or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel

Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
. Solo travelers July 24, 2014
Absolutely beautiful rooms and great location.

Classic room beautiful and fully equipped.
9.7
Highly recommend this hotel. Book the classic room. It has a fully equipped full kitchen, bar, beautiful dining table, separate living room ara, double doors and separate bedroom area. Very high end and will NOT disappoint you and your guests.
Jose A. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Comfortable

Center of shopping centers
7.7
Good
Edison J. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Late Check in

The family room was great
6.3
It would have been good if only they were able to check-in us on time. We waited more than an hour to be checked in
Ivan M. Groups New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Good service but dirty rooms

Big rooms Comfortable Good service
5.7
Imelda M. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2014
Nice hotel with great location

First is the location,beside the mall & restaurants. Second, free fast wifi even in the room and not only in lobby like other hotels. Third, friendly staff.
7.3
Just ok, unlike the first time we checked in here about 3yrs ago. Breakfast was included before in the agoda rate, but now you have the choice to avail it for a very high price. It was very expensive so we didn't avail. Their studio room size was small. We availed the 2bedroom before and it was so huge and grand,that's why it was a bit disappointment this time. The room rates are really high, you are just paying for the location. But still, we enjoyed our stay.
Jenny R. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great Location

great location, nice room and friendly staffs
9.3
Hotel is near the subway and mall. Staffs were very polite and friendly. Their rooms were spacious and complete since its a residential hotel.
Sirinapa Y. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
Good and hassle-free

centrally located, easy access, close to shopping centres
9
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Spacious room, location is superb

The rooms are spacious, the location is so close to the shopping malls and restaurants
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant, we have a big room and it was very comfortable. The location is so close to the shopping malls and restaurants. However, I noticed that the toilets seemed old considering we are paying a lot of money for the room.
Fukui K. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2014
Good access in Makati, within the Glorietta

Location, spacious rooms, kitchen and washing machines
8
If you do business in Makati or shopping in Glorietta, this is one of the several hotels in the Glorietta shopping mall. Standard Ascott serviced apartment style with a kitchen and washing machine.
Simon L. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Centrally located, but in need of renvoation

Conveniently located above Glorietta Mall in Makati, spacious rooms
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07