Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Jing H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
No parking, unfriendly staff

Big room, clean room, comfort
6.3
When arriving the hotel i could not find the car park. I keep on rounding for more than 15 mins but still could not find the parking. I decided to drop at the road side and run into the hotel and ask the staffs, and he told me there is not car park for this hotel and ask me to park the opposite building. And it ended up my parking fee cost me SGD$35 the next day when i left. During check in the guy staff is also so unfriendly. Ascott please teach your staff some customer service.
Report this review
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Wonderful hotel with the best location

Beautiful room & location
7.7
The apartment is huge and very luxurious. Enjoyed my stay at Ascott. Location-wise, it is fantastic as it is within walking distance to the Esplanade and Suntec which comes with good restaurants for us to dine in.
Report this review
Zhi X. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Awesome Service , Stay and View

Definitely worth the money for the view, location and pricing
10
Affordable stay there was indeed or of my pleasant stay there。
Report this review
Chayanit H. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
good service

the best service , good staff , good room
10
1 night 25-26 July 2015
Report this review
Ying H. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2015
An excellent staycation

Clean, comfort, convenience
7.7
We booked a collyer suite for a birthday celebration and we had a cooking party. The kitchen was clean and well equipped. They have dishwasher, microwave oven, rice cooker etc. The room was spacious and comfortable and the service is good. The hotel is worth the price.However, it is best not to drive as they don't have carpark. So it is expensive to park elsewhere if you are staying for a night. Also, I would like to suggest to improve the check in time as we only managed to check in at 4 plus pm. More than an hour wait, and not able to request for late check out.
Report this review
Fanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
superb location for the value

location, value and dining options in the surrounding
7
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of CBD ares in Singapore also surrounded by the shopping malls; hence I did not find any difficulties to find dining options in the vicinity.
Report this review
Bounleua L. Solo travelers Laos, June 21, 2015
Quiet spacious room, nice location

The room is big with kitchen, large fridge, and washing/drying machine
9
Report this review
Yan C. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
great service !

good location, near to MRT , lots to look around!
8
Stay was pretty good. Room was comfty and clean. Dishwasher, washing machine and dryer available. overall , great Experience!
Report this review
Amilia A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Great staycation

The cleanliness, large room, great atmosphere
9.3
The best room for staycation. Would like to book in again any time soon.
Report this review
Yuanyuan L. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
good services

location, environment, services
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite

Customer Reviews - Ascott Raffles Place Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E03