Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Kitchenette Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Khairun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good location and self contained hotel

clean, large and location
9.3
Good stay and enjoyed the facilities in the hotel. The hotel is centrally located and very easy access to many city malls and attractions
Fara N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Amazing stay.Worth every cent spent

Large room, amazing pool and friendly staff
9.3
Me and my family had an amazing time staying at the Ascott. We were on the 19th floor which is the same floor as the pool, gym, balcony and the living room so we had easy access. The location of the hotel is strategic. Only 2mins walk to the MRT station that can get you anywhere you want in Singapore. It is also just a 10mins walk to Marina Bay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The Mail Room Restaurant serves really good food. It was worth every cent spent and will definutely come back.
Yeow C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
easily one of the best hotels in the CBD

very well equipped kitchen, loccitane bathroom amenities, clean spacious rooms with huge beds.
8.7
I was very satisfied with my stay in Ascott Raffles Place Singapore. It was situated right next to the Raffles Place MRT exit, and the nearest taxi stand is just a stone throw away. The room was very clean and spacious. Ceiling was high and the beds were huge and comfortable. Really enjoyed the Loccitane bathroom amenities. Kitchen was very well equipped as well, and having a washer and dryer in the room made doing laundry very convenient. Staff were very friendly as well.
Chng L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
nice and location very good

good location
7.7
nice and suitable hotel and huge space for family room. can cook and wash in the room also
Jieying T. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Family Staycation :)

Luxurious, spacious and family-friendly
8.7
Firstly, it was a successful family staycation. As it was national day, we were hoping for a having a room with view of the fireworks. Sadly we did not get the room with view and ended up with one that faces the AIA building. Nevertheless, my entire family went up to the 19th level and had a peek of the fireworks there instead. That really made our trip worthwhile :) Secondly, the room was spacious and really great for gathering. Perhaps the bed matteress was too hard and my mum, aunty and myself woke up with slight backache. Otherwise, its a wonderful room with many facilities (e.g. kitchenette, bathtub and etc) lastly it really has a good location. All my family members were able to locate the hotel via mrt.
Michael L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
clean, spacious and comfortable

Nice lobby with free fruits available, friendly service and spacious
7.3
comfortable with friendly employee, should have more coffee and bottle water supplied, kitchen hand towel roll should also be supplied
Lim H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel, but not ideal if require carpark

Layout of rooms, service
7
Availability of Car park should be made apparent upon booking
Hutama M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 29, 2012
The best ever in Singapore

The service, the cleanliness, and very spacious room
10
I stayed here for 2 nights and had a very, very great stay. The only point that i would like them to improve is the variety of breakfast. But other than that, the hotel is perfect!! The room was very spacious, very clean, and the service was really really good too. There is Raffles Place MRT near the hotel, and so we can access to many places easily. The price i had that time was really good for the pocket, too. Marvelous!
Cathy L. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2011
Great service apartment

Very nice and spacious room with all of the amenities
9
overall, i was very impressed with ascott serviced residence. the rooms are spacious (we booked 2 rooms) and very well laid out. everything was clean and modern and well structured. it was nice to come back and staying at the service apartment after being on the road for 4 days on vacation in bali. it was great that the apartment had washer/dryer (although small)and with all of the necessary amenities to do laundry. free internet service was also a great feature. overall i would consider coming back to the apartment. the only feedback that i would suggest management to consider is to improve breakfast - it's pretty much a continental breakfast without any hot items. it would be nice to add in some hot items such as scrambled eggs.
Restaurant Tip: Location of the apartment is excellent - very closed to the marina and therefore can walk easily for dining out
Masaya F. Families with older children Japan, August 6, 2012
コンドミニアムタイプで部屋の設備は最高

一通り必要なものはすべて部屋にそろっていました
10
場所はラッフルズプレイス駅の目の前で、地下鉄での移動には便利です。部屋には、キッチン、洗濯機、電子レンジなどがあり、どれもきれいにメンテナンスされていました。市街地での滞在には最高のホテルだと思います。フロントスタッフの対応も大変親切で、子供の風邪を心配してくれるなど、非常に気持ちよく滞在できました。次ぎに行くときもぜひ使いたいホテルです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - KitchenetteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite

Customer Reviews - Ascott Raffles Place Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02