or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Mona S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

Big rooms, big bathrooms, near good food
9.7
always wanted to try a staycation at the ascott because there's a kitchen and it's fun cooking once in a while. the kitchen was very well equipped with a dishwasher, large fridge, washing machine/dryer and sufficient cooking utensils. if there isn't enough, call housekeeping and they'll send it to you. the hotel is in a great location, just opposite lau pa sat, a famous food court in singapore. it's also just 2 minutes away from the mrt station.
Jivarani G. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2012
Spacious, Elegant & Posh Rooms with an Attitude!

Spacious Bathroom with a Romantic Touch!
8.7
I simply loved my stay at Raffles Ascott. It was a memorable stay as everything in the room was beyond satisfaction...marvellous & magical! The spacious & luxurious room has all the amenities of a serviced apartment and the look and feel of a suite. Awesome! I would strongly recommend to all single travellers or even couples who need some peace & quality time alone!
Shopping Tip: There are always sales & promotions going on all year round, so tourists must be sure to catch it.
Swee C. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great location and spacious room

near to raffles mrt station, spacious and clean room
7.7
stayed for a weekend and love the location of the hotel. just a doorstep from the mrt exit and the room was spacious and clean too.
Dyan Z. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Comfortable stay with great facilities

Kitchenette, Jacuzzi, Comfort
7.3
Quiet stay with not much crowd. The roof top jacuzzi also offers a city view at the same time. In-room kitchenette is very well equipped!
Mark L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
High class

lovely room, good location, nice pool
9.7
Ci W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great location, great service.

Superb customer service, pristine rooms and fantastic location.
9
what can i say? for the price i paid, i got an awesome deal. the service people were insanely friendly and were more than just helpful when i needed assistance. however, the hotel facilities were only above average. if you're looking for something extremely fancy, there are definitely better options. nonetheless, i enjoyed my stay very much and look forward to going back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the pool! Nice and cosy.
Lim H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel, but not ideal if require carpark

Layout of rooms, service
7
Availability of Car park should be made apparent upon booking
Jean G. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
great location for business travelers

Perfect location in the CBD
9
I prefer staying here to staying at a hotel when I'm in town for work. I like being able to do my own laundry and if desired cook simple meals or at least store leftovers in the fridge. Not that you have to cook - there are plenty of restaurants nearby. The studios are more spacious than a hotel room and overall it's a cosier stay than a hotel
Restaurant Tip: Lau Pa Sat food stalls are nearby - lots of options
Jean G. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
A nice place to stay

central location, laundry,
9.3
staying at the ascott is better than a hotel. the studios are larger than a hotel room and they have laundry and a kitchen area so you can make yourself feel at home (and don't rack up room service and laundry charges). it's right next to raffles place, so the location is perfect if you want to be in the cbd for work.
Shopping Tip: The arcade leading to Raffles Place MRT has a number of shops and restaurants. If you like designer handbags, Madame Milan has a great selection of gently used bags at a discount.
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2012
great facilities pity about the construction noise

pool & gym
8.3
well located but lots of noisy construction spoilt the stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite

Customer Reviews - Ascott Raffles Place Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02