Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1202 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1202)
Sort by:
Yuet W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Very good hotel

Large room and excellent gym facility! The staff are also very polite.
7
Very good choice. The location is convenience and the room is very large and comfortable.
Report this review
Frances P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
aging hotel

friendly staff
5.7
Report this review
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Good hotel for business travellers.

Spacious rooms, great staff and awesome breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Andreas B. Families with young children Italy, August 22, 2013
Nice service apartment

Large rooms
6
We only stay one night with my wife, 15 months old son and nanny. I have booked a two bedrooms apartment. Very big with a well equipped kitchen, clean but furnitures and sleeping quality on the low side. The hotel has been hear for many years and the rooms might need a lift up. If you are looking for big spaces for a reasonable price this place will do.
Report this review
Dhiren S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Spacious, clean and friendly hotel

2 bed apartment was huge, very friendly helpful staff
8.3
This was a good base to sight see from. It was a bit far from the river and shopping areas to taxis/Tim this were required
Report this review
Finny M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Recommended serviced apt in Sukhumvit

Comfortable bed, Spacious unit, Centrally located
8
Location is quite convenient, 5 min walk to BTS. Breakfast is average. I had a 2-bedroom apt and it is very spacious and well-equipped, especially the kitchen. Price is definitely reasonable. Service is excellent. However the washer and dryer don't work properly.
Report this review
Suk Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Good Value for a comfortable stay

Feels like home, Good Value, Friendly Staffs
9.3
It was a great stay, the rooms were comfortable and very homey. We had 2 birthdays in the family during our stay, and they provided us with cakes both times. Really shows the level of service they give us.
Report this review
Daniel R. Couples Canada, August 13, 2013
Great two nights in the middle of Bangkok

location, food, and size
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Ascott Sathorn. The breakfast buffet is fresh, the rooms are HUGE, and the pool is really nice. We also really enjoyed the spa and exercise facilities.
Report this review
Niks A. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
a quiet escape inside the city

large clean room, perfectly located, casual
7.3
it was quite casul, very casual. I just need a night off from the next door construction site, came across this hotel and chose due to the fact that its location is awesome. First, the hotel staff was abit slow-to-react. they seemed busy but still they somehow made me feel that they werent properly organized. But once, i got into the room, it was quite good, really good. large area with a kitchen, dining table and a living room. Quite enjoyable.
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples China, August 11, 2013
Amazing, Relaxing, Comfortable

Large room size; Friendly Staff; Nice City view
9
We lived in the two-bedroom suite. It is wonderful. We enjoyed the nice city view of Sathorn area which I guess is the financial center. The room is well equiped. It is a perfect hoetl to live in before you go back to your own country. They have laundry equipment in the room, therefore, you may wash out all you stuff before you leave Thailand.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02