرف كبيرة
Shopping Tip: Dont miss Green belt shopping center it worth to check, and very near to the hotel. لا يطوفكم مجمع الحزام الاخضر مكان جداً رائع
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2012
Great Location

Shopping is below the Hotel
8
Proximity is great, shopping is below the hotel. Room is clean
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2012
Ascot best deal

Great service
7.7
ascot has been our home away from home stay in manila, it's our best choice to stay before & after our trip to pi, it's the perfect location for shopping, & not far from the airport, it's very safe & clean, the only bad thing i noticed w/ this hotel is the wear & tear, the bathrooms are easily clog up, service was fast & efficient, but just the incontinence , also the furniture needs some upgrade, since the hotel rate went up, but the rooms needs some upgrages.
Peter L. Business travelers New Zealand, May 3, 2012
Great location

Location, cleanliness and very quiet
7.7
Great staff, brilliant location and facilities. I stay here often and will continue to do so.
Peter L. Business travelers New Zealand, May 3, 2012
Great staff and location

Quiet and location
7.3
Always a great place to stay. Staff are attentive and rooms of a good standard. Location for business is brilliant and traffic allowing a quick 20 min trip to airport
Genevieve K. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel perfect for business

central location right next to the shopping district
8
mascott is a solid hotel for business travelers central to getting around to all your meetings! gym is a bit aged, the cafe/restaraunt is a tad limited to other hotels in the area. the room is as good as you get in manila, service was lovely.
Restaurant Tip: Greenbelt down the road is a must !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05