Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 422 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Lai A. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2015
Convenient and Big room, suitable for family

Location is good, next to Raffles Place MRT I exit. Walking distance to many attractions. Lau Pat Sau is just 2 blocks away. Room is big and facilities friendly to family.
8
Very good! My children love it.
Report this review
Arsyad Z. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2015
Awesome room

Room and service
10
Really awesome
Report this review
Bao U. Families with young children Vietnam, August 16, 2015
Desent hotel

Nice baathroom, nice love music at lounge at lobby, i like the Anita drink
7.3
Price a liltle high. However, everything else is fine.
Report this review
Ganiel J. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Definitely worth it.

Clean, located at CBD, amenities are well maintained.
8
Report this review
Faridah I. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2015
spacious cosy room

The cosy bed, the bathtub & the living room lounge
9
A pleasant one. Its,a great hospitality by the friendly staff. Always putting on a smile. The bellboy was very helpful. The housekeeping lady was very nice & also helpful. Helps my hubby wif the coffee-makers. The hotel is very near the mrt. My collyer suite is big & roomy. Great for my little girl to roam around the room. Love the bed & big bathtub. Spacious for myself n my little girl. Overall, enjoyed the stay. Didnt get the chance to try the swimming pool, as it was raining throughout my stay. But its looks small though.
Report this review
Soh K. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
Request was not handle by the front desk.

Location , smell and the room are spacious.
4.3
Water in the room are too little, I have to boil it myself. My request of purchaing a teddy bear from the front desk was not handle at all. The staff promise me to get back to me on the bear, but there wasn't any reply. I'm quite disappointed with the staffs and within the vicinity there wasn't any carpark, very inconvinent for people who drive. Nearest place for food is Lau Pak sah.
Report this review
Jing H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
No parking, unfriendly staff

Big room, clean room, comfort
6.3
When arriving the hotel i could not find the car park. I keep on rounding for more than 15 mins but still could not find the parking. I decided to drop at the road side and run into the hotel and ask the staffs, and he told me there is not car park for this hotel and ask me to park the opposite building. And it ended up my parking fee cost me SGD$35 the next day when i left. During check in the guy staff is also so unfriendly. Ascott please teach your staff some customer service.
Report this review
Linda C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Wonderful hotel with the best location

Beautiful room & location
7.7
The apartment is huge and very luxurious. Enjoyed my stay at Ascott. Location-wise, it is fantastic as it is within walking distance to the Esplanade and Suntec which comes with good restaurants for us to dine in.
Report this review
Allen K. Couples Myanmar, July 31, 2015
Very nice hotel

CBD. casino. shopping
10
the hotel is very nice to stay
Report this review
Zhi X. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Awesome Service , Stay and View

Definitely worth the money for the view, location and pricing
10
Affordable stay there was indeed or of my pleasant stay there。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite

Customer Reviews - Ascott Raffles Place Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06