or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Akinsola J. Families with young children Canada, February 23, 2015
Ascott at the heart of Makati

The location, the large rooms and the excellent staff.
9.3
It was great. We had a spacious, comfortable room, we were located right in the middle of both the Greenbelt and Glorietta malls, and the staff was gracious and helpful. Overall, a great stay.
Azahari T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 14, 2015
Excellent

Excellent service
9
Really happy with the great service offered during my stay
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2015
satisfied

recommended, excellent,satisfied
10
this is not my first time stay here, everytime im going to manila i will stay here, hotel very close to shopping complex.hotel staffs very helpful,i will stay here in future.thanks for having us.
Joseph B. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Good Location, new year's eve party

Location, the room & bathroom amenities
9
We had a great time staying in this hotel, considering it was due to New Year's Eve. It has a good view of fireworks display although not all the malls were open but there were establishment that provide good food. Their bathroom amenities is really good especially their bath gel & shampoo. If given a great chance we will stay at this hotel again.
Johnny B. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
my new year at makati

view, service, and location
8
Nice
Hamish G. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, room size, staff
8.3
Benjamin A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great place for families

For such an amazing location, there is lots of space. It has all the necessary appliances to make a stay with young children convenient.
8.3
Very pleasant.
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
Great stay!

Service safety cleanliness
9.7
Our stay is always wonderful at Ascott! We used there car service and this made the stay even better! It is a wonderful service and staff is so goodn
Ligaya A. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2014
Very accomodating

Fantastic location, spacious and tidy
8
Very good. It has become my home whenever i come to manila
Wuei C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 6, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE, SHOPPING
10
It was overall a great hotel . You have everything here, connected to a mall and very good service staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue


AS-AGWEB-3A06