Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 904 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Jose C. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
Aging hotel, maintenance poor

Location
6.7
Broken water faucet, dirty carpets, smell not so good
Gary K. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
Excellent hotel stay

Standard, Location, Comfort
9
Overall this hotel is of an excellent standard. From the moment of arrival to departure the staff provided good quality service. Notably Kayla at front reception was a stand out upgrading my room and offering my extended late check out due to a late night flight the day of my departure. Bedding, room standard, spaciousness, comfort and cleanliness all impeccable. Only draw back I would say is the breakfast that I included in my room rate. It offered limited choices, some items offered dried out such as the bacon and I would suggest to management that they look at revamping layout for guests as other 5 star breakfasts do make them look in this category of dining much more second rate. Other than this aspect I really couldn't fault the place and can highly recommend to travellers seeking a pleasant stay experience.
Jonathan K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 28, 2015
Decent and affordable hotel

Location, Room, Price
8
It was a good stay with decent room and service.
Jumaan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 27, 2015
GOOD STAY

Location Cleanliness
8.7
Excellent hotel, but: 1- Slow check-in process, it took them 1 hour and another hour to get my luggage to my apt. 2- Unpleasant cooking smell comes in every very early morning hours to my kitchen from up stair apt accompanied with noisily party. 3- During my check-in, I requested late check-out but 5 days later on the due date they informed me, my request is rejected (they ruined my last day schedule).
Ferdinand S. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2015
Location and Comfort

Location, Comfort and Big Room
7.3
Christopher P. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Overrated

Arriving, Location, Leaving
6.7
Crap.....
Akinsola J. Families with young children Canada, February 23, 2015
Ascott at the heart of Makati

The location, the large rooms and the excellent staff.
9.3
It was great. We had a spacious, comfortable room, we were located right in the middle of both the Greenbelt and Glorietta malls, and the staff was gracious and helpful. Overall, a great stay.
Satja C. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2015
Ascott Makati

Location, clean rooms and amenities
8
Good as usual, but feel that breakfast bar has really dropped in last year...less and less, especially salad bar, very low quality!
Jason O. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Superb location, spacious/clean room

The location, spacious and clean room
8.7
We stayed only a night here so not much to comment but overall it's a great hotel. Love the location (right smack in the middle of shopping malls). Staff were friendly, room was clean and spacious. But the place needs a bit of a facelift though, some parts of the hotel looked rather outdated.
Azahari T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 14, 2015
Excellent

Excellent service
9
Really happy with the great service offered during my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08