or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (801)
Sort by:
Teck S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Strategic location

Location is great
9.3
The hotel is situated right at heart business center of Makati and is surrounded by shopping malls, perfect for everything. Close to the airport. The 2 bedroom suite was a large suite. it had a very nice kitchenette with all the appliances one needs… they also have in room washer and dryer unit which helps a lot when traveling long term. Rooms were excellently maintained and very clean.. housekeeping staff are flexible and come at any you want them to make up your room. Everything is just nice!!
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2012
Exellent location. Large room.

In the heart of Makati.
7.7
I booked airport transport. The Ascott contructed Hertz for the trasportation. No one to greet me. Walked to the Hertz desk when many taxi Solicitors all over me. Not a great feeling. I had to wait 15 minutes for the representitive to show up. The hotel is old but well kept.
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2012
good location

good recommended
10
i love to stay this hotel, hotel staff friendly n helpful, the location all near shopping complex, in the future i will stay this hotel again...
Alfonso M. Groups Australia, January 8, 2012
Great location excellent facility

excellent size well equiped rooms,very good breakfast, very convenient for shopping etc.
9.3
Overall very good stay we were pleasantly surprised about how good this was. The junior staff were sometimes a bit inflexible and you have to pay for wifi.
Karen Y. Groups United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Good value for money

Everything you need for a stay in Manila
9.7
stayed here with some friends and found it great for our needs. good standard and spacious rooms with many shopping malls in walking distance. has a pool, gym and spa facility also which is always a bonus for serviced apartments.
Saad A. Groups Kuwait, January 5, 2012
Would happily book it again, and again, and again.

Friendly and helpful staff, great location, great value for money.
9
The staff in the hotel is extremely friendly and accomodating of requests. They gladly identified and notified us regarding some items that we've forgotten in the room. The deluxe 2 BR was equipped with 3 TVs and the entertainment system in the living room had an auxilary cable, great for listening to your own music. The room was well-equipped with a washing machine, iron and ironing board, cutlery, stove, etc... There is however a shortage of trash bins and ashtrays in the suite.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do your own laundry - they charge quite unforgivingly for laundry. Also - the room service is quite expensive for what you get!
Maria Y. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2012
Excellent service!

Convenience to shopping, restaurants. Excellent security. Great breakfast.
9.3
We would like to commend the hotel staff for their excellent service! The hotel could use an upgrade on towels and linens, but everything else, from service, to food to security, were exceptionally first class! Will come back again.
Alma O. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Near shopping mall and restaurants
9.3
because the hotel is near shopping malls, we didnt have to use our car often. a museum and a chapel are near the hotel. rustans supermarket was very near and we were even amazed because we were allowed to bring the pushcart right to the doorstep of the hotel, but with of course the assistance of one of their employees. the employees of this hotel are very friendly and are always ready to give their assistance when needed or asked.
Cherry M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2012
great location, good rooms

location, location, location
5.7
the room was dirty. the water heater had rotten egg inside. the allergies went haywire and we couldn't stay another night there.
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
The best hotel Service residence in makati

Big rooms ,great friendly service & great location
9.7
Ascot has been our next thing from being home, as a service residence , it gives as all the proper needs to accommodate a Balikbayan visiting the Philippines and calling it home, the location can't get any better, as soon as you get out of the hotel all the convenience of shopping for food or clothing or any services ,you have several selections whether be massages or hair salon, or just pure shopping are all there for you to enjoy. Ascot is our number one choice for accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01