Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1029 reviews

855 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2016
Ascott Glorietta 4
5.7
Very good location. Well equipped rooms. Very responsive and accommodating staff. A bit on the expensive side, but somehow worth it.
Report this review
Zamir M. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2016
Excellent location with value for money
6.7
I hv been staying at this hotel always everytime go for business meeting and staffs are very polite and helpful. Great location of this hotel and value for money.
Report this review
Katrina M. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2016
Excellent Customer Service
6.7
with our 2days stay.. i saw how the f&bstaff at their cafe provide exvellent service to their guests. they remember guest's name and their preferred drink.
Report this review
Doug F. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2016
Incapable of providing a wake up call!
3.7
For the 3rd time they did not provide the wake up call. As a business travel your time is money. This is the last time I intend to stay at the Ascott!
Report this review
Kalfan A. Groups United Arab Emirates, April 30, 2016
....
4
Hg
Report this review
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2016
Location friendly
4.7
Too expensive breakfast and additional bed charge
Report this review
Liang W. Business travelers China, April 9, 2016
Good serviced apartment in downtown
5.7
It's in the real downtown, surrounded by quite a few luxury shopping malls. My suite includes 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, open kitchen, 2 walk-in wardobes. The lobby is on 6F while the entrance is small on group floor. There is a variety of options for breakfast with friendly staff but the in-room dinning menu is limited. The swimming poor on 6F is relatively small. Overall, it's really value for money for a family to stay.
Report this review
Ziad H. Families with young children Canada, April 2, 2016
concessionnaire taxi
5.3
For safety reasons I ordered a hotel taxi to taytay rizal operated by a concessionnaire. They charged me 3500 ps! !!!!! Although after complaining I got 10 pct off the taxi bill I am still convinced that this taxi company is taking advantage of the hotel customers recall the car used to take me to my destination was a small older sedan with very bad air conditioning and little comfort.
Report this review
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2016
ok
5.7
ok
Report this review
Ludina M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2016
Convenience
6.7
I stayed 1night last 03/19/16, It is a very pleasant,good ambience atmosphere.It is so convenient for me to shop. The shopping center is A+.I will come back again this December.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 855 reviews Next page
Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01