or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Sharifah A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
great location

location, fast check-in and check-out
7.3
pleasant
Araceli P. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Clean hotel with a good quality service lane

Accessibility, clean and polite staff
9
I had a good stay and so near to shopping malls.
Billy Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
A Good Location Hotel

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7
Good, service is good, however the rooms are a bit old, overall experience is fairly good.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Business trip stay at Ascott

Good Location, near to airport, shopping convenient
7
Hotel condition is just nice. Furnitures and facilities a bit old. Breakfast buffet not as veriety, but value for money.
Darren A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, Pool, Layout of Room
9
Staff was all very friendly. Pool was relaxing. Free wifi in the rooms. I loved the proximity to shopping (just downstairs or across the street). Great overall.
Christy M. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
Business Traveler expectations

Location, ease of getting taxi, room size
7.3
The location was perfect. Near EDSA for quick entry, easy walk from Glorietta to Green Belt so you don't have to take a taxi to meet clients for dinner as long as you can walk thru the mall to get across. Room size was perfect and could entertain guests with a 1 bedroom and spacious kitchen. Guards are able to call taxis dropping off at mall entrance so guests don't have to wait in taxi line. Breakfast buffet managers were very nice and allowed me to use a private room to watch the World Series Baseball games in the morning. Hotel needs to improve on their customer service. Guards were not willing to assist us after unloading our car because they had to wait 20 min for a cart. They wouldn't even help bring luggage into parking lot lobby. Only one Internet wifi access and could not work in the room because it was so slow it was useless at night. Bad for business travelers. Staff also did not communicate well. We had called down to request they allow our guest access up to our room. Person on the phone politely said of course, yet no one allowed them in and guard blocked them access. I had to go downstairs halfway dressed to let them up. No one could identify who I spoke on the phone with 15 min before and no one ever relayed the message to the guard. When I went down, it wasn't even busy in the lobby. It was upsetting when no one took responsibility. Will probably stay again if the Agoda price is reasonable again.
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014
Great

Service cleanliness, staff
9.7
Our stay was great. The staff was wonderful, friendly, helpful and kind! The apartment was clean and well kept . The housekeeping staff does a great job!
Richard L. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
A pleasant stay at the Ascott

Location, Location, Location
9.3
It was very pleasant, like being at home away from home....
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2014
شكرا

Nothing
8.7
Not bad
Katrina S. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Awesome

very nice Room, location was perfect, awesome staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06