or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1111 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1111)
Sort by:
Alistair F. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Not Up to the standard of the rest of the Ascott G

Room Size, Bathroom and Location
5.7
I use the Ascott Apartments whenever i can as they are usually a better quality than most other offerings. i was however very disappointed by the Ascott in Sathorn. I think primarily due to an overt lack of disinterest from the staff. This is a great location if you are doing business in the Bangkok region as the majority of the business houses are located in the area, however they need to lift their game if they wish to have any return business from myself.
Kerry L. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2013
Best gym

Very well equipped gym and health club, large rooms, attentive staff (esp. for a serviced apartment)
8.3
This is the second time we stayed at the Ascott. Although the apartment and the furniture are showing their age, they are still comfortable and represent good value for what we paid. We had the two bedroom apartment and it was huge. The best thing about the Ascott is its gym. It is probably the best that I have come across around the world. The variety of equipment put most commercial gyms to shame. The equipment was also very well maintained. For those who enjoy group classes, there are several each day. My wife enjoyed her "group" pilates reformer class. For the price of a group class, she received personal attention on the day: there were only two students in the class. In the past, one drawback of the Ascott was the lack of street food nearby. On this visit, we found interesting stalls both within five minutes walking distance. The BTS is close by and the walk is much more tolerable now that the construction on the W hotel has been completed. Highly recommended,especially if one is looking for a serviced apartment.
Neil F. Business travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2013
Never failed to impress me

upgrade to suite, great beer bar with selection of international beers, good location
9
wonderful stay, i dont stay here that often but everytime i do, i get great service and i find myself leaving with a warm feeling and a smile. the rooms are immaculate, the attention to detail is lovely to see and experience.
Chris D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
It was not fantastic, it is an ok hotel

bath, bed, pool
6
It was average, in all my years of travels, whenever i called room service for extra shower gel or shampoo, i typically get them, since in BKK it is pretty hot, extra showers are normal? Anyways, i was told that if i had to pay for any additional request if the day's supply of shower and shampoo has already be delivered. This was very unsatisfactory service in a hotel.
Julian K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Good Apartment Hotel, will be back

Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district
8.3
My stay as Ascott Sathorn Bangkok was fun and enjoyable. Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district. Check in and out was quick and easy. However, there isn't much to eat in the area around the hotel, there aren't many restaurants at all.
Julian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Good Apartment Hotel, will be back

Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district
8.3
My stay as Ascott Sathorn Bangkok was fun and enjoyable. Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district. Check in and out was quick and easy. However, there isn't much to eat in the area around the hotel, there aren't many restaurants at all.
Choo E. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Overall still ok

clean , quiet , spacious room
6.7
overall it was a nice stay, however the receptionist was very rude. other than that its fine. But we cant be bother with her. No drinks was served upon arrival at the hotel. we cant b bother as well.
Farah H. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Nice rooms but the service was so-so

5-minute walk to BTS, clean, well-equipped rooms
8.3
We stayed here just for the location, it's easy to take public transportation from here. The service was not as friendly as I expected, but the cleaning staff did a good job in maintaining our rooms.
Julian K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Good all around family hotel

Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district
8.7
My stay as Ascott Sathorn Bangkok was fun and enjoyable. Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district. Check in and out was easy and fast. However, there is nothing much to eat around the hotel area, there aren't many restaurants at all.
Jaeyun L. Business travelers South Korea, October 19, 2013
Feel home and comfortable

Centralized , home style , comfortable
8
I knew the chain of asscot .. I'm from Singapore ! I trust the quality of Asccot and never regret ! Feel home and large size and very safe and good location ! Will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02