Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1189 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Maha B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Fantastic, Comfortable

The room features and the staff
9
Very comfortable and easy. The staff were extremely helpful and spoke good English. They were attentive when we first arrived and even took the small bag from my partner as they could tell he wasn't well. There was a room induction and a map provided upon arrival. The bed was excellent and comfortable as were the furnishings. Televisions and A/C in both the bedroom and living areas. Truly our home at Ascott.
Report this review
Anroi T. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2014
great location

great location, nice pool, awesome fitness center, clean and modern rooms
9.3
Great location, nice pool, awesome fitness center, clean and modern rooms
Report this review
Jesse S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
ok

ok
8
Report this review
Dayu Y. Couples China, January 1, 2014
Greet hotel with excellent fitness facility

GYM GYM and GYM
8.3
The gym is the best among all hotels in BKK. If you are a body builder - this is the hotel for you.
Report this review
Jing S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
What a great place to stay, felt like home!

Huge room, the best place to stay in Bangkok.
8.7
Report this review
Kwok W. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Nice place and location

Gym, pool, location
6
Generally good but the room need renovation and thicker curtain
Report this review
Coco Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good except for a few nasty surprises

Clean, no-frills, good service
5.7
Generally good. Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. Room was clean and hair salon was fantastic. Just that there were flies crawling on the hotel breakfast. Who knows where the flies were previously? I didn't touch any street food but alas, I got food poisoning, and it might have been from the food I ate from there. I also got a shock when on Monday night, there was blood or rust flowing from the bathroom tap. My first thought was that I was bleeding, but I was not. Then I wondered if there was a dead body in the water tank. It couldn't be... right? Anyway it must have just been a bunch of rust which dislodged itself from the pipes or something... Overall though, except for those 2 nasty surprises, it was a good stay. The lady who did my hair at the salon was awesome.
Report this review
Michael M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Would not select Ascott for an overnight stay agai

Space view cost
6.3
TVs were 1960s style with cable service and picture quality of same era
Report this review
Tan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
One of the BEST hotel in Bangkok

Staff performance, location and cleanliness
9.3
I had visited Bangkok 6-7 times in a year and many different hotel i stayed, Ascott is one of the BEST hotel in Bangkok i think, love the staff performace!!!
Report this review
Andrew J. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable easy stay

Size of room,internet speed, swimming pool
8
Enjoyed my stay. Some disappointment about availability of daytime food that wasn't from the restaurant but generally hotel facilities are excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04