or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Samsulbahri J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 29, 2014
Enjoyable, comfort and relaxing

Big rooms, good location and freindly staff
9.3
Stay in two bedroom apartment, the rooms are big and clean with nice view. Shopping is around the hotel and easy access to Taxi. Staff are freindly. Although they cannot accomodate our apartment around 3.00pm but our request for late check out was granted without any additional charges. As usual the WiFi was slow.
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Great stay

Room, service, comfort
9.7
Our stay there was really great. The hotel gave us the necessary comfort we need during our date of check in. The staffs were very friendly and approachable.
Jay-R M. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Great Stay

Room, services, location
10
The hotel was really great. We got a real comfort during out stay here though we checked-in very late. The rate speaks to the hotel itself.
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2014
Perfect home away from home in the heart of Makati

Location, Laundry, spacious apartment
7.3
We always have a comforatble stay at Ascott Makati. with 2 young children, it's great to have a separate kitchen and lounge room for them to run around in. And the self laundry facilties is great... which means we don't go home with a suitcase full of dirty clothes.. Highly recommended
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
Great location and lots of space

Apartment style with kitchen and laundry facilities
7
Stayed here before, and we came back again because we love the spaciousness of the apartments, which makes it a great place to stay for our family with 2 young kids. And better still, we got a free upgrade from a 1 bedroom apartment to a 2 bedroom apartment... great... Will definitely stay here again. Buffet breakfast also has good choices.
Paolo B. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Great experience

Accessible to malls, clean, attentive staff
7.3
Peter Z. Business travelers China, April 9, 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping hotel
8
Shopping hotel
Josefina T. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
no frills, homey

ideal location, smoking room, comfortable bed
7.3
excellent location made it ideal for an overnight stay for business travel
Koay B. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2014
Quality and comfortable stay

Free baby cot, branded toiletries and above shopping mall
9.3
Peter W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Always enjoyable

location, hotel facilities, service
8
We have stayed with Ascott Makati about six times over the past 3-4 years, always an enjoyable experience. The team are friendly and attentive, I think the gym is very well equipped with both cardio, free and pin weights - the equipment is not that new but there is a very good range, to me one of the best hotel gyms I have ever seen. The rooms are a nice size and always well cleaned, again not a new facility but well managed and kept. So close to wonderful shopping in a very secure part of town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06