or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Romulo P. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Nice Large Room Studio compare one Bedroom Hotel !

walking distance from mall, restaurant and etc.
8.3
Ascot both Excellent for Family and Business Traveler'S. Good service, Breakfast was Great!!!! except less Filipino breakfast which you Have in 5 Star Hotels like Peninsula,Shangri-La and etc.Hoeever I like the Large Room with Kitchen, Ref., Microwave Oven!!
Ivaylo S. Business travelers Bulgaria, March 9, 2012
Excellent location, equipment and service.

Bathroom needs renovation
9
i stayed in this hotel already few times and they always give me the same studio. plenty of space even for family with children - particular good if they stay more than few days. convenient shops, dinning and services as well as short 20 min on average ride to ninoy aquino airport. bathroom however was not up to 5 star hotel standard, but acceptable. limited choice for buffet breakfast, but good enough if you are not too particular. i will stay there again especially when my family join me.
Nicholas W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Nice hotel great location

Large rooms
6.7
very friendly staff and the apartment was massive, had an upgrade which was very nice. well situated for shopping and the staff were very helpfull. even though the rooms were very big some of the furniture ws a bit tired and the crockery was not so nice. very good location for business and easy to get taxis anytime. be carefull about walking out alone at night though as it is quite close to a red light area and some characters on the corners are worth staying away from.
Murtuza T. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2012
Nice location, good priced room

Great Service, price and room
9.3
everything in this room was comfortable. the in room facilities were good with adequate items for a short trip. i am not sure how they replenish or even if they do for people with longer trips. i like the fact that the room had a good pool view and that the area this hotel is located at is quite safe and close to alot of malls. i would strongly recommend this place to anyone i know going to makati
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 6, 2012
great location

good price in great location
8.3
relativaly big room the hotel is in the heart of makati city they allow for your to bring your guest
Henry B. Solo travelers Germany, March 4, 2012
good hotel

located inside a shopping mall
8
This hotel is basically located in a shopping mall, so shopping and dinning opportunities are very close and that is very convenient. The staff a re very friendly and helpful and go out of there way to assist you if you require advise or assistance. The rooms are nice but not too big, so for short time stay it is optimal.
Nightlife Tip: Hard Rock Cafe in the same building
Yoke F. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2012
Great location, limited food selection.

I like the connection to a shopping mall.
7.7
i feel that the location was great, and it is fairly easy to moe around. i felt that the food selection is limited, but it's proximity to shopping mall makes it better for me to looking for alternative dining options. the room may seem a little older, and the room facilities need to be checked to ensure that they re working condition.
Shopping Tip: Great convenient location, near to Glorietta and Green Belt.
Lars G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 28, 2012
Whaoo so big rooms

Room, toilet ,kitchen, service excellent
10
excellent, big room, nice toilet, and a big kitchen. area very good located, so good service i;m really satiesfied with ascott
Restaurant Tip: A very good restaurant at the Ascott Hotel, cheap good taste beer and food
Roberto M. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2012
Great Service, Needs update

Service across the board is excellent. Located around Makati business.
8.3
location is good for shopping. security is good. lots of eating options. food at breakfast used to be better but still more than acceptable. room size is generous and comfortable. utensils in the kitchen is good. bedding is still good. room, kitchen, and bathroom are clean. bathroom needs updating. wifi for fee.
Ermenilda H. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2012
Location

Near to all our necessities
8.3
ascot is pretty much our home away from home, since we leave far away from mnl , every time we need to stay in makati, ascot is the best choice, 2 bedrooms that are very roomy & clean, and so close to all entertainment, it always makes our stay very comfy, staff are always very helpful, you feel safe, since security is very tight in the hotel,which we like it that way, so we will always stay in ascot w/ my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue


AS-AGWEB-3B08