or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Kitchenette Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Mark L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
High class

lovely room, good location, nice pool
9.7
Ci W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great location, great service.

Superb customer service, pristine rooms and fantastic location.
9
what can i say? for the price i paid, i got an awesome deal. the service people were insanely friendly and were more than just helpful when i needed assistance. however, the hotel facilities were only above average. if you're looking for something extremely fancy, there are definitely better options. nonetheless, i enjoyed my stay very much and look forward to going back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the pool! Nice and cosy.
Lim H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel, but not ideal if require carpark

Layout of rooms, service
7
Availability of Car park should be made apparent upon booking
Jean G. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
great location for business travelers

Perfect location in the CBD
9
I prefer staying here to staying at a hotel when I'm in town for work. I like being able to do my own laundry and if desired cook simple meals or at least store leftovers in the fridge. Not that you have to cook - there are plenty of restaurants nearby. The studios are more spacious than a hotel room and overall it's a cosier stay than a hotel
Restaurant Tip: Lau Pa Sat food stalls are nearby - lots of options
Jean G. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
A nice place to stay

central location, laundry,
9.3
staying at the ascott is better than a hotel. the studios are larger than a hotel room and they have laundry and a kitchen area so you can make yourself feel at home (and don't rack up room service and laundry charges). it's right next to raffles place, so the location is perfect if you want to be in the cbd for work.
Shopping Tip: The arcade leading to Raffles Place MRT has a number of shops and restaurants. If you like designer handbags, Madame Milan has a great selection of gently used bags at a discount.
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2012
great facilities pity about the construction noise

pool & gym
8.3
well located but lots of noisy construction spoilt the stay
Chee L. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2012
Good serviced hotel

Good your family with kids
7
Best hotel after staying in about 10 different hotels in Singapore. Cons: Beach umbrella needed for jacuzzi. Poor breakfast spread.
Hutama M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 29, 2012
The best ever in Singapore

The service, the cleanliness, and very spacious room
10
I stayed here for 2 nights and had a very, very great stay. The only point that i would like them to improve is the variety of breakfast. But other than that, the hotel is perfect!! The room was very spacious, very clean, and the service was really really good too. There is Raffles Place MRT near the hotel, and so we can access to many places easily. The price i had that time was really good for the pocket, too. Marvelous!
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2012
Great location, fantastic facilities but noisy

location and facilities
8.7
great for business travellers who want to be self-sufficient. close to lau pa fat market for quick eats. can be noisy though with lots of construction nearby.
Restaurant Tip: visit Lau Pa Fat market only 1 block away for real hawker style food and great satay
Loong C. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2012
Great location with excellent service

Spacious room, great location and service
7.3
stayed over at their studio premier over the weekend and the whole experience exceeded my expectations. great service with sincerity by their front office and bell man who showed me to the living room. the hotel was located by within the vicinity of the train station, taxi stand and bus stops at the heart of cbd area. the rooms are larger then most of the normal category hotel rooms in singapore with full kitchen facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room facing the bay at higher floors

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - KitchenetteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02