or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (22)
Sort by:
Joy H. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Comfortable

Rooms were well appointed and quiet, staff were very helpful
9
Jen J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Unforgettable Experience

Luxurious
8.7
The experience was fabulous. The ware is complete, water clohotel is fully furnished. Kitchen set is spacious, alongside comfortable bed. One small comment - hotel should hang the newspapers at the door, instead of putting on the ground.
Beda D. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 3, 2013
Nice room design

Large bed, nice shower
8
Large bed, nice shower, big room, good place close to MRT
Beda D. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 1, 2013
Good location, close to MRT

Large bed, nice shower, big room
8
Large bed, nice shower, big room, good place close to MRT
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Centrally located hotel

It is easy access to mrt, just 2mins walk to Raffles Place mrt.
7
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Huge room, good location for business and quays

Huge rom
7.3
Friendly enough staff. The place is really more like serviced apartments but the location and room size and price relative to neatby hotels make up for that.
Victor W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Luxurious Room (at least for me)

rooftop pool, cool gym, kitchen area in room...
8
I am a Singaporean who came here for just a staycation. Had a little party inviting some close friends over for drinks on a Sat night. No frills, service was excellent. Check in 2pm. Check out 12pm (but request to check out later, they granted me 1pm).
Ci W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great location, great service.

Superb customer service, pristine rooms and fantastic location.
9
what can i say? for the price i paid, i got an awesome deal. the service people were insanely friendly and were more than just helpful when i needed assistance. however, the hotel facilities were only above average. if you're looking for something extremely fancy, there are definitely better options. nonetheless, i enjoyed my stay very much and look forward to going back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the pool! Nice and cosy.
Renee A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2012
awesome room

heart of the business district
8.7
celebrated my 21st birthday here. though the hotel had a strict 2 person per room policy, im pretty sure they realised i had sunck over 10 guests in my room to cut my birthday cake. the only problem is that this hotel does not have parking lots. parked at the office building opposite it and ended up paying for just 3 hours! if you're a local staying here, i recommend dont drive. other than that, it was an awesome stay and experience. loved the infinity pool on the rooftop and jacuzzi.
Lishi L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2011
Nice service apt with basic needs

Big n spacious bathroom, Bosch sound system
7.7
pretty neat hotel or rather service apartment in the heart of town. great place to stay in for those on business trips since there's basic necessities like kitchen & washing machine and in the cbd area. walking distance to the famous lau pa sat and one fullerton where you can chill out at night. probably one of the worthy svc apt around in singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - BathroomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite

Customer Reviews - Ascott Raffles Place Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01