Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 940 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Erwin V. Couples Belgium, August 25, 2015
Excellent home

location - luxureous apartment - feeling home
10
it was superb as always in any Ascott facility in the world!!
Report this review
Cleofe M. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2015
Excellent in all aspects.

Location, comfort, ambiance, and staff's courteous relations with guests
10
GREAT!
Report this review
John A. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
Great location

Proximity to restaurants/shopping, washer/dryer in room, and convenient spa for massages.
8.7
The staff were efficient and helpful. Some of the doormen had poor English language skills. Overall our stay was good for our purpose. We like that fact that they are a residence hotel.
Report this review
Neil D. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Fantastic hotell

Breakfast. Swimming pool and staff
10
Great spot. Friendly staff. Nice yummy food
Report this review
Dannica L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
Comfortable and has a lot of space

location, service, amenities
9.3
It was very very lovely. It was my first time here and I truly enjoyed my stay. I was surprised to see that they even have a tennis court. The hotel doesn't look much on the outside but it is surprisingly comfortable inside. The staff are friendly, food was good, and attention to detail is superb.
Report this review
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2015
Location

location, amenities, big room
9.3
it was nice since it's next to the entrance of a big shopping mall so it's easy to find what you need.
Report this review
Elizabeth J. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2015
Top service appartment with perfect location

Love how it is just beside Glorietta Mall with restaurants on the ground floor. It is very convenient with the availability of all appliances you possibly be needing.
9.7
great experience. Though the early check in had to do a little waiting, they granted my late check out. My stay was hassle free.
Report this review
Jeffery R. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
excellent staff and security

Location, staff, Customer service
9.7
Very much all aspects of the Hotel were excellent, staff, front desk staff, security.
Report this review
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 31, 2015
Best location in Makati

Location, Breakfast, Room.
7.7
I think Ascott has very prime location in Makati, its in the center of the shopping, restaurants around and easy for shoppers.
Report this review
Rob H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Decent hotel

location, cost, modern
7.3
good vlaue for a good hotel in a good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06