Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
445 reviews

363 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Azrul N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 1, 2016
No regrets and definitely be back

Room size, staffs and location
9
Warm welcome especially from mr. Hassan the porter. Check in was fast, we were early and Sue made it quick and easy. Melina was fun and friendly. Definitely we will come back!
Report this review
Isaac T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2016
Great Place to Stay for Business Traveller

Location is superb, Room size, and Pool & Gym Facilities
8
It was a good experience since I was conducting business in the Marina Bay area. So from this location I just cross the street to conduct my business meetings. Very spacious room although the hotel is quite old. Firm mattress. TV is quite problematic. Not enough channels and some functions are not working. I like the big desk behind the bed. Spacious bathroom with nice tub and rain shower. Overall it is a great place to stay during business trips. Definitely not recommended for families with children.
Report this review
Anne D. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2016
Wonderful apartment/suite

Luxurious, great location, excellent facilities in room
8.3
The apartment was luxuriously comfortable, everything was 5 star - fresh, stylish, very well maintained. Very close to shopping and the MRT, with a food centre nearby. Good sized rooms (Cutler suite), a spacious and beautiful bathroom, luxurious ammenities, a kitchenette with everything including a pod coffee-maker and an excellent washer/dryer in-room for laundry. I had a great night's sleep, pity it was such a short stay.
Report this review
Joni H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Wonderful stay

Near to marina bay, near to big food court laupasat with many good food. Cozy and big room
7
Overall it was a good experience. Staff is helpful. Just too bad i need to wait quiet long before i could check in.
Report this review
Ezumi H. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Nice symphony music in the room.

Big room, friendly staff, nice bathroom design
9
It was very pleasant and memorable stay. We will come back to the hotel.. The symphony music channel with Bose sound system in the room really nice..
Report this review
Timothy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
Great location for a great hotel/ service flat.

The suite was fantastic. The location was perfect especially for a family -near the MRT and Lau Pa Sat. Night staff were very helpful.
8.7
The stay was very comfortable and the suite was well equipped, beds comfortable, and the environment luxurious and quiet.
Report this review
Piyachai K. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2015
good location

location clean
5.7
it was ok
Report this review
Chieh L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2015
A nice hotel at a great location!!

Location!!
9
Report this review
Thanute S. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2015
Great place to stay

Location / room / staff
9
Really had a great stay there
Report this review
Beda D. Couples Switzerland, October 30, 2015
Very nice hotel in the middle of the city

Large room, large bed, powerful shower with Bose speakers
8.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 363 reviews Next page
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite LivingAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - ExteriorAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby StairsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - ReceptionAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - The Living RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - ReceptionAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - ReceptionAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite KitchenAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite BedroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite LivingAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite KitchenAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03