or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Jason S. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
Our stay

Location plus good room size and standard
8
Stay was good eventually and location is excellent as was the room. Check in was seriously below standard. My partner who checked in early (with this information and name provided in advance to the hotel ) was refused check in and kept waiting for two hours despite providing the requested id and booking form. I suspect because he was a local Filipino. Very poor.
Anwar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2015
O

O
8.7
O
Nor R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
nothing to review
5
nothing, staff are so robotic, not smiling, not attentive, expect for only one front desk staff, the girls dont smile at all. Sadly nice location but the service could have been better. The security guards downstairs are much efficient then the rest of the staff, restaurant and front desk. I wont stay here for sure, in fact I'm travelling this Friday but instead will stay at the Penisula
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2015
satisfied

recommended, excellent,satisfied
10
this is not my first time stay here, everytime im going to manila i will stay here, hotel very close to shopping complex.hotel staffs very helpful,i will stay here in future.thanks for having us.
Susan T. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2015
Time to renovate

Location is good, right in the centre for everything .
5.7
Mike F. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Not Five Star! Three maybe

Location, staff
3.3
Terrible. The AC had two settings Meat Locker and off. toilet malfunctioned frequently. Ate in better facilities in the Army. Does not have a real bar.
Marla S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Best location ever

Location is the best..
8.3
Great and Recommended
Johnny B. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
my new year at makati

view, service, and location
8
Nice
Ana M. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Fabulous

The best location. Friendly staff and a very spacious room.
10
The warm greetings of the staffs, the location of the hotel and the spacious room made my stay in Ascott fabulous.
Aliw P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
friendly and courteous staff

location,staff,room area
7.7
good and enjoy. i dont like the choice of toiletries though, especially the lotion. it smells like an old oil.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04