or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (129)
Sort by:
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
Great stay!

Service safety cleanliness
9.7
Our stay is always wonderful at Ascott! We used there car service and this made the stay even better! It is a wonderful service and staff is so goodn
Ligaya A. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2014
Very accomodating

Fantastic location, spacious and tidy
8
Very good. It has become my home whenever i come to manila
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014
Great

Service cleanliness, staff
9.7
Our stay was great. The staff was wonderful, friendly, helpful and kind! The apartment was clean and well kept . The housekeeping staff does a great job!
Richard L. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
A pleasant stay at the Ascott

Location, Location, Location
9.3
It was very pleasant, like being at home away from home....
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, October 25, 2014
Great

Service cleanliness location
10
We love staying at Ascott the service is great and place is very clean and well kept up.
Jerico B. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2014
Best Accomodation in Makati

Best location for shoppers, friendly staff and reasonable price
8.7
Me and my family had a pleasant experience at Ascott. Friendly and very accomodating staff, high security and going is so convenient as the shopping mall are just downstairs. We ll definitely stay here again👍
Yin-Chu A. Families with young children Canada, July 28, 2014
Best hotel location in Manila

Convenient , safe, spacious
9.3
It was a comfortable stay in a city of chaos. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful -- there was also sufficient building security. The Glorietta Shopping Complex was located conveniently below. Airport access was reasonable (advice paying, it will save some time).
Ivan M. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Good service but dirty rooms

Big rooms Comfortable Good service
5.7
Jenny R. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great Location

great location, nice room and friendly staffs
9.3
Hotel is near the subway and mall. Staffs were very polite and friendly. Their rooms were spacious and complete since its a residential hotel.
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Spacious room, location is superb

The rooms are spacious, the location is so close to the shopping malls and restaurants
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant, we have a big room and it was very comfortable. The location is so close to the shopping malls and restaurants. However, I noticed that the toilets seemed old considering we are paying a lot of money for the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06