Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (123)
Sort by:
Yin-Chu A. Families with young children Canada, July 28, 2014
Best hotel location in Manila

Convenient , safe, spacious
9.3
It was a comfortable stay in a city of chaos. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful -- there was also sufficient building security. The Glorietta Shopping Complex was located conveniently below. Airport access was reasonable (advice paying, it will save some time).
Ivan M. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Good service but dirty rooms

Big rooms Comfortable Good service
5.7
Jenny R. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great Location

great location, nice room and friendly staffs
9.3
Hotel is near the subway and mall. Staffs were very polite and friendly. Their rooms were spacious and complete since its a residential hotel.
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Spacious room, location is superb

The rooms are spacious, the location is so close to the shopping malls and restaurants
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant, we have a big room and it was very comfortable. The location is so close to the shopping malls and restaurants. However, I noticed that the toilets seemed old considering we are paying a lot of money for the room.
Titien A. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Great location with more than 10 malls nearby

Location, room size, comfortable beds
7.3
Great location though pricey. Will consider checking out other serviced apartments in the area to see if they're worth it in future trips.
Adrian A. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
just an ordinary stay

near malls centrally located suites available
5.7
the stay was just ok. like the place of the hotel cause its just near the mall and lots of restaurants to choose from. the rooms need a renovation though.
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2014
Perfect home away from home in the heart of Makati

Location, Laundry, spacious apartment
7.3
We always have a comforatble stay at Ascott Makati. with 2 young children, it's great to have a separate kitchen and lounge room for them to run around in. And the self laundry facilties is great... which means we don't go home with a suitcase full of dirty clothes.. Highly recommended
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
Great location and lots of space

Apartment style with kitchen and laundry facilities
7
Stayed here before, and we came back again because we love the spaciousness of the apartments, which makes it a great place to stay for our family with 2 young kids. And better still, we got a free upgrade from a 1 bedroom apartment to a 2 bedroom apartment... great... Will definitely stay here again. Buffet breakfast also has good choices.
Koay B. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2014
Quality and comfortable stay

Free baby cot, branded toiletries and above shopping mall
9.3
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2014
excellent

excellent,satisfied,good service
10
me & my family really enjoy stay at this hotel,this is not my first time stay here. it think my 3rd time, everytime im going to manila will stay here.everything is prefect here..thanks for having us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02