or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Iwan L. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Nice, good facility

Near Marina bay sands
8.7
Satisfied
Paul V. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
fantastic hotel

location, staff are nice.. accessable to marina bay
7.3
the amenities are perfect for family
Sanit L. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
Close to MRT

MRT Near the Bay
8
Great
Varina T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Lousy hotel
2.3
Lousy services... I called front office 4 times everyday for 3 days to fixed the electricity, nobody show up. They just promised to fixed tomorrow. Untill i check out.. Nobody show up To find a cab, should call... Because to difficult to find a cab Please do not stay at this hotel.... Very disappointed
Wen S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
room with mini kitchen

kitchen bathroom & comfortable
9
We got a room for our Christmas celebration! The room come with a fully equipment kitchen! Able us to cook our Christmas dinner! In the kitchen, have a washing machine too;) bathroom is big and nice! Room comfort is good too! Tv come with DVD player too!!!
Tay W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Great Hotel with spacious room

Spacious room, well equipped kitchen and friendly staff
9.7
Very Great Stay, never disappointed whenever my stay with this hotel.
Lee P. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
huge comfortable room

huge room, well equipped, comfortable stay
8.3
We've been going to Ascott every year for Xmas for the past 5 yyears and it has never fail to delight me. The rooms are comfortable, huge and the kitchen is well equipped. Very clean and good service from the staff.
Pei Y. Families with young children Taiwan, October 26, 2014
Immediate Safety Improvement Required.
5.3
We stayed at Culter suit for 2 nights. Everything was pretty good till my brother had serious injury in the room on last night. He tripped over the step on the floor when he walked towards the bed. His toe nail was 90% separated from the nail bed. I went down to reception to request for first aid box and the lady on night duty did not show sincere concerns about such injury in the room. She simply said "give me a call if you need help" & took down my room no. The manager was not available to speak to us when we checked out the following day as it was Sunday. Receptionist only made an offer that the manager will call us the next day (which only happened till late afternoon on following day). Imagine if a young man in mid 30s injured himself in the room simply because of the poor floor design, there could be other kids or elderly having similar injury incidence as well. The floor is dark (wooden), difficult to tell the step at night without turning on the night when there is no night safety light along the step or some sort of safety strip on the step which will glow in the dark. The doctor had advised my brother to take 5 days MC and should not walk for at least 2 days. In addition, the nail will only fully recover after 3 months. He was very upset since this will impact his work activities. I hope the management will do something ASAP to prevent such incidence happen to other guests again.
Joey C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great

Kitchen location comfortable
10
It was great!
Wannachai L. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
nice location good service

nice location good service easy to go anywhere by mrt
10
nice location good service easy to go anywhere by mrt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06