or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Great Location

Security, cleanliness, staff friendliness
8.3
Very comfortable stay at the Ascott Makati. The location is next to shopping mall that has variety of food and other shopping attractions. The room is very comfortable, but the coffee counter and the basin counter in the bathroom is a bit small. Security is good and most staff are friendly and helpful.
Suzette S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Just ok

Location
7.3
The foods served during the event i attended were terrible. When i was queue for check-in (there were long queues since there were so many indian guys checking in), there was a guy serving complimentary drinks and he only asked the foreigners to get drinks. I'm not sure if that is their SOP, or it was just because of the long queue. Not that i really wanted a drink, but hey, shouldn't they be serving the locals as well??! A big turn-off for me. I didnt like the restroom. Needs renovation.
Sandy H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Location and Size of Room
8
Good location, within walking distance to shopping mall, some offices, GreenBelt. Lots of good food around.
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, December 4, 2014
Great stay!

Service safety cleanliness
9.7
Our stay is always wonderful at Ascott! We used there car service and this made the stay even better! It is a wonderful service and staff is so goodn
Tess C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
short trip

location, comfort, service
5.3
This was our first time at Ascott. We really liked the location, very convenient for shopping and restaurant place. We like the staff, friendly and they courteous. We love the comfort of our room. I will stay here again with my family next time.
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Comfortable, Convenient

Great location, spacious, great ammenities
7.7
We stayed for one night, got upgraded to a bigger room. It was really spacious. Proper serviced apartment. One minus? The air conditioning was a little too cold even on the lowest setting, so we slept with it off. One big fat plus? The Wifi was fantastic.
Michael O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
A great hotel

The location, the staff and the hotel in general
9.3
My stay was very good, the only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 on the food and dining and the value for the money was because there was no room service.. Other than that, the Ascott was pretty, clean, comfortable and the rooms were a very nice size. The bed was comfortable, the linens were very good and the view was great. It's right by the mall and has a lot of things to do. I would recommend this location to anyone, with or without family. If you're a single traveler it's a little far from the nightlife but other than that I liked it a lot.
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Not what i expect

Location is the only good thing.
5.7
Keng W. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Excellent.

Hotel cleaningness, staffs greeting & helpful.
8
One night and this is my second visit within one month.
Ligaya A. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2014
Very accomodating

Fantastic location, spacious and tidy
8
Very good. It has become my home whenever i come to manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03