or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1071 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Suk W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Terrible memory

good location, comfortable room, pool view
5
I never encounter such poor room service during my holiday at this hotel. Due to lack of bath foam, conditioner & shampoo, we requested service counter to provide more for our use, the night manager told us this is company policy to control the cost, he cannot provide us until tomorrow, if not, you're better go out to buy at your own cost. What a nonsense speaking, this is customer services? How he can be the manager to work there? He cannot solve the problem but create unnecessary complaint. As a customer, I want to have good service, and you have to provide what we need, I don't concern your company policy & how to save the cost. I am not begging for any free services, I paid for renting the room. What a poor service of the hotel, I will not recommend anyone to this hotel in order not to have such poor memories during the vacation.
Fulu B. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
nice apartment

service, clean, friendly
8
nice clean apartment, close to city, excellent customer service
Jerome J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Huge rooms and huge value

great rooms, excellent breakfast, room very well equiped
9.7
The 2 room suite are immense, kitchen, wash room, even a the little room to store your luggage is as big as a small hotel room(42 sq ft) has more closets than you can use, TV even has 5 speaker surround sound. Breakfast is very good, and a little different every day. The only down side is that while the skytrain is not far (to the end of the block and across an extended walkway, it is not really that close
Ricky S. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
value for money

close to train station, huge room, friendly staff
7.3
the room is quiet big and clean, especially the shower. I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Thailand.
Neil F. Business travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2013
feeling special here

great open room plan, good location, international beers bar attached to hotel
8.3
i love staying here, the rooms are perefctly presented and the bed is so very comfortable. the food for breakfast is better than average and the intenational beers bar on the ground floor has a lovely selection and some great food options.
Leslie N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

big rooms, pleasant staff, convenient for food
8.7
It was a pleasant experience with large, well-maintained rooms. I found it comfortable and the room service was efficient. THe range of food outlets available was also good and made it much more convenient. The location of 2 BTS in Surasak and Chong Nongsi made travelling to the shopping areas easy. The internet service was consistent and fast enough. OOverall experience was very good
John C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Plush hotel that needs a bit of updating.

Large rooms, good buffet breakfast, near BTS & BRT stations.
6.7
We stayed there initially as it was convenient for my work, its a plush hotel with large rooms that is starting to look outdated, still got the old style TV's. The pool was just ok, not really inspiring for a 5 star hotel. Overall it was a good hotel.
Daniel C. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2013
First Time Silom Hotel Stay

Close to Sky Train. Central Location. 35 minutes to Airport
7.3
The Room was good and the staff was helpful. It is not a food focused hotel. Could work on the Breakfast.
Liiew S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Value for money for a Luxury Hotel

Nice spread of buffet breakfast, quietness area and comfortable room
8.7
Overall, we are happy with our few night stay in Ascott and would like to return. We like the comfortable rooms and hall. And Ascott is not far from Silom. To us it is a walking distance to Silom and BTS are easily accessible. Good location and not too far from the airport too. However, fitness center was not accessible as it is not open.
Liiew S. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
absolutely enjoyed our stay

spacious room, large bathroom, great breakfast
9
definately would come back again. Location was strategic. Room was most comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08