or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Families with young children Taiwan, October 26, 2014
Immediate Safety Improvement Required.
5.3
We stayed at Culter suit for 2 nights. Everything was pretty good till my brother had serious injury in the room on last night. He tripped over the step on the floor when he walked towards the bed. His toe nail was 90% separated from the nail bed. I went down to reception to request for first aid box and the lady on night duty did not show sincere concerns about such injury in the room. She simply said "give me a call if you need help" & took down my room no. The manager was not available to speak to us when we checked out the following day as it was Sunday. Receptionist only made an offer that the manager will call us the next day (which only happened till late afternoon on following day). Imagine if a young man in mid 30s injured himself in the room simply because of the poor floor design, there could be other kids or elderly having similar injury incidence as well. The floor is dark (wooden), difficult to tell the step at night without turning on the night when there is no night safety light along the step or some sort of safety strip on the step which will glow in the dark. The doctor had advised my brother to take 5 days MC and should not walk for at least 2 days. In addition, the nail will only fully recover after 3 months. He was very upset since this will impact his work activities. I hope the management will do something ASAP to prevent such incidence happen to other guests again.
Joey C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great

Kitchen location comfortable
10
It was great!
Wannachai L. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
nice location good service

nice location good service easy to go anywhere by mrt
10
nice location good service easy to go anywhere by mrt
Guangyu X. Groups China, January 1, 2014
Good place for New year count down

cooking, party
10
Khairun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good location and self contained hotel

clean, large and location
9.3
Good stay and enjoyed the facilities in the hotel. The hotel is centrally located and very easy access to many city malls and attractions
Anne T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
amazing room, polite staff

Attentive and polite staff, big clean well-furnished room, comfortable bed
10
Had a very pleasant experience at the hotel. Staff were very helpful and polite. Moreover, the room exceeded our expectations. It was clean, big and well-furnished. The small speakers hanging from the ceiling were amazing, we had music playing for most of the day. The swimming pool is beautiful and the fitness centre was clean.
Fara N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Amazing stay.Worth every cent spent

Large room, amazing pool and friendly staff
9.3
Me and my family had an amazing time staying at the Ascott. We were on the 19th floor which is the same floor as the pool, gym, balcony and the living room so we had easy access. The location of the hotel is strategic. Only 2mins walk to the MRT station that can get you anywhere you want in Singapore. It is also just a 10mins walk to Marina Bay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The Mail Room Restaurant serves really good food. It was worth every cent spent and will definutely come back.
Nelly Y. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
By the road size but very good sound proof walls

Location , bed, bath tub
8.3
It's was an awesome stay. Almost everything you need is being provided for. A big fridge , Mircowave oven , wine glasses , bowls, utensils and even dish washer! Awesome location, directly link to the train station so you don't have to worry about the rain. Nice, big and clean room. Staying in ascott is like haven for me.
Danny S. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Deep in the heart of Singapore's Business District

Proximity to banking district, Right above Raffles Place MRT station, walkable to Marina district
7.3
This is more a service apartment type residence than a hotel. Rooms are equipped with washer/dryer, full-size fridge, toaster, crockery, a hot plate-type stove, and a Nespresso machine (2 capsules per day). Breakfast was separate and we didn't try bc there were restaurants in the nearby Link Mall (about a 15 minute walk via underground walkway within Raffles Place MRT station). There is a glass pool on the 19th floor, along with the gym (treadmills, and simple machines and weights), and the "Living Room" which looks basically like a living room, with a large flat-screen tv and Nespresso machine & TWG tea in a serve-yourself set-up). Pool and gym are unsupervised so you'll need to keep an eye on children if they're going to the pool. Overall this was a very pleasant stay, although during the Xmas holiday it was dead quiet in the Central Business District. Wifi is included for unlimited devices, and there is a Bose dvd/cd player connected to the flat-screen tv set. Local calls are not free. For the Studio Premier room I stayed in, it was about 500 sq feet, much bigger than most hotels in the same caliber.
Yang J. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
a large comfortable room for everyone

good location, large room, has a kitchen
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite

Customer Reviews - Ascott Raffles Place Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07