My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel

Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (119)
Sort by:
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Spacious room, location is superb

The rooms are spacious, the location is so close to the shopping malls and restaurants
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant, we have a big room and it was very comfortable. The location is so close to the shopping malls and restaurants. However, I noticed that the toilets seemed old considering we are paying a lot of money for the room.
Titien A. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Great location with more than 10 malls nearby

Location, room size, comfortable beds
7.3
Great location though pricey. Will consider checking out other serviced apartments in the area to see if they're worth it in future trips.
Koay B. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2014
Quality and comfortable stay

Free baby cot, branded toiletries and above shopping mall
9.3
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2014
excellent

excellent,satisfied,good service
10
me & my family really enjoy stay at this hotel,this is not my first time stay here. it think my 3rd time, everytime im going to manila will stay here.everything is prefect here..thanks for having us.
Phillip M. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2014
Shopping,Star CIty and eating

Location, wash/dryer and staff
9.3
Our stay was pleasant, the staff was attentive and the location fabulous. My children could just walk downstairs to Glorietta and find items they wanted in the various stores. The one drawback was the WiFi was extremely slow, even when a tech came to fix it, which took him an hour. Aside from that it was nice and we would return to stay in the future.
Peter S. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2014
Best hotel ever ... short & long stays

Proximity, Room size, staff
8.7
Brilliant. Always is. I will continue to return to Ascott Makati
Lyndon T. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Perfect !!!

Location, Washer and Dryer
9.7
It was great, again. Love that there is a tennis court within the hotel which we used as much as we can. Staff is great. Coffee is Great. Cell signal was abit bad inside the room but that maybe Globe's fault. Internet, if not part of your deal with the room, was expensive.
Lancer C. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Relaxed and Enjoyable

Very conviniently located and top notch services and rooms
8.7
Overall, I found staying in Ascott very enjoyable and relaxing.
Anton D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2013
superb hotel with good location and shopping area

location, food, shopping
8
easy to go to shopping area like SM center, ayala center greenbelt and the other mall neaar public transfport as well macagti MRT
Anton D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2013
superb hotel

nice view, good location, friendly staff
8.7
very happy with ascott makati, will recommend to friends and family, nice view, good location, friendly staff, easy access to ayalacenter mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02