Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Theresa W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
great deco

spacious
9.7
Great location and a great weekend getaway even for locals!
Tay W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel with Large Room

Well Equipped room
8.3
this is the hotel i will always stay if i want to spend some quality and quiet time with my love ones. the room is well equipped with bose dvd system, a simple kitchen with a oven for a light and romatic meal and a cosy coner to relax and drink after dinner. the only cons is that there is no carpark provided. the only bad experience that i had this time is that my room is not include in the breakfast list which both my wife and me felt so embarrassed sitting there without and service til they confirm again with the front desk. by the time we had confirmed that breakfast is included we are already on our way back to the room.
Kay L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Serviced apartment a nice change from normal hotel

location, mrt close by, hawker centre next door
8
comfortable apartment. hotel reception staff courteous and professional but not particularly warm. the exception was the lady at the bar in the lobby area who was outstanding. she was caring and empathetic and went out of her way to make two weary travellers more comfortable.
Kilyeon L. Families with young children South Korea, August 26, 2012
Spacious residence

Nice location & cute pool
6.7
it was early arrival at the hotel, so we waited a few hours... quite tired... but, the room they gave was quite spacious so 2 children and we spent comfortably. first impression of the pool was like pot for gold fish. but, it was like a new experience, not bad. the best thing is location quite near to the mrt station.
Suryaningsih W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Spacious Room, Free Wifi, High Class Amenities

Spacious Room, Free Wifi, L'occitane bath collection, late check out
7.7
spacious room in marina bay area, 5 mins to raffles mrt good quality and complete kitchen set and cookery. nespresso machine with coffee,tea, water,milk and soft drink in the fridge bose sound system for tv bed and bathroom is good size with l'occitane collection simple english breakfast (cereal, bread, fruits, egg, ham, hashbrown, mushroom, yogurt, milk, coffee, and tea) no parking space in the building so have to park nearby with own expense. swimming pool and living room in 19th floor with biscuit, chocolate and coffee machine jacuzi on the rooftop to enjoy night scenery
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Centrally located hotel

It is easy access to mrt, just 2mins walk to Raffles Place mrt.
7
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Huge room, good location for business and quays

Huge rom
7.3
Friendly enough staff. The place is really more like serviced apartments but the location and room size and price relative to neatby hotels make up for that.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Nice Apartment

Great Location
8
The Ascott Raffles is very conveniently located with an entrance to the Raffles MRT station less than 100m from the front door of the building. The building is within walking distance of the casino complex and is a nice stroll to take at night time.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Comfortable

Nice Location
8
It's also very close to the MRT station. We stayed in a Studio Premier Residence room, which is a good size, complete with kitchenette, small lounge area and a generously sized bathroom (and wet room). The room was always clean.
Romeo A. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
Good Hotel

good enviroment, great loacation
8.7
This is a good hotel,I really like it. I came here for the business purpose, this hotel is not far from my work place, it's so convinient, and the staff here is so friendly, the condition is very clean, it's a good experience to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01