or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and Activities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Khee T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Large 2 bedroom apartment perfect for family stay

Close to BTS, comfortable rooms with full amenities and walking distance to Health Land massage
8
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2013
The Hotel is good for family with young kids.

Afforable rooms, we gotten a 2 bedrooms unit that comes with reasonably sized hall and a small kitchen. The hotel does have a kid room, good for our young kids.
9.7
Joshua F. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

The hotel staff, the room size, and the fitness center
9.3
We stayed in several hotels in Bangkok during our stay and the Ascott Sathorn was by far the most comfortable. The rooms were very large and comfortable for the price. The staff was extremely helpful in helping us find and book various activities. The location is not horrible, but expect a 10 minute walk to the metro. There is a bar/restaurant with good ambiance and the fitness center is very nice with few people. We'll definitely be staying here on our return.
Hock S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
nice

nice facilities. full cooking facilities available. washing machine, bread toaster, microwave and etc
8
Dato A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
very productive as the room was comfortable

location, size of room, staff
7
I was able to conclude several meetings in my room due to the convenient location of the hotel
Shun S. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
It's a nice place.. acceptable but not the best..

room size is large like an apartment.. homely.. not like a hotel
5.7
Aleksandra B. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Excellent value for money

central location, spacious and comfortable room, nice pool
9.3
John L. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Good size apartment, but the fittings are not new.

big size, nice gym with classes
6
Wan C. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Value for money Serviced apartment

Large size , good gym and good air con.
6
Everytthing is fine but it does not provide free internet in its business room. WAnd the internet speed is slow,. despite having to pay for it .And I could not download my photos to my FB.
Wisut M. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2013
dirty bad

nothing at all bad is very filthy
5.3
The Bed sheet very very filthy ever i saw some on bed sheet it look like they can't clean this but still using this bed Sheet!!and then i went to other room to bring another bed sheet from another room and i found a filthy Blanket as well!! come on!! even in the bathrooms are not very clean as well, staff still good but that couldn't help me to keep stay with them any longer!! sorry i have to Say Bye to this hotel !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03