Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 939 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Carol C. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2012
Home away from home

Nice hotel, good location
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at the ascott makati. the serviced apartment was clean, and spacious and the beds were comfy. my friends and i had a relaxing stay. we would definitely go back there.
Report this review
Lillian C. Groups United States of America, July 2, 2012
Great location

Wonderful service
8.3
Difficult to communicate with Agoda regarding last minute reservation changes relevant to unforeseen Flight delays affecting hotel reservation.
Report this review
Israel M. Families with young children Zambia, June 30, 2012
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff

Centrally located and within easy reach to restaurants and shopping malls.
7.7
Enjoyed the stay at the Ascott. Its centrally located and within easy walk to restaurants, shops and cinemas. Highly recommended. The staff are very welcoming. Truelly Philippines hospitality.
Report this review
Ahmed I. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2012
Amazing

Great location
9.7
An excellent place to stay in manila. a great location in the heart of the shopping district perched above the glorietta, Facilties are new. Suitable for family and shopping vacations from Glorietta and SM, Land Mark and greenbelt. My kids just love it here and they loved the swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: really amazing location
Report this review
Caldon P. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2012
Good locations, clean apartments.

Good size family rooms, Clean and good size pool
9.3
Report this review
Jiaquan B. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel with good location

situated in the heart of manila where all the main shopping malls are.
9.7
we were given studio room which was equipped with a kitchen (cooking stove, basin, oven, pots & pans), washing machine, ironing board etc. room was very spacious and beautifully designed. downside was there was no free wifi.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is situated at the heart of shopping within Makati, therefore, there is no need to venture out. Shops like mango, zara, supermarkets and foodcourts are easily available and accessible.
Report this review
Maria Z. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2012
Very good hotel in a great location.

Hotel location and rooms are excellent.
9.3
i stayed in ascott hotel for two (2) nights and everything is excellent. i really enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel as well as the room set-up. the hotel staffs from reception to the food service were all very accomodating and has a very good customer service skills.
Shopping Tip: This hotel's location is very good since it is surrounded by different shopping centers.
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Great apartment with everything I ned

Has everything I need
9.3
Great place to stay when in Manila, in fact the only place I want to stay. The only thing missing is access to an Australian sports TV channel.
Report this review
Boris L. Business travelers Israel, June 20, 2012
perfect rooms and vlean

good location and big room
8.3
me like it this y we always come back to that web site and enjoy it with the bookind and reebooking best places hotels in the world also the prices it`s absolyutly good the web site very easy to useing and have many discount for the booking hotels also the policy it`s very humans and good for the client good things
Report this review
Caldon P. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2012
Great location, tidy and clean

grat location to shops and restaurants.
9.3
great hotel in a lovely location, service is always good. Rooms are big and comfortable with all the amentioes you need. Good pool for both adults and kids and food at the breakfast is fine to fuel yourself for the day ahead. Staff always very friendly and helpful with any requests
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01