Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Wannachai L. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
nice location good service

nice location good service easy to go anywhere by mrt
10
nice location good service easy to go anywhere by mrt
Guangyu X. Groups China, January 1, 2014
Good place for New year count down

cooking, party
10
Khairun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good location and self contained hotel

clean, large and location
9.3
Good stay and enjoyed the facilities in the hotel. The hotel is centrally located and very easy access to many city malls and attractions
Anne T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
amazing room, polite staff

Attentive and polite staff, big clean well-furnished room, comfortable bed
10
Had a very pleasant experience at the hotel. Staff were very helpful and polite. Moreover, the room exceeded our expectations. It was clean, big and well-furnished. The small speakers hanging from the ceiling were amazing, we had music playing for most of the day. The swimming pool is beautiful and the fitness centre was clean.
Fara N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Amazing stay.Worth every cent spent

Large room, amazing pool and friendly staff
9.3
Me and my family had an amazing time staying at the Ascott. We were on the 19th floor which is the same floor as the pool, gym, balcony and the living room so we had easy access. The location of the hotel is strategic. Only 2mins walk to the MRT station that can get you anywhere you want in Singapore. It is also just a 10mins walk to Marina Bay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The Mail Room Restaurant serves really good food. It was worth every cent spent and will definutely come back.
Nelly Y. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
By the road size but very good sound proof walls

Location , bed, bath tub
8.3
It's was an awesome stay. Almost everything you need is being provided for. A big fridge , Mircowave oven , wine glasses , bowls, utensils and even dish washer! Awesome location, directly link to the train station so you don't have to worry about the rain. Nice, big and clean room. Staying in ascott is like haven for me.
Danny S. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Deep in the heart of Singapore's Business District

Proximity to banking district, Right above Raffles Place MRT station, walkable to Marina district
7.3
This is more a service apartment type residence than a hotel. Rooms are equipped with washer/dryer, full-size fridge, toaster, crockery, a hot plate-type stove, and a Nespresso machine (2 capsules per day). Breakfast was separate and we didn't try bc there were restaurants in the nearby Link Mall (about a 15 minute walk via underground walkway within Raffles Place MRT station). There is a glass pool on the 19th floor, along with the gym (treadmills, and simple machines and weights), and the "Living Room" which looks basically like a living room, with a large flat-screen tv and Nespresso machine & TWG tea in a serve-yourself set-up). Pool and gym are unsupervised so you'll need to keep an eye on children if they're going to the pool. Overall this was a very pleasant stay, although during the Xmas holiday it was dead quiet in the Central Business District. Wifi is included for unlimited devices, and there is a Bose dvd/cd player connected to the flat-screen tv set. Local calls are not free. For the Studio Premier room I stayed in, it was about 500 sq feet, much bigger than most hotels in the same caliber.
Yang J. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
a large comfortable room for everyone

good location, large room, has a kitchen
7.3
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great Stay

Huge room, comfortable bed, Near MRT
9.3
It was great. The room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was also very big with bathtub. It has a kitchenette with all the necessities. The only thing that it lacks of is the carpark. We had to park our cars at the public carpark nearby.
Yeow C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Most comfortable hotel I've stayed in in Singapore

Huge room, huge and comfortable bed, very we'll equipped kitchen and toilet
9
Room was huge and clean. Bed was huge and very comfortable. The renovation and design was modern. Kitchen was very well equipped. There is a washer and a dryer as well. Centrally located in the CBD, right next to raffles mrt station. Awesome experience overall. The room rates are rather pricey, but it's worth it and I will definitely return to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite

Customer Reviews - Ascott Raffles Place Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06