or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Kitchenette Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Robby Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Great hotel n location

receptionist is friendly,big room n very nice bathroom
8.3
I love with that room.very big.kitchen set very usefull.very fantastic bathroom i love that glass
Tan S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
everything are great!

I like their service and the room facilities
9
it's was not a disappointment. the service when stepped in the hotel was so great! they hurried down and came to help with our bags even though we told them we were fine with it. and the room facilities was so great! what we need are all in there. it was such a great stay
Travel tip: you should really give it a try to stay there!
Listya S. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Great service, great location

Best service
8.7
Many times we're stay in this hotel.....and we'll always come back. The staff are great from the bell boy to the house keeping.
Kai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great Business Location

Suite Type Rooms
7
wonderful hotel, a classic look building with retro furniture. the only draw back is, the rooms feel really dark cos it is surrounded by high raises. staffs are friendly and happy to help. for those who drive, please leave your car far away from this hotel. there is no hotel parking and the building next door is charging s$2.50/30 mins. we parked our car there for 20 hrs, and we ended up paying s$100. most of the parking lots around this hotel are charging for the same amount. please look for a parking lot that charges for “per entry”.
Restaurant Tip: Not much going on here after office hours. There are two options for foods 1) Festival Market (Lau Pasar) - a hawker center with hundreds of stalls 2) Fancy and very expensive restaurants at Marina Bay side.
Kenneth F. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Great and lovely hotel

Great Facilities and Interior Design
7.7
Good hotel, wonderful stay and strategically located within the city centre.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wonderful swimming pool which looked like aquarium. Besides, the there is washing machine, dryer, kitchen wares, nice home theather, nice nespressso machine.
Andrew W. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Very enjoyable stay

Well-appointed hotel, friendly staff, central location in Marina Bay
8
very pleased about our recent stay at the acott raffles. the location was very central and perfect for our requirements. fit-out is of a high standard - high quality wood furnishings, high ceilings, fully marble bathroom, frette towels, l'occitane bath and shower products etc. complimentary, fast wireless internet access in the room was greatly appreciated as we both needed to work throughout our stay. staff are very friendly and accommodating. my wife and i called the concierge for restaurant recommendations one evening and we were provided with several high-quality options which exactly matched our criteria. lobby and common areas are immaculately well-presented, room was cleaned efficiently each day and any requests we had were promptly fulfilled. we ordered in-room dining on two occasions and while there are not many options available, we found it perfectly satisfying. all up, a very pleasant experience and i would recommend this serviced apartment to anyone whose office is in the marina bay district or who wish to stay in this area.
Mona S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

Big rooms, big bathrooms, near good food
9.7
always wanted to try a staycation at the ascott because there's a kitchen and it's fun cooking once in a while. the kitchen was very well equipped with a dishwasher, large fridge, washing machine/dryer and sufficient cooking utensils. if there isn't enough, call housekeeping and they'll send it to you. the hotel is in a great location, just opposite lau pa sat, a famous food court in singapore. it's also just 2 minutes away from the mrt station.
Jivarani G. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2012
Spacious, Elegant & Posh Rooms with an Attitude!

Spacious Bathroom with a Romantic Touch!
8.7
I simply loved my stay at Raffles Ascott. It was a memorable stay as everything in the room was beyond satisfaction...marvellous & magical! The spacious & luxurious room has all the amenities of a serviced apartment and the look and feel of a suite. Awesome! I would strongly recommend to all single travellers or even couples who need some peace & quality time alone!
Shopping Tip: There are always sales & promotions going on all year round, so tourists must be sure to catch it.
Swee C. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great location and spacious room

near to raffles mrt station, spacious and clean room
7.7
stayed for a weekend and love the location of the hotel. just a doorstep from the mrt exit and the room was spacious and clean too.
Dyan Z. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Comfortable stay with great facilities

Kitchenette, Jacuzzi, Comfort
7.3
Quiet stay with not much crowd. The roof top jacuzzi also offers a city view at the same time. In-room kitchenette is very well equipped!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - KitchenetteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05