Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and Activities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Julia B. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2012
huge modern suite, close to bts, great service!

Great view from balcony, good breakfast, large beautiful room at an amazing Agoda price!
10
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with our two young kids. It exceeded all expectations, even after reading all the glowing reviews on Agoda. It was stylish, huge and impeccably clean. Not only did it have a full kitchen and washer/dryer, unlike most similarly priced serviced apartments the Ascott even provided dish soap and detergent. There were even scissors in the kitchen! There was nothing more we could have possibly asked for. Plus, the hotel is within 5 minutes of Chong Nonsri sky train station, which is really the only way to get around BKK. Also, the staff were wonderful. When I called housekeeping to ask for the down bedding to be changed (we're allergic), they arrived at the door in less than 5 minutes. After our (late) checkout, we found that it was nearly impossible to catch a cab as traffic in front of the hotel was at a standstill (the norm in BKK at 6 pm). After the bellhop tried for nearly half an hour to find us a cab, he suggested we cross the road, as traffic was moving on the other side and it was the way to the airport anyway. I was not thrilled at the idea of crossing 8 lanes with a 30-kilo suitcase and two small children, but he escorted us all the way across AND WAITED ANOTHER 10 MINUTES FOR A CAB! I have stayed in many, many hotels in BKK but the service here was truly superb.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the BTS (sky train) to get around--it's the best way to beat the traffic!
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2012
Great place to stay

Clean, comfortable, and excellent quality.
10
I travel a lot and I must say this is one of the nicest places I've stayed. I highly recommend this place for the comfort and the location.
Mike C. Couples Canada, August 1, 2012
The room is spacious and a super nice gym

gym and pool
8
we stayed here for 2 nights. It was nice. We went to the gym everyday . I even joined the yoga and pilates class. I went swimming in the mornings ,There wasn't anyone so ot.was quiet and relaxing.
Courtney R. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
Really impressed- helpful staff, good value

Location, value
8
Efficient, good breakfast, excellent gym facilities, good wireless
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym here is very good.
Heungkee K. Business travelers South Korea, August 1, 2012
Very Good

Facility
9.7
Very conveinient hotel and clean. Also close to the BTS so you can easily access anywhere
Jennifer D. Families with older children Canada, July 24, 2012
great location, beautiful hotel/apartment

lots of room for everyone to spread out, fantastic in suite laundry. very new and ckean. superb staff
9.7
We loved staying here. The quality of everything was very high. Good for family, or business traveller. Not in tne touristy area, but easy and quick access by train to area, or cab to the waterfront. Suited our needs perfectly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great business location, but families would find this area safe and easy to trvel around in.
Mee P. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great service at this hotel

Service staff are really helpful and friendly
7.3
It is just an nice hotel with great service. We have enjoy our stay here. The staff are very sweet when they arrange a surprise cake for us as it was my cousin's birthday. However, it's about 10-15 mins walk to the nearest train station. It's also difficult to get a taxi to the hotel if you are doing a lots of shopping. The jacuzzi in the swimming pool is also not working, but we did enjoy our stay there.
Wisut M. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2012
Very nice hotel staff and helpfully

good price to stay in bkk
9.7
nice big room and cleaness would come back again when in bkk
Gao Q. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2012
Hotel is good

the breakfast is good
7
The serving is nearly perfect,but a little bit noise when it is 7-8 AM,it should be come from the street.Others are great.
Shopping Tip: you can work about 10minutes to Silom nightmarket.
Alisha R. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
Very comfortable hotel with good amenities

fully-equipped kitchen, large rooms, great in-room dining options
8.3
This is a good hotel for business travelers and for a couple looking for quiet and privacy. It is close enough to the BTS station that you are not tempted to take a taxi each time you leave the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08