or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1133 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1133)
Sort by:
Julian K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Good Apartment Hotel, will be back

Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district
8.3
My stay as Ascott Sathorn Bangkok was fun and enjoyable. Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district. Check in and out was quick and easy. However, there isn't much to eat in the area around the hotel, there aren't many restaurants at all.
Julian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Good Apartment Hotel, will be back

Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district
8.3
My stay as Ascott Sathorn Bangkok was fun and enjoyable. Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district. Check in and out was quick and easy. However, there isn't much to eat in the area around the hotel, there aren't many restaurants at all.
Choo E. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Overall still ok

clean , quiet , spacious room
6.7
overall it was a nice stay, however the receptionist was very rude. other than that its fine. But we cant be bother with her. No drinks was served upon arrival at the hotel. we cant b bother as well.
Farah H. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Nice rooms but the service was so-so

5-minute walk to BTS, clean, well-equipped rooms
8.3
We stayed here just for the location, it's easy to take public transportation from here. The service was not as friendly as I expected, but the cleaning staff did a good job in maintaining our rooms.
Julian K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Good all around family hotel

Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district
8.7
My stay as Ascott Sathorn Bangkok was fun and enjoyable. Rooms were large and well furnished, staff were friendly and attentive, hotel is well located in the financial district. Check in and out was easy and fast. However, there is nothing much to eat around the hotel area, there aren't many restaurants at all.
Jaeyun L. Business travelers South Korea, October 19, 2013
Feel home and comfortable

Centralized , home style , comfortable
8
I knew the chain of asscot .. I'm from Singapore ! I trust the quality of Asccot and never regret ! Feel home and large size and very safe and good location ! Will come back again
Brian U. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
Very comfortable, but staff not always friendly.

Quality room, live music in downstairs bar and convenient to the BTS.
7
It was ok, I have stayed there about three times before but this time I tried the one bedroom suite. It was very comfortable but given I was only there for two days it was probably not worth the expense.
Choo E. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Awesome stay

nice room , quiet place, safe place
6.3
overall it was a nice stay, however the receptionist was very rude. other than that its fine. But we cant be bother with her. No drinks was served upon arrival at the hotel. we cant b bother as well.
Nabil S. Solo travelers Yemen, October 17, 2013
Its OK

Clean , Good Location and Not Bad Room
6.3
Its Ok for whom Looking for clean Hotel , You can find quite in this Hotel .
Tawat A. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2013
Relaxing & comfortable

Good location, large, room, reasonably priced
7.3
Great for family and long-term stay. The room was very large. It was also comfortable and clean. Bed and pillows were nice and comfortable. Kitchenware, stove, and microwave oven were also provided (along with washing machine). The bathroom was large and clean. Amenities were adequately provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08