or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Portia H. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
my fave hotel in makati

near glorietta and restaurants
10
we found the stay at the hotel very pleasurable and very much enjoyed the breakfast. The hotel is located in glorietta 5 which is very convenient for the kids and myself. I would recommend the hotel to any type of traveller.
Cynthia G. Groups United States of America, April 2, 2012
best hotel in Makati, great location and service

huge rooms
9.7
I had a very spacious living room and bedroom where I entertained family and friends. Hotel was centrally located and accessible to Rustan's, Shoemart and Greenbelt. What could you ask for? Also, the parking space was great. Staff ensured security of guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: From one of the channels from your television set, you can view your incoming guests who are in the lobby waiting to see you. That's a great security feature.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
great location very helpful staff

the staff
8.7
nice central location good clean rooms and good service, I will be staying there again
Peter G. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
well managed hotel/apartment venue

delicious and variety of breakfast dishes
9.3
ascott is ideally located in the makati district with easy proximity to shops,restaurants and leisure activity. it has it all...
Travel tip: as above
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Best location in Makati

next to shopping and restaurants
8.3
Next to Glorietta, same building. Next to shopping and restaurants. Rooms are old but well maintained. Nice staff. Will come back again.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2012
nice hotel

clean lovely staffs
9.3
it was nice hotel and staffs. the pieces very risenable clean room
Portia H. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2012
pleasant hotel in great location

location
10
Pleasant hotel in great location. Staff are indeed friendly and helpful. Location is awesome and lot's to do and see in the area. Great restaurant and shopping malls
Gertrude A. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2012
Great location and fast service

Hotel is accessible to supermarkets and shopping center and service is ood
8.3
the check in was fast as well as when you call for your luggages for pick p from room to lobby and vice versa. got a free buffet breakfast for two guest but the people working in the restaurant were not paying attention when i told them the payment option i want for the rest of group. at first they told me that they cannot change the mode of payment but after being so persistent like 3times they fix the issue.
Merche D. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Great location

Huge apartment, great rooms, great service
8
Great location as it is in Glorietta 4 and a short walk from the fantastic Greenbelt. We were staying in a 2 bedroom apartment, which was huge. Big living room and kitchen, and the bedrooms were lovely. They could improve on the lighting of the living room and kitchen, as in the evening the apartment becomes quite dark. The service was great, we didn't have breakfast included but they gave it to us complementary, which was lovely from their part. The fitness centre is enormous! All in all a great stay!
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2012
lovely place& great hotel

Excellent hotel
10
my family & me really enjoy to stay at this hotel, staff's are helpful & friendly , the hotel in the middle of manila, surrounding shopping complex, love to stay here, in the future me & my family will stay again..see u soon..thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04