Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1245 reviews

799 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Jaeson S. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2014
The serviced apartment is like a home.

Cleanliness, Relaxing, Convenient
7.7
Very comfortable and my young family loves it.
Report this review
Michael S. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
Staying in Acott is like home away from home.

Staff, Location, Convenient room
9.7
It's my second stay in Ascott Sathorn and i love staying here every time. Each room is complete with kitchen, Laundry area, living and dining room. The staffs are nice specially at the concierge-tours. will definitely stay here again when we come back to Bangkok.
Report this review
Lin F. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Comfortable, good service, centrally located

Comfort,fuss free and convenient
8
Convenient as located to train station. Service can be better as staff misunderstood my requests. Room was big and comfortable. It was also located to major attractions and you can have a nice dinner nearby at the luxurious restaurants or take the bts to the Siam area. The bed was also large and comfortable but the pillows can be better
Report this review
Bo H. Families with older children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Spacios & Clean Apartment!

Spacious, Clean, Affordable
9.3
If I were bringing my family along together with me on a trip to Bangkok again, I would definitely return to stay!
Report this review
Catherine L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2014
Everything was great!

Spacious and clean rooms. Great Service.
8
Report this review
Kimm H. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Wonderful stay

Gym is one of the best in town, room is confortable and there is kitchen and washing machine.
8
It was a great stay as the room were comfortable and clean. It is near to Chong Nonsi BTS which is about 5-10mins away. The gym is very big and well equiped. Staffs were also very friendly.
Report this review
Ming T. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
good hotel

nice place,nice food,near the shopping place
10
very good .
Report this review
Chattar S. Families with older children India, January 30, 2014
It was a nice and comfotable stay.

Access to public transport, cleanliness, good convenience store
6.7
We were four in the family. Our two children are adults. We booked a two bedroom apartment rather than book two separate rooms. The apartment gave the feel of a house and was clean. The kitchen had all the basic equipment and utensils. The location was good and had good access to public transport. The stay was worth. We are satisfied.
Report this review
Chintan K. Business travelers India, January 21, 2014
Wonderful

cleanliness, good staff and spacious rooms
8
Report this review
Thomas D. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Great

Great
9
The hotel is pretty value for money and the experience was great overall. I would recommend it to people who wants to stay for a few days and at the same time, want somewhere near to the BTS.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 799 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05