My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore

No 2 Finlayson Green, Marina Bay, Singapore 049247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Kitchenette Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler Suite Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand Entrance Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Gym Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Pool Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front Desk
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Facade Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (55)
Sort by:
Guangyu X. Groups China, January 1, 2014
Good place for New year count down

cooking, party
10
Yang J. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
a large comfortable room for everyone

good location, large room, has a kitchen
7.3
Nelly Y. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
By the road size but very good sound proof walls

Location , bed, bath tub
8.3
It's was an awesome stay. Almost everything you need is being provided for. A big fridge , Mircowave oven , wine glasses , bowls, utensils and even dish washer! Awesome location, directly link to the train station so you don't have to worry about the rain. Nice, big and clean room. Staying in ascott is like haven for me.
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great Stay

Huge room, comfortable bed, Near MRT
9.3
It was great. The room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was also very big with bathtub. It has a kitchenette with all the necessities. The only thing that it lacks of is the carpark. We had to park our cars at the public carpark nearby.
Jun T. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Friendly staff and lovely room

cleanliness, centralised and big room with kitchenette
8.3
My stay in Ascott was one of the best stay ever, with all the amenities fulfilled and easy access to the train station. Staff are friendly and although the hotel building does not look modern and stylish, the room is big and nice. with kitchenette and all the cutlery organised.
Ms.Soontree T. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Very nice

Good service, large room, convenient
10
Very nice, and we will stay here again when we go to Singapore
Alvin Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
awesome stay

fully equip hotel
9.3
Excellent. Love the location and the friendly staff. Full equip of everything.
Linda T. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2013
Great Hotel

location, size of room, friendly staff
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. The service staff were very friendly and the rooms were very spacious. We love the fact that the MRT station is just a stone throw away and we could do all our necessary errands while in SG, ie money changers, bank, Singpost, pharmacies were all nearby. Only downside was getting a taxi during CNY period. And the washer/dryer in the room was faulty, we requested for a change but it was also faulty.
Mohamed N. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2013
At the Heart of the Central Business District

Near great eateries and bars
9
Hotel staff were very polite and patient in general towards our queries and request. Being a serviced apartment, the 'No Party' policy was a baseless requirement as guests often would invite their loved ones over. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Restaurant Tip: It is near Lau Pa Sat, the famed Singaporean food attraction, with tons of touters who could be quite a handful.
Wirdalizza A. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
Great room with facilities

centralised area
8.7
everything you need is in the room. no need to head out to get a bite. just buy a few groceries from a store and you're set to go. loved that the place was spacious enough to accommodate visitors and not feel crammed. i also liked that the microwave, fridge, washing machine etc. could not be seen as it was hidden away behind doors so the place doesn't look like there's too many things in a room. overall, i enjoyed my stay.
Nightlife Tip: Clubs, pubs and bars are nearby. You can head down to the popular nightlife spot, Clarke Quay, or try clubbing at another popular club, Avalon, which is close by within walking distance at Marina Bay Sands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Raffles Place Singapore SingaporeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - KitchenetteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Cutler SuiteAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - LobbyAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Grand EntranceAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - GymAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - PoolAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Lobby Front DeskAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - RestaurantAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - FacadeAscott Raffles Place Singapore Singapore - Collyer Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05