Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 422 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Nicolette Y. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great hotel

Affordable, luxurious, clean
10
Stay was better than expected. Rooms were spacious and clean. Apartment is 10 steps away from the nearest MRT station. And a short (5 minute) drive from Marina Bay Sands. Overall I enjoyed my stay!
Shopping Tip: MBS nearby
Report this review
Maurice H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
great location

nice big rooms
7.7
a great hotel! good location, centrally located at the Central Business District area. very good for business travelers. also very near to Lau Pa Satt, the famous hawker/foodcourt with open air concept dining at night. the rooms here are very spacious with good amenities. Definitely recommended for business travelers as well as for families.
Report this review
Yee L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
A good getaway in town

Good location, spacious, feels like a home
9.7
A good getaway. Have a small kitchen, can cook simple stuff. Nice studio apt with a good view. The view from the swimming pool is nice. Great location in town.
Report this review
T V. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
well-equipped hotel with wonderful rooms

love the facilities
8
The hotel is very accessible being close to the MRT station. The staff are pretty friendly. The rooms are spacious and well-equipped with many facilties that are very necessary. This hotel is very suitable for those who wish to do activities(such as cooking themselves)rooms are spacious and very comfortable, you wouldnt want to leave :D
Report this review
Andrew N. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
Frendly staff, excellent location

Close to all the touristy spots around the Marinas
8.3
Great room, nice staff and convenient location. I was there for business so did not pay too much attention to the details. Staff were friendly and the room is comfortable. I would go back there again for sure!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location to the Raffles City Shopping Mall and very close to City Hall MTR. I was there for one night for a business meeting near the marinas so the location was perfect. Great spot for sight seeing, merlion and the restaurants along the bay area - for lunch or dinner -great view for the Marina Bay Sands light show.
Report this review
Luo X. Business travelers China, September 7, 2012
good loction in raffles place

location
10
the location of ascott is really good, in the centre of raffles place and the metro station is just nearby, the room is spacious and the service is great. There are many attractions and restaurant around. i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Vararit P. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2012
Nice luxurious business hotel

Inthe heart of business district.. And very close to the Sand
8.3
Very nice for business traveller travel with their partner.. In the business area and close to virtually everything for both business and leisure.. One can go meeting while the other can do shopping and sightseeing, and still able to meet for lunch and dinner in time...
Report this review
Theresa W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
great deco

spacious
9.7
Great location and a great weekend getaway even for locals!
Report this review
Tay W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel with Large Room

Well Equipped room
8.3
this is the hotel i will always stay if i want to spend some quality and quiet time with my love ones. the room is well equipped with bose dvd system, a simple kitchen with a oven for a light and romatic meal and a cosy coner to relax and drink after dinner. the only cons is that there is no carpark provided. the only bad experience that i had this time is that my room is not include in the breakfast list which both my wife and me felt so embarrassed sitting there without and service til they confirm again with the front desk. by the time we had confirmed that breakfast is included we are already on our way back to the room.
Report this review
Kay L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Serviced apartment a nice change from normal hotel

location, mrt close by, hawker centre next door
8
comfortable apartment. hotel reception staff courteous and professional but not particularly warm. the exception was the lady at the bar in the lobby area who was outstanding. she was caring and empathetic and went out of her way to make two weary travellers more comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite

Customer Reviews - Ascott Raffles Place Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02