Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1181 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Martin T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
I will come back

Friendly staffs. Staffs speak English fluently. Close to sky train.
9.3
It was great and highly recommended. The hotel is clean and the room is big. Very close to sky train. Taxi is easily accessible. Good restaurants nearby. Very nice.
Chan F. Families with young children Macau, August 7, 2013
Friendly staff, large capacity & clean

-Large capacity, fluent english staff & clean room
8.7
-out of my expectation, nice hotel with friendly staff, also large capacity of room with free internet.
Suk Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great Service and Good Value

Value, Service level, Comfy
9.3
It was a good stay, and the staffs were very friendly. The room was good size for the price.
Didier D. Solo travelers France, August 4, 2013
international standard with local high class staff

comfort space location
7
short stay but excellent quality for each service provided
Shilin L. Families with older children China, August 4, 2013
Very good with great staff service and big room!

Room facility (has basically everything you need to live and cook); Room design (Very comfortable and has the home feeling); Location (nearby the subway)
9
Chi S. Groups Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
nice clean room but tv is very old and small one

cleanliness, large size, kitchen
5.7
The stay is fair but just only a small variety of food available at breakfast buffet. TV sets really need to get changed as it is too small and very old with very blur vision, giving a very bad impression!
Suk W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Terrible memory

good location, comfortable room, pool view
5
I never encounter such poor room service during my holiday at this hotel. Due to lack of bath foam, conditioner & shampoo, we requested service counter to provide more for our use, the night manager told us this is company policy to control the cost, he cannot provide us until tomorrow, if not, you're better go out to buy at your own cost. What a nonsense speaking, this is customer services? How he can be the manager to work there? He cannot solve the problem but create unnecessary complaint. As a customer, I want to have good service, and you have to provide what we need, I don't concern your company policy & how to save the cost. I am not begging for any free services, I paid for renting the room. What a poor service of the hotel, I will not recommend anyone to this hotel in order not to have such poor memories during the vacation.
Fulu B. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
nice apartment

service, clean, friendly
8
nice clean apartment, close to city, excellent customer service
Jerome J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Huge rooms and huge value

great rooms, excellent breakfast, room very well equiped
9.7
The 2 room suite are immense, kitchen, wash room, even a the little room to store your luggage is as big as a small hotel room(42 sq ft) has more closets than you can use, TV even has 5 speaker surround sound. Breakfast is very good, and a little different every day. The only down side is that while the skytrain is not far (to the end of the block and across an extended walkway, it is not really that close
Ricky S. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
value for money

close to train station, huge room, friendly staff
7.3
the room is quiet big and clean, especially the shower. I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F01