or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and Activities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Phillip R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Comfortable and well equiped rooms

Room size, service and location
7.3
My room was just what I needed for my stay in Bangkok, the service was good and the room size was large and comfortable.
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2013
good location

like going home, large room, nice location
8.3
Henry C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
comfort and nice staff

friendly staff, nice pool and good breakfast
8
Weng K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Ultimate Stay

Excellent service apartment with well equipped fitness facilities and swimming pool.
9
An excellent stay although the duration was short but it make you feel at home. The room is well maintained, services i.e. room, receptionist, restaurant and lobby staffs are friendly and attentive. There are always there to help you. The service apartment is located near train station which make it easy to reach the shopping area. It is also located near a well-known spa service which make it wonderful. It feels good to have a spa after a day of shopping.
Phillip R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Centrally located

Price, rooms and gym
7
A great hotel to stay for a few nights when on business. The hotel was clean, efficient,good level of service and the gym was very good. I don't think it would suit people who wants to be in the centre of action, though the BTS is a 5 minute walk away.
Ryta R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Homy

Friendly staff, good food, strategic location
10
It's my 3rd stay in Ascott and I really love it ! I have recommended to friends and they found it great as well. Services are very good and feels like in my country.
Mathieu E. Business travelers France, May 19, 2013
2nd stay in a week, no problem so far

Great fitness center and pool, staff is helpful
5.3
I stayed at this hotel for the second time in a week of travelling and business meetings, it's ok. I like the rooms and the pool and fitness are very nice so i decided to come back. But there are other newer and better located serviced appartments in the area for the same price.
Phillip R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Peaceful

Location, rooms, flexible
7.3
I have used this hotel several times and have enjoyed the service and while this time their standards fell below their normal levlel, I can still recommend this hotel.
Svetlana S. Business travelers Russia, May 18, 2013
Good location hotel

Location, luxury, entertainment
8.7
Mathieu E. Solo travelers France, May 16, 2013
Nice serviced appartment with some flaws

Swimming pool, location, rooms
6.7
Had a pleasant stay at Ascott, although if you're hungry, you might be in trouble, italian restaurant upthere is too slow and very expensive, and room service is not good at all and very confused, took us 7 calls to get it right for ordering an omelette !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01