Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 936 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Pg H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 13, 2012
Very homy, very safe & secure. Friendly staff too.

Convenient location to all shopping malls.
9.3
Room was very spacious. Furniture & utensils very modern. Toiletries are of high standards.
Shopping Tip: Next to Shoe Mart. Heart of Glorietta shopping centre. Beauty centers nearby.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2012
Great Location with nice large rooms

its central location in Makati surrounded by good places to eat and drink
7.3
Although the room was large they tend to supply watered down dish washing liquid and ommitted to advise us that breakfast was included otherwise a very good stay,
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 10, 2012
convinent

right next to shops
10
stayed at this hotel 3 times now and will continue to come back. the apartment is spacious and clean with all the facilities you need.
Report this review
Rahim Y. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Good location and friendly service

Excellent location
5.7
A bad stay due to bad maintenance. My room was flooded and my air condition blew up a fuse. I have to change rooms twice. Spoilt my vacations
Travel tip: Make surevyou get a good room
Report this review
Edwardlou C. Business travelers Maldives, June 3, 2012
Good service

Strategic location
10
It was a lovely stay! Staffs were friendly and service was good! Thumbs up!
Shopping Tip: Enjoy and shop!
Report this review
Erni T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Situated in a very convenient place

nice enviroment for apartment stay
8
Hotel room is quiet and furniture are nicely decorated. Has a clean look for lobby area. Facilties are up-to-date. Suitable for Caucasians to stay.
Report this review
Clayton A. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Location, service, quality rooms and meals
10
always try to stay here when i am in manila. tried the other hotels but find this gives me more bang for my buck. good breakfasts and the rooms are high in quality with easy location to many options.
Report this review
Edwardlou C. Business travelers Maldives, May 31, 2012
Great Hotel!

Srategic location
8.3
I always love to stay here when i visit Makati! Its so convenient where everything you need is at your doorstep!
Report this review
Jerome L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Great hotel w/ a great location.

great experience overall!
9
i will stay at another Ascott or Ascott affiliated hotel if there's one in the area im staying!
Report this review
Helen U. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Great Location

Staffs are very friendly, location is very near malls & restaurants
6.7
My kids just love it here, very spacious rooms though needs a little make over on bathroom fixtures just like the tiles, toilet paper holder and the bathtub. Housekeeping should be reminded to fill in used amenities. They use loccitaine shampoos, conditioner & lotion as their amenities which I like best. Their kitchen has complete stuff. I hope the management will do something to make this hotel a much better one. Sure to stay at this hotel next time we visit Philippines.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08