Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1181 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Jesse S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
ok

ok
8
Dayu Y. Couples China, January 1, 2014
Greet hotel with excellent fitness facility

GYM GYM and GYM
8.3
The gym is the best among all hotels in BKK. If you are a body builder - this is the hotel for you.
Jing S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
What a great place to stay, felt like home!

Huge room, the best place to stay in Bangkok.
8.7
Kwok W. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Nice place and location

Gym, pool, location
6
Generally good but the room need renovation and thicker curtain
Coco Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good except for a few nasty surprises

Clean, no-frills, good service
5.7
Generally good. Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. Room was clean and hair salon was fantastic. Just that there were flies crawling on the hotel breakfast. Who knows where the flies were previously? I didn't touch any street food but alas, I got food poisoning, and it might have been from the food I ate from there. I also got a shock when on Monday night, there was blood or rust flowing from the bathroom tap. My first thought was that I was bleeding, but I was not. Then I wondered if there was a dead body in the water tank. It couldn't be... right? Anyway it must have just been a bunch of rust which dislodged itself from the pipes or something... Overall though, except for those 2 nasty surprises, it was a good stay. The lady who did my hair at the salon was awesome.
Michael M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Would not select Ascott for an overnight stay agai

Space view cost
6.3
TVs were 1960s style with cable service and picture quality of same era
Tan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
One of the BEST hotel in Bangkok

Staff performance, location and cleanliness
9.3
I had visited Bangkok 6-7 times in a year and many different hotel i stayed, Ascott is one of the BEST hotel in Bangkok i think, love the staff performace!!!
Andrew J. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable easy stay

Size of room,internet speed, swimming pool
8
Enjoyed my stay. Some disappointment about availability of daytime food that wasn't from the restaurant but generally hotel facilities are excellent.
Heather F. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2013
Great family suites

Size, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
We stayed in a one bedroom suite that was enormous. Large living/kitchen/dining area, comfortable bedroom, and spacious bathroom. Our toddler daughter slept comfortably in the living room while we had the bedroom. There was a nice variety of fruit waiting on the dining room table when we first checked in. If you're inclined to cook (we're not), the kitchen is fully equipped, including a large fridge (not your usual dinky hotel fridge). This is a great hotel for families. The pool is nice and clean and the restaurant is prompt with room service. There is a play area for toddlers and a small convenience store in the parking garage. The breakfast buffet is worth it. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only drawback is that the hotel is not really within walking distance of anything. Taxis are plentiful and the skytrain is close by though. It's not a big enough drawback to keep us from returning. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
ok

quiet
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01