or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Lars G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 28, 2012
Whaoo so big rooms

Room, toilet ,kitchen, service excellent
10
excellent, big room, nice toilet, and a big kitchen. area very good located, so good service i;m really satiesfied with ascott
Restaurant Tip: A very good restaurant at the Ascott Hotel, cheap good taste beer and food
Roberto M. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2012
Great Service, Needs update

Service across the board is excellent. Located around Makati business.
8.3
location is good for shopping. security is good. lots of eating options. food at breakfast used to be better but still more than acceptable. room size is generous and comfortable. utensils in the kitchen is good. bedding is still good. room, kitchen, and bathroom are clean. bathroom needs updating. wifi for fee.
Ermenilda H. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2012
Location

Near to all our necessities
8.3
ascot is pretty much our home away from home, since we leave far away from mnl , every time we need to stay in makati, ascot is the best choice, 2 bedrooms that are very roomy & clean, and so close to all entertainment, it always makes our stay very comfy, staff are always very helpful, you feel safe, since security is very tight in the hotel,which we like it that way, so we will always stay in ascot w/ my family.
Jirvy M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2012
Fantastic Service and Great Location!

Location, Customer Service
8.7
this was my second stay at the ascott and like the first time i was amazed at the customer service. location is always great as it is on top of the mall. the front desk does make an effort to tend to your needs when they can. they always greet with a smile and are very polite which is a plus. requests via telephone call to the front desk and is met within minutes. outstanding service!!! i also requested for wifi and expected to pay a fee but to my surprise it was complimentary!
Shopping Tip: There used to be a money changer in Glorietta 4 but during my recent trip it was no longer there. Had to go to SM Supermarket nearby to change my money.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Great Location

Within Commercial Area
8
i had a pleasant stay at the ascott makati. the reception experience was very good, efficient and very friendly. the 2 bedroom unit is very well designed with adequate facilities. the master bedroom is very large, and located just after the main entrance foyer. its almost like a unit by itself.the other room is also large and located next to the living area. the kitchenette is provided with coffee maker,toaster,electrical kettle and the usual kitchen utensils.i wish that free wi-fi is provided for the units. the swimming pool is large, great for swimming laps.
Nightlife Tip: Hard Rock Cafe Makati is nearby for good food and entertainment
A W. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2012
Great location and magnificent room

inside the shopping center and close to church
9.7
Excellent food; delicious; excellent arrangement of food: different menus for breakfast at floor 6th on two consecutive days during our stay.
Travel tip: Your stay here is your best choice.
Alan S. Groups Australia, February 14, 2012
A home away from home

Friendly staff, great location, good facilities and free wifi
8.7
Location, Location.. Right next to glorietta 5 and a walk away from greenbelt. The size of the rooms were great (113sqm), good for those traveling with families or groups. For those who need internet, wifi was available in rooms and the spacious kitchen and lounge meant i was able to cook and host my local friends.. Would highly recommend if you ever in manila, would definitely stay here again ...
John G. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2012
Excellent customer service and hospitality!

location to mall and makati city
10
great service even returened money found in cleaning! that wont happen in the us??
Nightlife Tip: Copacaban Cafe at Greenbelt great service and friendly wait staff!
Justin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
Nice secure hotel in great location ffor shopping

Rooms are huge!
8
The Executive room is a nice size with plenty of room to strech out. Plenty of amenities available such as fully equipped kitchette and laundry equipment. The bathroom was small for such a large appartment. Breakfast was pretty good with lots of chose. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Taxi drivers are still trying there best to rip you off. Insist on the meter being used before you get in.
Kyongho L. Business travelers South Korea, February 10, 2012
one of the best place to stay

comfortable and convenient place
10
best~!! i have enjoyed the best staying in here~!! both business and shopping can be fulfilled here~!!
Shopping Tip: it will take 5 min walking to SM mall for food shopping. definitely saying, this hotel is in the shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07