or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Jay-Ar K. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
Great Location for Shopping

Near the mall
6.3
it is a serviced apartment...well-equipped and the beds are very comfortable. we just encountered problem when we checked in, maybe because the hotel was full house that they had a hard time to give us the room on time. we came at the hotel at exactly 2pm (check-in official time) and our other room was given to us by 6pm...the worst was that the receptionist kept saying that our room will be ready in 30mins, 1 hour, 40 minutes every time we asked them. we got pissed and so we talked to the hotel manager for the inconvenience we had, and then he offered a free breakfast buffet for our group (16 persons). it was fair enough. but i hope next time, they will be more accurate in time.
Shopping Tip: The mall is located in the ground floor of the hotel.
Cherish J. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
Christmas 2011

Location
9.7
Had a nice stay in the hotel.. Great for shopping since its located in makati business district.. Spacious rooms!
Maria I. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2011
Good ambiance

Accesibility to malls
9
As expected, we had a wonderful time during our stay in Ascott. Its a combi of relaxation and gimick day and night. It made our 1 day stay not enough. While checking in we have to wait for awhile but its good enough because they let us stay 1 hour more to compensate. People are friendly and accomodating. We will come back when we get the chance and we will refer to other friends.
Richard P. Groups United States of America, December 24, 2011
Great stay

Great location
8.3
This hotel is located in the center of makati, you have everything available to you right downstairs. The hotel is clean and provides an excellent service.
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 23, 2011
Good Hotel with reasonable prices

Great location
10
I've had the best time at Ascott Hotel where the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: There are many Shopping Malls & Commercial Centers around the hotel which made shopping very easy
H M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, access to Malls, shoping
9.7
We enjoyed stay at this Apartment. I will recommend our friends & relatives to stay here because safe, good hotels and very convineant for shoping.
Shopping Tip: MAny Malls surrounding. From normal items to Branded goods
Kum C. Groups Hong Kong, December 21, 2011
Great location

friendly people serving you.
9
it's the 2nd time i stayed since end oct 2011. friendly staff greetings make you feel home-like. special thanks to (2 persons of same name ) - patrick who did serve me very well with perfect satisfaction both in check-in room arrangement and follow up while the other patrict in restaurant offering excellent service and care all the time. renz also does good job for my rooms with politeness and smiles. mr. ramil at the entrance shows good responsibility and kind hearted. with friendly people, with good location to all malls, what else you would expect for serviced apartment then ?
Josephine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2011
Strategic location and with clean, neat rooms
9
We had a great stay in the hotel because its location was very strategic to the shopping centers in Makati. It was christmas season so our kids had all the time and freedom to shop on their own, dine and admire the beautiful christmas lights in makati without the hassle of hurrying home and get caught in the traffic. Really superb location!
Lillian D. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2011
great location and great rooms

nice rooms and great locations
8.7
Had another great stay at the Ascott. This was the second stay at the hotel and will try to make it a tradition. I expected more christmas decoration and entertainment.
Shopping Tip: Great to be in the center for shopping. Great experience
Derek M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2011
cosy & nice hotel!

near to major malls in makati
6.3
great location,great food but still a bit costly to stay. Perhaps Ascott Group might consider giving out more promo rate for international travellers? Overall Ascott Makati is brilliant place to stay.
Shopping Tip: very near access to Glorietta malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03