Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 939 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Michael R. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2015
great hotel for family

good place for family , very convenient, clean
8.3
good stay
Report this review
Cipriano B. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2015
Hffjjh

Gggjcf hgfh iishi
10
Report this review
Titien A. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2015
Great location in Makati district

Location, location, location
9
Report this review
Neil D. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Breakfast, pool
10
Great hotel
Report this review
Fe C. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
Rude Staff

Room, location and pool
4.7
I was there for my birthday weekend and the staff I felt was a rude bunch who were less attentive than a pack of sloths. I entered the lobby and NO ONE offered to help me with my bags. Then, room service was equally awful. They would forget that we had asked for something. I don't think I will stay here again.
Report this review
Rami A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2015
nice

clean , room , location
9
Very nice hotel. Big lobby, very accessible to mall, yet has great privacy. Rooms are nice and well-sized. . It was very very lovely. It was my first time here and I truly enjoyed my stay. I was surprised to see that they even have a tennis court. The hotel doesn't look much on the outside but it is surprisingly comfortable inside. The staff are friendly, food was good, and attention to detail is superb.
Report this review
Nurul H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 13, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, breakfast
10
Location was good as the hotel itself is inside one of the shopping mall. The hotel staffs were friendly and the room was very comfortable.
Report this review
Ariel B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Location, Comfort and Staff
8
I had a very pleasant stay. Housekeeping staff very good. Will return in the future.
Report this review
Emily C. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
Rediscovering Ascott brand, an exciting discovery.

Top of my list is the ease of checking in because of the very efficient staff, special mention to Joseph at the reception area. Next would be the location and third would be the value for money.
9.7
First time I stayed with Ascott and went beyond expectation. Staff service was great coupled with great location and value for money.
Report this review
Andrew F. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Poor

Polite door staff.
4.3
We booked a room for my wife and I plus our teenage daughter. 3 occupancy. When we arrived and checked in the room only had 1 double bed When I asked the reception where the other bed was I was told there wasn't one booked. Asked how I can book a room for 3 persons and there is only 2 beds ? The reception actually did not understand my concern! Until I asked if the 3 rd person is supposed to sleep in the bath tub !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01