or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Makati

6Th Floor, Glorietta 4 Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Ayala Centre Hotel
Ascott Makati Manila - Lobby Ascott Makati Manila - Studio Ascott Makati Manila - Master bedroom Ascott Makati Manila - Living Room Ascott Makati Manila - Living area Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Suite Ascott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6th Ascott Makati Manila - Fitness center Ascott Makati Manila - Outdoor pool Ascott Makati Manila - Boardrooms Ascott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and Glorietta Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Satja C. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2015
Ascott Makati

Location, clean rooms and amenities
8
Good as usual, but feel that breakfast bar has really dropped in last year...less and less, especially salad bar, very low quality!
Azahari T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 14, 2015
Excellent

Excellent service
9
Really happy with the great service offered during my stay
Maria Z. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2015
Doing Business and Comfortable Stay in Makati

Proximity to Malls and Makati Business Center, Accessibility to Public Transport and Comfort of Stay
9
It was a very good one. Slept well... got the chance to have an overnight bonding with my best friends as we stayed in the two bedroom suite of the Hotel.
Amanda M. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
too old school

location,location,location
5.7
in general, it was good for an overnight stay but super over priced excluding breakfast.i would understand if the price were lower but with that price, i expect no noise inconvenience, new amenities (not old smell furniture) and clean new carpets to complete the 5star rating of ascott
Lachlan P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
3 star at best

pool, location, bed
5
The staff are not very accommodating and i found them very rude at times. I am young and have experienced this before, however i had better experiences in other hotels though out the Philippines.
Bjorn V. Couples Norway, February 7, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location is excellent, big rooms, the gym is good considering it's a hotel
9.3
Very pleasant stay
Jesper J. Business travelers Denmark, February 1, 2015
Large rooms

Large rooms, good location and good service
7.7
Been staying here again and again while visiting Manila. I like the location of the hotel which is in a safe area and you have easy access to the main shopping malls in Makati. The hotel is well put together, good service and large rooms (you can get a 2 bedroom apartment at a fair deal). Can recommend it to any traveller.
Janette B. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Best location

Location, cleanliness, efficiency
7.7
Very good accommodation, thank you, can't tell about the food because we have no breakfast included
Jesper J. Business travelers Denmark, January 29, 2015
Large rooms

Large rooms, location and great staff
8.3
I have used Ascott Maketi many times when visiting Manila and I choose this hotel as it has very large rooms (can get a 2 bedroom apartment at a fair deal) and it is perfectly located surrounded by the main shopping malls of Manila. Will return again for sure.
Jason S. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
Our stay

Location plus good room size and standard
8
Stay was good eventually and location is excellent as was the room. Check in was seriously below standard. My partner who checked in early (with this information and name provided in advance to the hotel ) was refused check in and kept waiting for two hours despite providing the requested id and booking form. I suspect because he was a local Filipino. Very poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Makati Manila - FacadeAscott Makati Manila - LobbyAscott Makati Manila - StudioAscott Makati Manila - Master bedroomAscott Makati Manila - Living RoomAscott Makati Manila - Living areaAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - SuiteAscott Makati Manila - Kitchen Ascott Makati Manila - Cafe on the 6thAscott Makati Manila - Fitness centerAscott Makati Manila - Outdoor poolAscott Makati Manila - BoardroomsAscott Makati Manila - Walking Distance - Ayala MRT Ascott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - SM Makati and GloriettaAscott Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue

Customer Reviews - Ascott Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04